Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $130.49

At other retailer: $186.99

Save $56.50 (30%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal Wave 4-light Ceiling Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dining room light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wish it was a little wider and longer for my dining room because I have 9ft tall ceilings, but overall happy with my purchase. Can't wait to have get togethers to show it off!

    Read More
    claribel83 July 21, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chandelier......just wish it were a little larger.

    Read More
    Jay July 4, 2017
  • Disaster
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This came with no instructions. I waited to open the box until I was completely moved into my new home only to find no instructions and too late to return. Very difficult to put together without directions..

    Read More
    Lia S. June 26, 2017
  • looks great in the closet
    Verified Purchase

    It looks awesome! you do have to string each little glass ball on at the end of the wire on as you go, which can take a while if you don't have nibble fingers

    Read More
    Chad H. June 13, 2017
  • Crystal wave light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this light. I get many compliments on it. Its very modern but not to over the top. I put a dimmer switch on it so I could use it at any lighting.

    Read More
    Evelyn K. June 6, 2017
  • Elegant light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    You do have to string all the pieces of crystal, which took a while and was a pain. The flowing pattern is really nice and we get a lot of compliments on it. It doesn't hand flush with my ceiling, but no one else seems to notice/care.

    Read More
    macchapman May 8, 2017
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Very glamorous, happy with the product

    Read More
    gorgeus April 25, 2017
  • Gorgeous light!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm receiving so many compliments about the lamp, it looks amazing!

    Read More
    Erika M. April 23, 2017
  • Happy & excited!
    Verified Purchase

    I was finally able to buy the light I've wanted for years. Can't wait to put it up!

    Read More
    Cindy P. April 6, 2017
  • Very nice looking chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    The picture doesn't do justice. It's so beautiful. I get WOWs all the time from guests. P.S. the metal was scratched a bit but i still kept it.

    Read More
    gayane2009 April 3, 2017
  • Cheap, cheap and cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This may have been my worst purchase to date. Bought to hang in my small dining room and what a disappointment. Million of parts to put together and the materials and looks was just plain cheap. Save your money.

    Read More
    sophisticated2004 March 16, 2017
  • One of my first purchases from overstick
    Verified Purchase

    And by far the best!!! It looks great in my den. It's time consuming to put together but worth it. We were missing a few pieces but the sent an entire set to us so we were more than pleased. We purchased to flushed mount pieces to compliment this one.

    Read More
    Cherilyn F. March 12, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    very elegant the ball really are crystal

    Read More
    juan b. February 27, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chandelier Only problem is I wish sides not mesh you can see all wires inside Many compliments No one else mentions wires except myself

    Read More
    Debra A. February 23, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    So far its absolutely worth it. Its the perfect size for a closet chandelier. I love it!

    Read More
    Bethany S. February 18, 2017
  • Looks nice, actually better than what I though
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice clean modern look, very nice. Was difficult to install into the junction box supports. Upper portion is mesh and wires can be seen through the mesh. Using bright LEDs minimizes the ability to see through the mesh though.

    Read More
    Richard V. February 15, 2017
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fixture for my dining room

    Read More
    Moina S. December 28, 2016
  • Beautiful Chandelier !
    Verified Purchase

    Great focal point for a dining area or bathroom. Everything arrived quickly!

    Read More
    Laila L. December 20, 2016
  • Love this light!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had my Wave light for over 2 years and I am still in love with it. It hangs over my island and gives my kitchen a wow factor. It is a challenge to put up however to me it was so worth it. I also chose Crystal Bowl 5-light Chandelier with hanging Crystal like this one over my dining room table. On thing I would do different is buy two and hang them both over my island. It is a good idea to replace bulbs with led bulbs.

    Read More
    joyce a. December 13, 2016
  • Something a Little Different
    Verified Purchase

    We installed this chandelier over our new master bath tub. I wanted a chandelier, but not something too ornate since the bath is fairly minimalist. We chose the Crystal Wave since the wave feature felt more appropriate for a bathroom. It's a little bit different, nice lighting (not too bright, not too dim - just right!) and an interesting look. I wish it was slightly longer since it's a tad small for over the tub, but that has nothing to do with the light fixture and more to do with our choice! The fixture was easy to install, it wasn't too hard to put together and it comes with extra pieces JIC. It's an overall good value for the price. We also bought the tub from Overstock (Freestanding 67-inch Rectangular Style White Acrylic Bathtub) in case anyone is interested. Many of our home reno purchases were from Overstock and it's been a great experience.

    Read More
    ColFM December 2, 2016
Sponsored Links