| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystorama Maria Theresa 3-light Polished Chrome Mini Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Classy, elegant, beautiful

    Read More
    zallylo October 6, 2017
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I so wanted to love this chandelier but upon opening the box I immediately disliked how the chrome looked cheap and the crystal was much more plastic looking than I had hoped. I ended up returning it immediately.

    Read More
    jnnrmn27 June 24, 2017
  • value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice choice for a lovely bathroom remodel

    Read More
    Shahrzad Z. September 2, 2015
  • Very beautiful, but not of the highest quality
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier is beautiful, but very fragile. For quality, it gets 3 stars: Not all of the candle fixtures are straight, it takes patience to assemble the glass embellishments, and the glass that covers the frame is not bonded to the fixture, but attached with thin wire (it moves). This actually may have been the reason that our first fixture was cracked upon arrival. However, Overstock's Customer Service was fantastic and sent a replacement fixture immediately (5 stars for Overstock). Each glass embellishment hooks onto the fixture with a metal tab that you bend and insert into little wire rings throught the base of the fixture. Not difficult to do, just takes a steady hand. For looks - the fixture gets 4.5 stars. Overall - the light is lovely, especially in a space that needs something smaller than a full-size chandelier, but still provides a dramatic look.

    Read More
    Kathleen B. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous chandelier in our bathroom!!! We received a lots of compliments... looks really fancy :)

    Read More
    marlia November 12, 2014
  • Very happy with the purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm VERY happy with the chandelier. I rated good rather than excellent only because it's not TOP quality. It's good but not great!! It is hanging over my island in the kitchen. The chandelier has FOUR lights though - not three as the description mentions.. Installation was not difficult at all! The crystals probably took me 1/2 hour to put on! I would buy another if I had a place for it!!!

    Read More
    skbluesk July 15, 2014
  • gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fixture, a bit pricey but quality is above average. Sorry I couldn't use it where I intended to because of ceiling height, but am keeping it just the same because it is so pretty and i will eventually find a home for it.

    Read More
    eastlawn182 August 23, 2013
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. It comes with two options so it can hang in two different lengths. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    claire10027 January 16, 2013
  • Adorable chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this chandelier above my bathtub and it looks so pretty! The only difficulty we had was attaching it to the ceiling. We had to get a bracket to make it fit the light box, which was easy to find, but a little frustrating. Otherwise putting the rest of it together went very smoothly. It's beautiful and I love the look!

    Read More
    tealady65 November 12, 2012
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small chandelier to replace one in a bathroom . I was surprised by the quality, and I didn't find it too difficult to put together. If you want some glam, this is it.

    Read More
    jt111 August 9, 2011
  • responsive customer service
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier actually has four lights not three. There is a light in the center. My fixture was missing a hanging ring and had two broken pieces. Customer service was very responsive and quickly sent out replacement parts. The chandelier looks great, was as expected and best of all, was a great price!

    Read More
    cpielaw July 19, 2011
  • Maria Theresa 3-light Polished Chrome Mini Chandel
    Verified Purchase

    we still have not hung the chandelier, but it is lovely. it looks more expensive than what it cost! i saw it (or a very close version) in a retail store for much more money.

    Read More
    elisehope June 22, 2011
  • Beautiful chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    First--this is actually a four light chandelier as there are three lights around the perimeter and one more in the center. The crystals are high quality and there are so many! Be forewarned however, there are NO written instructions for the fixture and crystal assembly, only drawings. With a little patience, some needle nose pliers and a picture of the completed fixture, it can be assembled in an hour or so. I bought this fixture to be hung over the sink area to bring a little (a lot!) of glamour into a southern cottage kitchen. It's the perfect touch.

    Read More
    thelavers May 14, 2011
  • Mini Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    We are building a house so I haven't unpacked the box yet. It is for the master bath and I think it will look great when it is up. I'm hoping it won't be difficult to do.

    Read More
    sfont2351 January 4, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is an elegant chandelier, a perfect addition to the hallway outside our formal dining room. It looks more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    dileedaly December 2, 2010
  • Great Value!

    I had been scouting this exact fixture on many websites and could not find it for less than $250. I even saw it in a lighting store for $350. I was shocked when I found it on Overstock .com for about half the price. With my Club O free shipping and 5% discount, I got this at a steal! The light is absolutely beautiful! I put in in my newly renovated bathroom to glitz it up hollywood style and it looks great. I did not install this, so I can't comment on how easy it is to install. I had my contractor do it. You won't find it for cheaper and you can return it if you don't like it.

    Read More
    danielleg09 September 29, 2010