| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $282.60

MSRP: $597.00

Save $314.40 (53%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystorama Josie Collection 3-light Champagne/ Green Tea Flush Mount

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great detail
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a really unsual light. Works well for our master bedroom. The detail on the leaves is very realistic. Even the construction crew ended up really liking it once it was mounted.

    Read More
    robin k. August 11, 2017
  • splash of color
    Verified Purchase

    Would have never thought of buying a green light fixture but this looks so good and adds the perfect touch to my green and white guest room

    Read More
    Laura C. April 12, 2017
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    even my husband loves it!!!!

    Read More
    Jeannine A. January 13, 2017
  • Not Quite As Advertised, But Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture is described as having "3 lights" of 60 watts each. It actually has SIX places to screw in bulbs of 60 watts each, in a "daisy wheel" configuration. With my home's 1957 wiring, if I used incandescent bulbs, this fixture would burn out almost immediately, one light after another (I don't purchase "daisy wheel" light fixtures as a result), and the entire fixture would be destroyed. I asked my electrician's advice, since I really wanted this beautiful fixture in my home. He suggested that I use only LED bulbs because they will not generate the heat that has caused previous, similar fixtures to blow. I will give this a try simply because I so love the appearance of this fixture, and hope for the best.

    Read More
    MidwestMom October 11, 2016
  • dining room
    Verified Purchase

    beautifl shadowing of petals n ceiling

    Read More
    lorraine m. December 22, 2015
  • katherine
    Verified Purchase

    This is so unique! I love it and am anxious to get it put up and see the shadows on the ceiling.

    Read More
    katherine h. April 22, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    We got this for my mother's room and it is very beautiful. Not only is it elegant, but it casts the light in a pretty pattern in the room. I find myself just staring at how gorgeous it is. Focal point in the room!

    Read More
    Betty S. February 10, 2015
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier/light caught my eye when I first saw it. It is a one-of-a-kind and hangs beautifully in my kitchen. It is not too fancy for my space and provides great light. I love this light with its unusual features and coloring. It has enough green to blend with my decor but does not clash with anything. It is pretty neutral. The crystals are beautiful and it was packed with a few extra crystals in case one didn't make it. I had one broken and it was easily replaced without issue. I have received nothing but compliments for its beauty and I would recommend this to anyone who likes something a little different in just the right space.

    Read More
    anne6ingeorgia April 17, 2014
  • This is exactly what I dreamed
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous! In real life even better.I put a dimable light bulbs. And we have a cozy charming light in our bedroom.

    Read More
    lena2013 July 13, 2013
  • Unique and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this exact same fixture on Ballard design for almost $400, so knew this was a great deal, it is beautiful and unique, if you have shopped to find something that fits in with your decor that is simple, yet stunning, this is a great one. The gold is a matte gold that is "brushed" on and the base that is on the ceiling is a cream and beige. I was a little disappointed that the green on the leaves was not a bit more prominent, but it still looks great. I do wish the quality of the crystals was a tab better, but all in all you cannot tell when it is on the ceiling.

    Read More
    sparklingmom December 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jackie F. April 22, 2016
Sponsored Links