Sale: $140.94

MSRP: $285.00

Save $144.06 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystorama Chrome Finish 2-light Clear Crystals Wall Sconce

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Super sharp. The candles were a little crooked and could probably have been forced straight, but it was so sharp I did not want to mess with it. It's real crystal and so nice I stare at it when I'm in the room.

    Read More
    BRIAN H. December 5, 2016
  • Ms Brooks
    Verified Purchase

    A little detailed putting together but beautiful

    Read More
    OstkUser256689 June 4, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful. They sparkle in my mb! The ceiling light works well with these since both are made of crystal. They were a wonderful buy. They are upper end with a lower end price. One on each side of my mirror gives me excellent light and with everything else makes my mb look luxurious and high-end! Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    debb1001 September 2, 2015
  • Sparkles!
    Verified Purchase

    I had 2 of these mounted on mirror in a powder room and they are stunning. I'm knocking off a star because the chrome part of the fixture is a little cheaper looking than I thought... however, once it was up you don't really notice it. I'm very happy with this product!

    Read More
    Maye L. June 3, 2015
  • Beautiful Sconces
    Verified Purchase

    The sconces are gorgeous and match very well with the chandelier.

    Read More
    jill2028 May 13, 2015
  • Beautiful Wall Sconce
    Verified Purchase

    The picture doesn't do this fixture justice it's absolutely breathtaking, well made and quality crystals. I put one of each side of my claw foot tub what a statement this makes!

    Read More
    cdevries77 January 12, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 2 in silver 2 gold....................................

    Read More
    lucianacorb January 27, 2014
  • Beautiful sconces
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with my scounces, they look very delicate and elegant, they match my Crystal Two-tier 18-light Chandelier.

    Read More
    anamarc September 24, 2012
  • ?
    Verified Purchase

    I returned the fixture without even seeing it since I had ordered it to go with the chandelier. I returned the chandelier due to the quality of it. I didn't need the sconces if I didn't have the chandelier.

    Read More
    1thankful1 September 7, 2012
  • Fancy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful wall sconce, but very fancy! Will not fit our home.

    Read More
    firemansfire May 1, 2012
  • pretty- but be careful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful light. Two cautions/complaints: a loop was missing on the curved chrome 'arm' to hold the crystal links, I had to improvise with an earring wire to make it work; and, be sure and press all the hooks closed all the way as soon as you attach each crystal. One apparently wasn't closed all the way and when my electrician brushed against it, it flipped up and fell and broke. You don't miss the piece, the light looks great anyway and is a perfect updated yet classic look.

    Read More
    republicoftexas November 3, 2011
  • lighting
    Verified Purchase

    I am very surprised by the the 2 tier sconces. They were beautiful and the crystals look great in my bathroom. This is a high quality product. Thanks!

    Read More
    frenchgirl3 December 21, 2010
  • Picture does NO JUSTICE!
    Verified Purchase

    This wall sconce is absolutely gorgeous. Assembly wasn't a problem. We bought two of these sconces for our dining room along with a Maria Teresa 6 light chandelier from Overstock (which was a pain to assemble...different review!) They are quite expensive looking and really light up the dining room. I have baby lavendar walls with white furniture, gray silk curtains and these really make the room look spectacular and rich. Can't beat the price. A certain major orange home retailer does carry silimar items for less, but when you open the box there is absolutely no comparison (heavy glass & acrylic vs. cheap Barbie plastic!) If you need "real" crystal, this sconce probably isn't for you. But honestly you can't see the difference once it's up and especially lit. The size is great, not too big & not too small. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    flyigglesfly October 5, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    eyeken May 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lynn K. April 10, 2016
Sponsored Links