Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $59.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal SpheresTable Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very elegant.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp. Well made. Classic.

    Read More
    julieng June 22, 2017
  • Nice Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is very nice, lives up to its description.

    Read More
    nj10 August 29, 2016
  • Looks like glass
    Verified Purchase

    Good price. Looks like glass, but is good imitation. Faulty switch.

    Read More
    jashful May 30, 2016
  • Wendy
    Verified Purchase

    I love my lamps. They were the finishing touch for my up dated living room!

    Read More
    witaktoo January 1, 2016
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp that looks more expensive than it was!

    Read More
    Hyewon R. September 3, 2015
  • Looks great but broke after a year or so
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps look great but after about a year the switch on one of them stopped working; I had to twist the bulb to turn it off and on and finally ended up replacing the socket with a simple on/off switch so it can no longer take 3-way bulbs.

    Read More
    Karen C. August 22, 2015
  • Modern Styling
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these and they are great. Looks and works just right.

    Read More
    Steve F. June 8, 2015
  • Average lamp
    Verified Purchase

    One of my lamp shades tilts slightly to the right no matter how much I adjust. We delt with it because it's for the guest room. I wish the lamp shade was thicker to shade more light.

    Read More
    Ln86 April 21, 2015
  • Living room
    Verified Purchase

    This a beautiful table lamp that goes perfect in my leaving room, I so please with the quality , design and color of this product.

    Read More
    cora5 April 21, 2015
  • Table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these lamps and work perfectly in an extra bedroom. Super value.

    Read More
    Moira C. April 19, 2015
  • Heavy, beautiful lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are great. They are sturdy and look fantastic. I would note that they are heavy plastic rather than crystal, but no one can tell the difference unless they actually touch it. I have been looking for a pair of lamps like this from a room I found on pinterest.

    Read More
    Bianca W. February 28, 2015
  • A solid piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking, solid, and heavy lamp. I've had it for about 2.5 years now, and it looks new. I get a lot of compliments on it. I especially like that it has a 3 way switch.

    Read More
    raemey February 22, 2015
  • Nice Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table lamp for my nightstand. It looks nice & does the trick!

    Read More
    queenb3ach January 18, 2015
  • My new favorite lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp - i purchased the matching floor lamp and they are both very good quality. The lamp shades are white and give off a very nice light. The spheres feel and look like glass.

    Read More
    KEWills318 January 10, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is stunning! Lots of compliments on it and everyone wants to know where I got it. Also a great value!

    Read More
    juliajae December 24, 2014
  • Great Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, heavy lamps. Very pretty to boot.

    Read More
    anap1 December 23, 2014
  • Great buy - worth the $
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble, looks great, and heavy enough that is doesn't move when gently brushed :) Only con is the shade is bland - can easily buy a new one if you wish (and it does go well with anything)

    Read More
    reviewere0202 July 28, 2014
  • Attractive!
    Verified Purchase

    The two Crystal Spheres lamps are beautiful. They match my floor lamp which has crystal sphere bulbs, and all three lamps are a fantastic addition to my décor. Although some reviewers complained about the shades and stated they would replace them, I like them enough to keep them. The quality is fine. I would have liked crystals hanging from them, but I'm surviving... Thanks, Overstock, for another marvelous purchase!

    Read More
    lomc378 May 6, 2014
  • Chic Modern Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Chic Modern Lamp - very well packaged when shipped, arrived asap and was a breeze to put together. Love it

    Read More
    zestygal May 6, 2014
  • solid lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are very cute and stylish. Very hefty/solid lamps too. Good height, not too short not too tall. The only criticism I have is that the lamp shade is a bit thin on the top, so you can see the metal frame through the fabric. This is a very nit picky thing, because you have to look very hard to even notice. Overall, I would recommend - I bought 2 and they really complete my bedroom.

    Read More
    nyc1202 April 26, 2014
Sponsored Links