Today: $127.49

Was: $135.98

Save $8.49 (6%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Packaging Terrible + Pieces Broken + Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Packaging looked damaged in transit. Minimal directions included. Crystal strands are cheap looking and impossible to sort through (all tangled and intertwined, took hours to account for all the pieces). Definitely not worth the price point.

    Read More
    WM January 16, 2017
  • s. hernandez
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and sparkle like diamonds. I bought 3 more.

    Read More
    Sonia H. October 5, 2016
  • Mary from Brudgeview, Il
    Verified Purchase

    Love it - it arrved on time and looks just like I hoped!

    Read More
    cicerotwin1022 April 24, 2016
  • Oh, I Love This Lamp!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp. It does require some time to put together. Make sure you do this when you have the time to spend on it. One piece of advice: On the instruction sheet their is a rendering of the halo at the top of the lamp on which the crystals hang. I had to get out a magnifying glass to see the legend but there are instructions by letter of the hanging crystals which tell you exactly what goes where. If you follow it; no problem to put it together. If you do not; you will never know where to hang what. This was a good purchase. Happy that I purchased it.

    Read More
    Debra G. October 21, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Have to put together pieces are labled , so it's not hard. Only issue I have is the base where the cord goes , doesn't quite fit so ur top my be crooked. Overall a nice item very pretty to look at

    Read More
    Andrea L. September 27, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    The crystals are beautiful with a very rich appearance

    Read More
    onhigh September 19, 2015
  • Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lot of lamp. My client is head over heals for it!

    Read More
    tomwhci123 August 20, 2015
  • Pure class
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful reflection, real crystal I recommend it!

    Read More
    Kurt E. August 9, 2015
  • Terribly Assembly Experience
    Verified Purchase

    I'm an hour in to assembling this lamp and just had to turn around and start over. There is no "up" indicator on the ring for the crystals, and I started assembly upside down. Didn't realize until I reached the outer ring of crystals. Hanging the crystals is also incredibly annoying. They're on split rings, rather than hooks, so you have to open each ring, awkwardly shove it through a hole, and let it snap back. Takes ages. The large drop crystals on the bottom aren't attached, either, so that's one more step. There's a ton of work to put into this piece, and it's really not worth it. The crystals are plastic, the chrome is plastic, and the whole thing just looks and feels cheap.

    Read More
    k8stack February 3, 2014
  • More than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this lamp to bring a touch of elegance and light to a buffet in our dining room. We tried LED lights in it and switched to incandescent as the LED was to brash. WE don't want to have our chandelier on all the time, but wanted some light in the room, this lovely lamp was just the right choice at a good value. The directions are not good. CAn't help wonder why that is the common story in lamps that have to be put together? We've added at least 6 lamps and chandeliers to our home in the past year and are consistently disappointed by the lack of directions. We typically have to go back to the picture on the internet. Other than that, couldn't be more pleased!

    Read More
    ritarose2 October 18, 2013
  • Dissapointing
    Verified Purchase

    I looked forward to purchasing this lamp from the first I laid eyes on it; however, I was very disappointed. Mind you, the product itself looks decent, but they were missing strings of crystal beads. It also needs unconventional bulbs which by the way is available nowhere in my small town therefore I know not if the product actually works. The instructions to setting up the lamp were ambiguous and left a lot to be desired. I wholeheartedly expected to purchase a second lamp to complete my theme but I am reconsidering such a transaction. I love Overstock but this purchase was a colossal let down. Hey, this has taught me to be a wary consumer and to expand my shopping horizons.

    Read More
    chimerical October 10, 2013
  • Nice lamps - some problems.
    Verified Purchase

    If you want old Hollywood glam these are the lamps. Crystals need to be assembled which is always time consuming but expected. Directions are minimal and you find yourself taking it apart again after you realize there are different length strands. The wire was very difficult to pull thru and had to recrute my husband to help me and he had difficulty, too. But all this is manageable except the next item. Both my lamps were short on crystals. It is understandable that miscounts can occur, but PLEASE include some extras in case of miscount or breakage. Fortunately I am an old crystal hoarder from way back and had some I could use to finish the lamps. So that definately would be a problem for most buyers. After all this I still like them.

    Read More
    doyourmagic March 21, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gayle T. September 15, 2016
Sponsored Links