Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystorama Chelsea Three-Light Polished Chrome Finish Semi-Flush Indoor Mount

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely piece
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these, looked great in bathroom and the larger one in the living room, light scatters in a nice way

    Read More
    Allison H. December 17, 2016
  • Nice semi flush indoor mount
    Verified Purchase

    Very chic! I put it in my bathroom and I love it!

    Read More
    FRANCE B. March 15, 2016
  • Jewel
    Verified Purchase

    We got this for our laundry room! It is a very visable room as you enter our house from the garage. Now it is my favorite room in the house. The room is painted medium gray with light gray upper cabinets, black wood look floor, and a glass sided accent chest. The washer and dryer are in granite. This light was the perfect finishing touch!

    Read More
    Jan November 18, 2015
  • Gorgeous light for a small space!
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture feels substantial, like lead crystal should, and throws a nice light pattern. It also looks great from the side, at a distance.

    Read More
    Megan L. August 10, 2015
  • Elegant Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Lights are beautiful and of good quality. My wife loves the reflection that comes off the crystal. We installed two in our hallways and they truly add a touch of class! Fairly easy to install, however instructions are pictures (think Ikea) written instructions would have made installation even easier. One arrived damaged but as always Overstock customer service was beyond helpful.

    Read More
    Janine July 28, 2015
  • sparkling
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful elegant light. work great in our hallway

    Read More
    prh43 December 27, 2014
  • sparkling
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful elegant light. work great in our hallway

    Read More
    prh43 December 27, 2014
  • It shines!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This light has a classic look (crystal) and a modern design. The size is perfect and it shines light all over! Very easy to put together and very good quality.

    Read More
    shopper1228 December 19, 2013
  • 3 light semi flush
    Verified Purchase

    Nice semi flush smaller than what I thought. Crystals were very clear.

    Read More
    jenn2020 November 13, 2013
  • Love this light!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light! It fits my space perfectly, gives off a great amount of light and looks so expensive and classic. i get so many compliments! Could not be happier!

    Read More
    hlfinn April 15, 2013
  • Chelsea 3-light
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice light. We placed it in a long hallway and it looks gorgeous. Really updates the 50 year old house we recently purchased. Highly recommend this light.

    Read More
    raegan1 January 7, 2013
  • Beautiful - Well Made - 3-light Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    It's took awhile to put up with lots of pieces - the installation instructions are not very detailed, just pics - but in the end it's beautiful and well worth the price.

    Read More
    viannamia March 28, 2012
  • i love this fixture
    Verified Purchase

    this somewhat small fixture gives off great light. i wish they had a bigger one, i would order it. this is a great price for this crystal light fixture.

    Read More
    kitekim October 27, 2011
  • Chelsea 6 Light
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my upstairs hallway. They are perfect. Shipping was fast & well packed. I don't know if I can say the brand, but they are a well known brand for people into crystal chandeliers!

    Read More
    peneloperue August 27, 2011
Sponsored Links