Today $59.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal SpheresTable Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • PLASTIC LAMPS NOT CRYSTAL!! WHAT A RIP OFF!!!
    Verified Purchase

    BUYER BEWARE!!! Overstock has completely lied to you about this one. There are no crystals on list lamp, just big round PLASTIC balls. That's right, what they are advertising as crystal is really plastic!!! Then the customer service representative gave me a bad time about Overstock paying for return shipping. Would give this a zero star except that they won't let you pick zero stars as an option.

    Read More
    mkrcb March 29, 2012
  • do not understand why this lamp has so good review
    Verified Purchase

    Recently bought quite a few items from overstock to decorate our new house. This is so far the most disappointing ones. The shade looks quite cheap like those one that you can buy around 10 bucks. The 'crystal' look like plastic... So bad that the boxes are too big and sending them back would cost too much.

    Read More
    mintusa May 29, 2013
  • beautiful lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lamps. They look just like the picture and are beautiful in my redecorated bedroom.

    Read More
    gibby1234 January 8, 2012
  • Great Lamos
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for our master bedroom. They really polish the room. They're really solid and heavy, although not real crystal (not sure that really matters). The lamp shades aren't the best quality, but good enough for now. If you buy these, you won't be dissapointed.

    Read More
    oliverboliver September 4, 2012
  • Great lamp and a reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is heavy and beautiful. I bought two of them for my bedroom. The deisgn conforms to fen shui, and complements the decor. It is practically assembled when it arrives. I am so pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    sue1108 August 27, 2012
  • LOVE it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just LOVE my new lamps! I bought the floor lamp just like this and both of them are beautiful! Easy to put together, VERY heavy so - no tipping!! I love it!!!

    Read More
    jxhale August 16, 2013
  • Nice and stylish table lamp

    We ordered this product because we needed a table lamp for a bedside table. This lamp is larger that we thought by looking at the picture on site, and in our view would look better in a living room than in a bedroom. We are happy with the quality of the product, though, and like the style of the lamp a lot.

    Read More
    lewi468 December 27, 2012
  • Great lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp. It's contemporary, yet goes with everything. I'm using as a desk lamp, but could also be bedside lamp.

    Read More
    howdy12 April 20, 2012
  • Very elegant.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp. Well made. Classic.

    Read More
    julieng June 22, 2017
  • Nice Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is very nice, lives up to its description.

    Read More
    nj10 August 29, 2016
  • Looks like glass
    Verified Purchase

    Good price. Looks like glass, but is good imitation. Faulty switch.

    Read More
    jashful May 30, 2016
  • Wendy
    Verified Purchase

    I love my lamps. They were the finishing touch for my up dated living room!

    Read More
    witaktoo January 1, 2016
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp that looks more expensive than it was!

    Read More
    Hyewon R. September 3, 2015
  • Looks great but broke after a year or so
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps look great but after about a year the switch on one of them stopped working; I had to twist the bulb to turn it off and on and finally ended up replacing the socket with a simple on/off switch so it can no longer take 3-way bulbs.

    Read More
    Karen C. August 22, 2015
  • Modern Styling
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these and they are great. Looks and works just right.

    Read More
    Steve F. June 8, 2015
  • Average lamp
    Verified Purchase

    One of my lamp shades tilts slightly to the right no matter how much I adjust. We delt with it because it's for the guest room. I wish the lamp shade was thicker to shade more light.

    Read More
    Ln86 April 21, 2015
  • Living room
    Verified Purchase

    This a beautiful table lamp that goes perfect in my leaving room, I so please with the quality , design and color of this product.

    Read More
    cora5 April 21, 2015
  • Table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these lamps and work perfectly in an extra bedroom. Super value.

    Read More
    Moira C. April 19, 2015
  • Heavy, beautiful lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are great. They are sturdy and look fantastic. I would note that they are heavy plastic rather than crystal, but no one can tell the difference unless they actually touch it. I have been looking for a pair of lamps like this from a room I found on pinterest.

    Read More
    Bianca W. February 28, 2015
  • A solid piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking, solid, and heavy lamp. I've had it for about 2.5 years now, and it looks new. I get a lot of compliments on it. I especially like that it has a 3 way switch.

    Read More
    raemey February 22, 2015
Sponsored Links