Today: $143.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal Wave 4-light Ceiling Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    The lilght is very beautiful. I wish it were wider and made a complete wave. It would have gone completely across my window. Was very surprised at the quality. As it is crystal it is a bit heavy to hang but not a problem. It takes a little time to put together but well worth it. Don't hesitate on this one. Lots of glitz and adds fun and beauty where ever you choose to hang it. Thinking about putting them over my bathroom vanity.

    Read More
    happystuff1 August 14, 2012
  • Affordable Luxury
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier looks very luxurious. Does not look like a cheap China item at all. We installed it in our dining room. I am very satisfied and can't wait to have guest over so they comment on it. Based on previous comments some suggested assembling the whole thing first and then raising it. I started doing this but noticed how heavy it was getting. Ended up hanging it from the ceiling with half of the crystals attached and then completing the rest of the crystals. Definitely takes a long time to assemble. Go slow, be careful, and you'll be OK. Also, you may want to put the lights on before hanging it. I struggled a little and decided to bring the fixture down to install the lights. Way easier. It helps to have a microfiber on hand to clean fingerprint smudges as you go.

    Read More
    jdagos April 15, 2014
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice chandelier and I was pleased. We put it in our dining room. The only thing is that there are a lot of tiny parts and one small screw was missing, but we just used another screw we had around the house. My husband and my father-in-law installed the light --that was the hardest part. My husband and I put on the cystals balls and hung the crystal lines to the base and that was really easy. The longest part was the installating the unit to the ceiling. The quality is very nice for the price and the light output is OK--we went and got 50watt bulbs and that made a huge difference--but I could take more light but 50 is high as it accepts. Also, we had a question about the installation and emailed the company in China, they were very helpful and provided pics via email quickly. thanks o stock! never dissapointed!

    Read More
    moriah1 December 17, 2013
  • Great for Dinning room
    Verified Purchase

    This light is the difference maker in my dinning room. The light was very time consuming to setup and the instructions did not help much but after about an hour of hanging the strands and attaching the balls it made it worth the effort once the light was on. The light reflect so well through the crystal you would think the crystal had lights in them. My room and table are rectangular and I would highly recommend this to anyone with the same layout. The light is not extremely bright. It works but I am not going to be sitting at my dinning table working with this light.

    Read More
    dillmancrew July 22, 2013
  • Gorgeous light!
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture is gorgeous!! It is a pain to assemble the strings and the balls, but once you get it up, it's breathtaking! A good amount of light is displayed and it isn't very "long". This will work better in a house with lower ceilings.

    Read More
    hump1124 November 6, 2013
  • Something a Little Different
    Verified Purchase

    We installed this chandelier over our new master bath tub. I wanted a chandelier, but not something too ornate since the bath is fairly minimalist. We chose the Crystal Wave since the wave feature felt more appropriate for a bathroom. It's a little bit different, nice lighting (not too bright, not too dim - just right!) and an interesting look. I wish it was slightly longer since it's a tad small for over the tub, but that has nothing to do with the light fixture and more to do with our choice! The fixture was easy to install, it wasn't too hard to put together and it comes with extra pieces JIC. It's an overall good value for the price. We also bought the tub from Overstock (Freestanding 67-inch Rectangular Style White Acrylic Bathtub) in case anyone is interested. Many of our home reno purchases were from Overstock and it's been a great experience.

    Read More
    ColFM December 2, 2016
  • Beautiful Chandelier, Difficult Installation
    Verified Purchase

    We got this chandelier for our master closet just to add an oomph factor. Well, after 4 hours, my husband and I finally got it up and working. Installation is no small feat and not for impatient folks as the crystals need to be attached individually, and they also fall off easily. Be prepared for damaged nails and lots of swearing. There is very little space to work in when connecting the wiring to the fixture. We strongly recommend that you NOT add the lightbulbs in until the very end. Don't be surprised if the crystals fall off during the wiring. If we were to do it over, we would glue the crystal hooks at the top to prevent the crystals from slipping off the small holes. The other thing we did was replace all the bulbs with LEDs that don't give off so much heat. Go to www.1000bulbs.com for this.

    Read More
    Austinite November 10, 2016
  • So-so
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this light since the light bulbs were not lighting all the same. Otherwise it was stylish and great price.

    Read More
    makedon77 December 5, 2013
  • Crystal Wave 4 light ceiling chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This product looks very nice but it is next to impossible to put the light bulbs in. For this reason I would pass on this fixture.

    Read More
    johnb1963 October 8, 2013
  • gorgeous dinning room light
    Verified Purchase

    what a beautiful light fixture... it is so elegant with a touch of edge

    Read More
    egaither1 November 1, 2012
  • Elegant lighting for dining room
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to replace our old lighting in the dining room. It looks really good for a small dining room, very elegant. We like it.

    Read More
    jonathanandjane September 12, 2012
  • Breathtaking piece
    Verified Purchase

    It took my breath away when I entered out master bath and this incredible, jewel like piece which was a surprise purchase by my husband, was beautifully showcased. I HIGHLY recommend it for a modern bathroom.

    Read More
    Azora Property M. November 20, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, this is a gorgeous item. It looks beautiful and modern when it's turned off, and it's a showstopper when it's turned on. So why didn't I give it 5 stars? I'm convinced this light has led to more divorces than Facebook. Stringing the crystals onto the base was no problem--I have fairly nimble hands. If you don't. beware, or enlist someone to help who does. Installing it was a j-o-b. I'd installed three light fixtures in my home that week, and even with a helper (this is NOT a one-person job) and a high ladder, this one was by far the toughest. Lining everything up just right and trying to weave your hand through crystals to get it fastened and straight--aye yi yi. As the lights are halogen, they're a bright white. If you're looking for a warm color light, look elsewhere.

    Read More
    miag8r October 22, 2016
  • Light
    Verified Purchase

    Put this over my table but I think my room is to big for it seems like it should be wider or longer. Did take some time to put up .hope I never have to change a bulb!

    Read More
    Vj_rocks March 31, 2015
  • Sent this back
    Verified Purchase

    This came in so many pieces, we sent it back because of trying to put this together was more than we wanted.

    Read More
    Marlyce W. March 31, 2015
  • Gorgeous chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this gorgeous chandelier so much over my bathtub in my master bathroom , that I bought a second one for the center of the room. The price was great too! Although, It took both my husband & I to connect the bottom crystal balls to the stiff wire hooks. He used 2 needle nose pliers to pry open the wire hook while I hooked the crystal ball onto it. Remember to use rubber or cloth gloves on crystal, as oils from your skin Can dull the sparkle. The crystal chandelier looks super under the 4 lights and when the sun hits it. Great product!

    Read More
    Suzy C. March 26, 2015
  • Memory Loss Mechanism
    Verified Purchase

    You have to install every crystal by yourself(unless you got the one I returned, in that case I hope you enjoy your free installation and, expensive LED light bulbs that I bought). This was extraordinary tedious to put together even with my tiny doll hands, and when I finished my nails were all scratched up and I tested the safety by hanging the chandelier a few feet off the ground within a week the brackets hanging the crystals started to loosen. Personally I don't feel safe having this in my home. Its absolutely gorgeous(glass cut crystals) but, I can't risk having anyone in my home injured.

    Read More
    Vincent T. February 24, 2015
  • very elegant touch but time-consuming assembly.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 of these chandelier to replace our old one in the dining room. We had to buy two because it was little small for the dining. One was light was all damaged it was missing all the screws and about 4 balls. When I called the customer service they were very nice and polite and send me the return label and send me the new light. Very good customer service thanks o stock! It looks really good for a small dining room, very elegant touch. On the other hand; it was really painful to put strings and the balls together. It is a full day job. honestly it took me 2 days to put it together and it was next to impossible to put the light bulbs in. I had to call electrician to install them. But after all the hard work I think it was worth it! My husband says its little expensive for the quality of this product.

    Read More
    azuchad February 16, 2014
  • Stylish but poor in brightness
    Verified Purchase

    This product is very stylish but the light itself doesn't give the place the brightness that I need. The light is not diffused.

    Read More
    jlz151983 December 4, 2013
  • Exceptional
    Verified Purchase

    This is the talk of the entire family., visitors and friends....It is really something special

    Read More
    satk July 24, 2013
Sponsored Links