Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystorama Abbey 3-light Dark Rust Semi-flush Light

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bedroom is "faerie hollow"
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this light!! Perfect!!

    Read More
    shelbygrace August 26, 2016
  • Love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is perfect in my bedroom. I used 25 Watt bulbs in it. It is so unique! It doesn't look cheap; I just love this design. I like the little glass flowers, easy to assemble. It spreads a pretty pattern of light out onto the ceiling. Very very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    count2ten June 12, 2015
  • Decorator at Heart!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this sweet little light for the laundry room to replace a rectangular florescent light that, in my opinion, was out of place in my home. My home is in a 55+ neighborhood so everything is on one level, very open floor plan. In touring the home the laundry room can be seen. The Dining Room is right around the corner and the chandelier has little leaves, like this Abbey light. So it fits perfectly and with the flower crystals gives off a delightful glow. Love, Love, Love this light!!!

    Read More
    Connie Sue F. April 17, 2015
  • A lovely piece
    Verified Purchase

    The light fixture is great for a small room. It distributes alot of light. It is a fabulous addition to my bedroom. Thanks overstock.

    Read More
    canarsie11236 December 27, 2013
  • Looks beautiful in the photo

    This light looks pretty in the photo but i was kind of disappointed when I saw it in person. The shape is much deeper of a bowl than I thought. Also The crystal flowers look cheap. Maybe this would be okay for a kids's room.

    Read More
    chelli09 November 13, 2013
  • Rust Colored Light
    Verified Purchase

    This light is unique and fun, just what I needed to add something interesting to a dull hallway.

    Read More
    nancy13900 September 30, 2013
  • Unique flush mount entry way light.
    Verified Purchase

    Final look is very appealing. Installed a light dimmer and this really enhances the right amount of light as needed.

    Read More
    hbenavides53 May 19, 2013
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fixture, during the day it does not really show up as much as I would like. At night it's very pretty.

    Read More
    pjsock54 May 13, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light . It looks wonderful in my ha;; way. In fast I like it so much I ordered three more to convert into table lamps. I checked prices and I know I saved about one hundred dollars on each light! Love Love overstock.com!

    Read More
    sllena April 25, 2013
  • Great flush mount

    Very pretty and well constructed light for the price.

    Read More
    efs71 November 16, 2012
  • Super good deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I found this exact ceiling light on another online site. I loved it but was not going to pay the price. I checked on overstock.com and there it was for almost $100 less! I wanted something with personality for a small shower area and this was perfect and within by budget. It adds the bling was looking for!!! Very happy with this [urchase.

    Read More
    thriftythelma June 15, 2012
  • more than I thought!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the same product, but a little smaller in diameter, that I saw for much more $$ on another site.It is beautiful! and much nicer in person. I could not be more pleased.

    Read More
    fici54 June 13, 2012
  • Semi-flush light
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fixture. I love the look. I used this at my home's entryway. For this area, I would like it to be a bit bigger. I believe it is also available in a larger size which would have have been a better choice for this use. At any rate, I am pleased.

    Read More
    jdeckard July 20, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shannon D. February 23, 2017
Sponsored Links