Today: $139.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal Rectangular White Shade Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful crystal lamps. I actually thought for the the price they might be acrylic. They weren't. They are heavy crystal. The lampshade is a beautiful shape. I get lots of compliments on these lamps

    Read More
    Izzi May 28, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Look very expensive. You won't be disappointed

    Read More
    Carol B. May 14, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    The base is thick, clear. Shade looks nice with it. Happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Daniel S. May 3, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL LAMPS
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased these lamps for my living room, and they are exquisite. I wasn't prepared for how heavy they are, but that's just proof that they are real crystal. I have gotten a lot of compliments on them, and they match my living room furniture perfectly.

    Read More
    Diosa G. May 2, 2017
  • Crystal lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Brought these for my daughters for a birthday gift she loves them☝🏾❤️

    Read More
    OstkUser62501 May 2, 2017
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy. The shade did not match our decor but I knew that when we bought it. Changed to a black shade and looks great.

    Read More
    MARLA B. April 27, 2017
  • Really beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I got my lamp.. it is beautiful and realllly heavy. It did have a chipped base; however, I called and Overstock replaced it immediately ...The exchange was super easy.

    Read More
    Tammy P. April 19, 2017
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy and well-made, client loved them too!

    Read More
    sharpei11 April 1, 2017
  • Rectangular Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these lamps, they are beautiful. One came chipped at the base. Put in the correct 3-way bulbs per instructions and that part of BOTH lamps worked for a very short time. Was a little disappointed as they are beautiful.

    Read More
    Paula B. February 17, 2017
  • Gorgeous Heavy Crystal Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two. Exactly as shown and so beautiful.

    Read More
    Susan G. C. January 7, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps exceeded my expectations! They're very heavy lamps - Beautiful! unfortunately one of the lamps that i received has a defect in the switch. The light shorts out when you turn it on. Reaching out to Overstock in hopes to have this resolved. Other than this issue I am having, I would recommend them. The other lamp is in perfect working condition and beautiful!

    Read More
    Haley S. December 13, 2016
  • Grand
    Verified Purchase

    This Crystal Lamp Is so Beautiful!!! On My Bedroom Nightstand Feeling Like A Princess better yet A Queen! Thanks Overstock This was my first purchase with you Love You Satisfied Customer

    Read More
    Susan C. December 8, 2016
  • High quality super heavy duty lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are Beautiful!!! They are so incredibly heavy and look very high end!!!! I will be using these lamps more for future design projects.

    Read More
    StraightLine D. November 5, 2016
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these and I cannot believe how perfectly gorgeous they are. As they're solid crystal, they're extremely heavy. I opened the boxes the moment they were delivered, and I plugged the first one in using a 3000K LED bulb. Absolutely breath-taking, and the clear light makes them sparkle even more!!! You can use a 3-way bulb also. Seriously, the price was incredible before I saw them, but now I truly can't believe how inexpensive these jewels are, only on Overstock!! Believe me, I searched for these for a while. Sadly, one arrived broken, but I called Overstock immediately, and the lovely customer service agent said she would expedite shipping on the new replacement, and I don't even have to ship the broken one back! One odd little thing I should mention....it's rather difficult to get your hand under the narrow shade to turn the lamp on and off. I would hate to be a man with big hands trying to do so. But the good news is, they don't take up much space on a bedside table. LOVE LOVE LOVE these lamps!!! And I love Overstock for taking care of the problem seamlessly.

    Read More
    Leslie M. November 2, 2016
  • Crystal lamps
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps are awesome and arrived in perfect condition. Thank you

    Read More
    OstkUser576695 September 22, 2016
  • Impressive quality
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is larger scale than it looks in the pictures. I was also surprised by how heavy the lamp base is; it's solid and not hollow. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    LP September 18, 2016
  • Reasonably Priced Alternative to Pricier Versions
    Verified Purchase

    Like many other reviewers, I an impressed with the weight of this lamp. I did not have any chips in the crystal base but both lamps had small bubbles inside the crystal portion. They are visible but not large enough to return the lamps. Both harps were very bent, however, so i had to spend some time and muscle to get them angled correctly. Both finials were fine and screwed on straight. One of the lampshades had smudges on one side which is a mystery since they were completely wrapped. The most frustrating thing was the hundreds of small styrofoam balls in the boxes that broke when removing the lamp. But id rather have an intact lamp considering the alternative. My husband even likes these lamps and said they might be the best ones he's ever seen.

    Read More
    hortenceknucklebean August 27, 2016
  • JCS
    Verified Purchase

    A really good value and is better than it's picture.

    Read More
    chloeen s. August 25, 2016
  • NIce base, shade is off white and a bit crooked
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp base is an attractive, clear glass and is very heavy as expected. The shade however, is more of a linen color and texture, and one of the two purchased is slightly crooked in it's construction -- think slightly angled parallelogram instead of true rectangle. From the picture and name of the lamp, one would assume the shade is a more opaque and true white.

    Read More
    denaki August 24, 2016
  • Looks and feels like a million bucks!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamo is amazing I love love love! The shade is stark white and the base is extremely heavy!

    Read More
    Alana R. July 20, 2016
Sponsored Links