Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $99.99

Was: $108.99

Save $9.00 (8%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal Rectangular Table Lamp with Grey Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful lamp, elegant lines, sophisticated rectangle shade. I LOVE the shape of the shade. The color of the shade is a soft dove grey. The lamp is heavy the crystal is real, not plastic, and looks very posh. The lamp looks beautiful on or off. I get so many complements on it. if I had room i would buy another.

    Read More
    lavy1111 June 23, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This lamp is absolutely gorgeous. The acrylic part of me that makes it looks very expensive. The shade is a very light gray in color and the fabric looks like burlap. You can't go wrong with this purchase and you'll be very happy with this lamp.

    Read More
    angiej7 June 8, 2017
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is truly a lovely lamp. The shade is a little bluish gray and very pretty. The packaging this lamp came in was messy but well done. The lamp is 24 lbs, so it needed the extra styrofoam packing. Good job from overstock with that. The lamp itself is stunning. I read some reviews that said it had imperfections but mine did not. It was perfect. The price of this lamp was a steal. This lamp is very high end and a perfect match for my decor. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Patti B. June 4, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp I love the design. I gave it a four because this lamp does not secure down connection not firm

    Read More
    Maxie M G. May 27, 2017
  • Stunning!!!,
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is all that. Totally breathtaking!!

    Read More
    Alice E. May 26, 2017
  • picky missy
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these, look like I paid 3-4 times as much for them

    Read More
    OstkUser56721 April 4, 2017
  • perfect for the bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    purchased 2 for the master bedroom for each side of the bed. use multi watt 3 way bulbs to set the mood you are looking for.

    Read More
    kiss123ds March 22, 2017
  • Lamp is Nice, Shade not so much
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp itself is nice, the shade is more burlap. The base is really nice.

    Read More
    Daniel S. March 16, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are very substantial, over 27lbs of glass. Caution: be very careful unpacking the box My first lamp arrived broken in pieces in transit, I ended up cutting my finger very badly and ended up at ER with stitches. Overstock was wonderful and sent out a replacement immediately. I love my pair of lamps!

    Read More
    Carolyn C. March 8, 2017
  • Excellent table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy attractive as a bedside lamp. Would go to 5 stars if the shades had been better. One shade had some irregularity in the fabric weave. Overall would purchase again.

    Read More
    Richard F. February 22, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp adds class to a room. It is so beautiful when the lamp is on.

    Read More
    7Gisele H. February 2, 2017
  • Beautiful Contemporary Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty & very heavy contemporary lamp. Shade is made out material that is like netting with a silvery shimmer. Very heavy lamp so you won't have to worry about knocking it off of a table.

    Read More
    zusg January 17, 2017
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is heavy and sturdy. I am pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser666987 January 5, 2017
  • Weka
    Verified Purchase

    I Liked this lamp because it looks contemporary. I liked the square shade and that it was grey so it would go with my couch. They are very heavy and very pretty. Well worth the money. Be prepared to clean up after taking them out of the box as the styrofoam gets all over the floor.

    Read More
    weka November 30, 2016
  • Love these lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful lamps. Gray shades are very nice. They are grayish...very natural looking. I think much nicer than white. You won't be disappointed in these lamps. But beware...they are heavy. They will not be knocked over easily.

    Read More
    Carolyn W. November 3, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beautiful. Very heavy. Beautiful shade. It had a different shade fabric which is almost like a fine netting which makes it very beautiful. Great deal.

    Read More
    Pat H. October 28, 2016
  • Items Missing
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately the harp and the finial were missing from the package. The lamp in itself is very nice and feels heavy and substantial of the price. This is doubly disappointing as I had to reorder this item after the carrier failed to deliver my first order and returned it to the Overstock depot. I did not receive any email alert about a failed delivery. This would be helpful.

    Read More
    poxford September 29, 2016
  • Crystal lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp, heavy weight, just love it.

    Read More
    Carma W. September 11, 2016
  • Great Lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautify, very heavy and look great, I love them!

    Read More
    Jill F. June 21, 2016
  • Heavy Glass La,p
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two lamps and was very happy with one. The other had a very noticeable flaw in the base and had to be returned. Hoping the replacement is free of flaws. The shade is made from a woven almost burlap type fabric but would have been so much prettier if it were a silk/polyester. I would then have given it a 5 star rating.

    Read More
    Sharon W. June 2, 2016
Sponsored Links