Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystorama Legacy 4-light English Bronze Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 4 light english bronze chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I am looking to add some bling to my kitchen. I ordered two 4 lights for above my kitchen island and one six light for above my kitchen table. The sizes were perfect. You do have to dedicate two hours in order to put one together to see the finished product. Once assembled, I realized it was not what I was looking for to enhance my kitchen. I am looking for the tuscan, old world kind of look. These chandeliers have a victorian look to me. What I do not like about them is the glass rod which runs down the center and also the glass" saucers" below the lights. Before ordering, I noticed them, but went ahead and ordered them to see what they look like in person. For someone who likes the victorian look, these are nice. I prefer more of a wrought iron/crystal kind of look . Overstock cs was great when I called in to return them.return shipping wasn't bad at all.

    Read More
    jdesign October 14, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Well made - exactly as pictured. Extremely easy to put together and hang. Really expensive looking. Hung them (2 in total) over my island with a dimer. Elegance and Class. Purchased them with the Legacy 6 light to complete my kitchen. Love - Love

    Read More
    lizron February 3, 2015
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful price for such a beautiful light! Love it hanging in my new bathroom!

    Read More
    Fancy November 20, 2014
  • Very elegant small chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    We were very happy with this chandelier. There are actually so many crystals on it that it was difficult to find places to put them all. The only negative was that the directions for placing the crystals were difficult to follow, but it was enough guidance to hang the main crystals and the rest kind of just "made sense" as to where they went. Also, since they hang everywhere off the chandelier it is up to the user to place how they like them. The metal on the chandelier has a nice antique brass finish, but the metal to hang the crystals is almost gold colored. Since there are so many crystals, you don't really notice this once it is hung. When lit the chandelier is very brilliant.

    Read More
    sueinco December 8, 2011
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This Chandelier is stunning and you will not be disappointed! This Chandelier is made from a very high quality manufacturer and resales for alot more money. If you want to add luxury to a room, buy this chandelier

    Read More
    glamourdesign November 1, 2011
  • This chandelier is better looking than the image..
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chandelier for the price.......I put it in baby's nursery at it works great.

    Read More
    kpfashions October 3, 2011
  • Bronze Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty light. The color is darker that in the picture.

    Read More
    murray116 August 20, 2011
  • Product is much lighter in picture than in person.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the chandelier structure and crystals are good. The gold clasps that hold the crystals together are too gold, and are extremely flimsy. Disappointed in the color difference between the picture and the actual product. It is many, many shades darker.

    Read More
    charlirex July 19, 2011
  • legacy 4 light
    Verified Purchase

    This comes without any instructions. Went online to get picture we could work with. also had to rewire.

    Read More
    37smellen February 13, 2011
  • eadesigner
    Verified Purchase

    I am a designer for a large design company. I purchased this light because I wanted to save some money. I just recently had the light installed in my daughters bedroom. I was so happy with the outcome I may buy a second one for my guest suite. It looks like a really expensive light and the crystals glitter. You cant beat the product for the money. The man installing the light could not believe what I paid and said I would put him out of business if people found out how much I paid. Very happy and would purchase again in a heart beat.

    Read More
    eadesigner December 13, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Steve L. December 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser731940 November 22, 2016
Sponsored Links