Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystorama Crystal Abbey 3-light Gold Semi-flush Light

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • For my bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Replacement for two recessed lights in my master bathroom. They are beautiful, and they were easy to install even though the flowers come separately and need to be screwed on to the fixture. It was easy to put together.

    Read More
    jboden11 April 6, 2017
  • Nice little light
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color, it is a perfect complement to my antique chandelier which is also gold. There is not a lot to it, but it is pretty and gives off the right amount of light for the space. Hard to find antique gold lighting, so I was happy to find this.

    Read More
    olivejean January 22, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price, expected a little more sparkle, but overall pleased.

    Read More
    herra4sm November 4, 2015
  • Light my Room
    Verified Purchase

    This light was ordered for my bedroom...Installation easy...The glass daisy flowerettes have to be screwed in...the light looks bigger on the advertised pic...but fine for the small size of my bedroom...the ad pic also, looks more of a shiny gold...the item is a dull gold... Price bulls-eye and delivery time was outstanding...

    Read More
    det1ddd January 22, 2015
  • super pretty
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty and reasonably priced,this fixture catches the eyes of all who walk down the hallway. it's sparkly and pretty but not too sparkly. the crystals flowers add a lot and the manufacturer also thought to send an extra flower if needed. very pretty.

    Read More
    valleylynn May 14, 2014
  • semi-flush light
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice semi-flush. In the picture it looks much nicer. I was a little bit disappointed. I am upset because one of the sockets is not working so I have only two bulbs on instead of tree. Probably I will have to pay for an electrician to fix that.

    Read More
    mayap April 23, 2014
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    perfect light for our purpose... half the price of other places

    Read More
    remley March 5, 2014
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    I had a problem with the threads while trying to install one of the flowers. After re-threading myself light looks good

    Read More
    bnor576 January 31, 2013
  • Really is semi-flush
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw the photo I assumed the fixture would fit flat to the ceiling -- that the circular approx 1" piece above the mounting screws would be up in the ceiling. My electrician said no, not built that way, so as the picture appears is also exactly as it appears in my room. Unfortunately I can't return it because I painted it silver before installation, now I'm stuck with it.

    Read More
    ruthinnc November 9, 2012
  • Looks like a true Paris flea market find!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good buy. I love the look and the quality of this light. Overstock hasn't disappointed yet. This truely looks like a very old light that you would find in a flea mart. I altered the light a bit by removing the top round gold cover and installing it flat to a ceiling medallion. It adds even more old charm! You won't be disappointed with this purchase. Also gives off lovely light. Light rays spread out through the metal vines and glass flowers.

    Read More
    morales33 October 12, 2012
  • Exactly as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured, although the gold is not as shiny or brassy looking as pictured. Quick and easy to assemble. Good purchase.

    Read More
    ccvv May 16, 2012
  • just beautiful!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    it is just beautiful!!!! the crystals look just as shown.

    Read More
    oggie59 January 28, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fixture and the quality. It even came with 2 extra crystal flowers. One was broke so that worked well. Make sure you check the measurements to the size of your room however because this one was a little small for my living room, so I'm moving it to the entry and ordered the larger one for my living room! I'm having a little difficulty getting used to the 'semi flush' mount look as visually II don't understand why ANY lights are manufactured like this but many are so its just a personal preference thing. I was very pleased with how quickly it arrived too!

    Read More
    plazhaven October 11, 2011
  • Beautiful hallway fixture
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with this hallway light fixture. This is an inexpensive piece that has an expensive look due to the crystals and shine of the gold finish.

    Read More
    srmptm August 16, 2011
  • Very Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very Beautiful. Is as describe in the Website. It has a Romantic Look We love it!

    Read More
    claudiaoctavia August 7, 2011
  • Abbey 3-light Gold Semi-flush light
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier was purchased for very small area in our bathroom to give the area some additional light and a little bling. It fit very well in the area I placed it and gives much needed light and glamour.

    Read More
    alcsh1 June 10, 2011
Sponsored Links