Today $105.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal-and-Iron Five-Light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Many compliments on the chandelier. Time consuming to put together but so worth it!

    Read More
    PATTY M. November 24, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautifully packaged & yes difficult to put together. Just take a snapshot of the pic with your phone & you’ll be fine! I put this over my bathtub & it’s beautiful!!

    Read More
    Stephanie R. November 23, 2017
  • Gorgeous!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my craft room to give it some glitz. Stunning chandelier!!!

    Read More
    Linda S G. November 7, 2017
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This light is such an amazing value with simple but just enough sparkle for an elegant look.

    Read More
    Teresa B. November 4, 2017
  • Ugh! 2 hour assembly
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This looks great in our guest room, but was a real chore to assemble as others have stated before me. It took about 2 hours, but does look awesome.

    Read More
    Robert D. November 3, 2017
  • High class look without the high class cost!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was trying to create an oasis and get away in my bathroom. This tied everything together perfectly. I feel like i'm in a spa ! I hung it myself and had no problems. It is a standard hook up connection. It sparkles and just transforms the entire room.

    Read More
    Heather A. November 2, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this chandelier, easy to install added alot of sparkle to the room

    Read More
    msbre1946 October 31, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chandelier is just stunning. It gives off just the right light and sparkles just so beautifully. It really is the focal point of the room!

    Read More
    Ilir Z. October 30, 2017
  • Lovely and elegant crystal chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Received this light fixture quickly and in perfect condition. All pieces were well packed and protected. The chandelier is exactly as pictured and true to size. It was very, very, very easy to assemble! It is a timeless design, perfect for our home and is an excellent value for the price. We found it was simple to assemble and the crystals are beautiful and truly sparkle! Very nice quality.

    Read More
    Stephanie B. October 24, 2017
  • Master Bed Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This light was perfect for my bedroom. Quality is good and sparkles nice

    Read More
    Alisa M. October 18, 2017
  • Great chandlier
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty chandelier. Everyone loves it that looks at it.

    Read More
    Lois C. September 27, 2017
  • Light By
    Verified Purchase

    This is hanging in my daughters room and it looks beautiful ! So happy we decided on this fixture

    Read More
    TJ B. September 25, 2017
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Would purchase again! Love these

    Read More
    OstkUser1434016 September 22, 2017
  • Crystal Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chandelier to hang in my closet...It's fantastic!

    Read More
    Kristen H. September 6, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    i bought this for over my breakfast dining table - it adds just the right amount of bling without being overwhelming. It doesn't look cheap or tacky, it's pretty subtle and gives great lighting + ambiance. i would definitely recommend it - especially for the price. similar items go for much more money and are definitely not as nice as this one.

    Read More
    Edward O. August 25, 2017
  • chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    looks more beautiful in person. not had a chance to put it up yet.

    Read More
    Sandy T. August 21, 2017
  • Need help with crystal placement!
    Verified Purchase

    Can someone post pictures of their chandelier? I can't figure it out from the stupid diagram and I'm getting so frustrated! Thank you!

    Read More
    Jennifer P. July 19, 2017
  • Crystal and Iron Chandeliere
    Verified Purchase

    Prettier than looks in the picture and super easy to install

    Read More
    OstkUser1173042 June 17, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have this chandelier in my bedroom, and it is beautiful! I installed it on a dimmer switch which certainly contributes to mood. Truly one of my best finds!

    Read More
    schlbiz May 30, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughters 15th and she loves it. Even came with some extra pieces and it is large but not gawdy, very sparkly and pretty. A lovely piece

    Read More
    Lisa F. April 28, 2017