Today: $59.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal SpheresTable Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My new favorite lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp - i purchased the matching floor lamp and they are both very good quality. The lamp shades are white and give off a very nice light. The spheres feel and look like glass.

    Read More
    KEWills318 January 10, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is stunning! Lots of compliments on it and everyone wants to know where I got it. Also a great value!

    Read More
    juliajae December 24, 2014
  • Great Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, heavy lamps. Very pretty to boot.

    Read More
    anap1 December 23, 2014
  • Great buy - worth the $
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble, looks great, and heavy enough that is doesn't move when gently brushed :) Only con is the shade is bland - can easily buy a new one if you wish (and it does go well with anything)

    Read More
    reviewere0202 July 28, 2014
  • Attractive!
    Verified Purchase

    The two Crystal Spheres lamps are beautiful. They match my floor lamp which has crystal sphere bulbs, and all three lamps are a fantastic addition to my décor. Although some reviewers complained about the shades and stated they would replace them, I like them enough to keep them. The quality is fine. I would have liked crystals hanging from them, but I'm surviving... Thanks, Overstock, for another marvelous purchase!

    Read More
    lomc378 May 6, 2014
  • Chic Modern Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Chic Modern Lamp - very well packaged when shipped, arrived asap and was a breeze to put together. Love it

    Read More
    zestygal May 6, 2014
  • solid lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are very cute and stylish. Very hefty/solid lamps too. Good height, not too short not too tall. The only criticism I have is that the lamp shade is a bit thin on the top, so you can see the metal frame through the fabric. This is a very nit picky thing, because you have to look very hard to even notice. Overall, I would recommend - I bought 2 and they really complete my bedroom.

    Read More
    nyc1202 April 26, 2014
  • Crystal Spheres Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps, I bought two, are very beautiful. They also look great with my floor lamp. I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    jeanvarady March 27, 2014
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great...just as described; feels very sturdy and is easy to put together; overall very happy with it; can't beat the price either!

    Read More
    thedoc87 March 7, 2014
  • Bedroom Bling
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these lamps for my bedroom. They are GORGEOUS! I eyed something similar at XXXX and was sad when they no longer carried them. I have a bold color on my walls and love how the color radiates in the glass of these lamps :)

    Read More
    AngelnTucson February 8, 2014
  • Beautiful Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my lamps after only a few days. I'm so impressed with them. I don't know what those reviewers who claimed they were not crystal could have been thinking. This lamp is so heavy it couldn't possibly be acrylic and the globes have the cold crisp feel of glass at the very least but I believe them to truly be crystal. They give off a really nice even soft white light. I'm using the standard incandescent at the moment so this may change when I have to replace with CFL. The height appears to be perfect for a bedside table although I've yet to receive my new bedroom furniture so can't be absolutely certain. I couldn't be happier with this purchase and highly recommend for a transitional or contemporary decor.

    Read More
    nttexas27 January 16, 2014
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these. One for our nightstand and one for our baby's nursery (by the changing table). Absolutely gorgeous lamp.

    Read More
    nickim84 December 22, 2013
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I received these and was pleasantly surprised, they are very sturdy and are made of good quality.

    Read More
    kischaj October 28, 2013
  • Bedside Beauties
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 lamps for our new master bedroom and love how they look! They're beautiful either turned off or turned on. They are solid and stable, but not bulky looking. Just the right touch of elegance. What would I improve . . . a little sparkle or "bling" to the shade would be ideal.

    Read More
    wiswoman September 21, 2013
  • beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lamp for my living room as a reading lamp and it is perfect! It is great quality and looks like a million bucks. Would highly recommend

    Read More
    holy9 September 20, 2013
  • Beautiful Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps were much heavier and higher quality than I was expecting. I'm very pleased with how they look on my bedside tables. I considered getting the ones from the big box store, but I think these are better quality and I'm happy I got these.

    Read More
    anewman123 June 10, 2013
  • Table light
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this lamp. It is exactly what I was looking for and is most attractive.

    Read More
    sfw124 March 26, 2013
  • Great lamp for the price, lightens up the room
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp for the price, lightens up the room especially if you have heavy furniture. Happy with the product.

    Read More
    deb00001 March 6, 2013
  • Loved the lamps, right size for nightstands
    Verified Purchase

    I saw the lamps in a magazine and started to look for them, found similar ones for a much high price than Overstock.com. The lamps are for our bedroom and they are just what I wanted and the price was very good, right size and the give off a lot of light.

    Read More
    eom9 February 12, 2013
  • Crystal SpheresTable Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps are of good quality. One lampshade has a slight imperfection not worth the effort and hassle to return.

    Read More
    dwalc0604 January 21, 2013
Sponsored Links