Read All Reviews for Crystal Rectangular Column Table Lamp (Sage)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    I got two of these lamps for my nightstands. They are gorgeous! The scale is just right beside my tall headboard and the glass is a beautiful counterpoint to the dark espresso furniture. The lamps are quite heavy, so I added tiny cork pads at their corners to protect the nightstands. The unusual shape of the shades is elegant. If the silk eventually gives out, I will doubtless replace it with similar fabric as I can't imagine improving on it! The only negative is slight awkwardness when reaching for the switch.

    Read More
    judiinramona March 6, 2012
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I'm guessing, but these lamps (I got 2 of them) feel like 20 pounds each! They are elegant. I like the 3 way switch, the crystal has a true and simple beauty, there is even a "slot" in the back of the lamp where the cord fits through so the lamp sits evenly. I'm thrilled with them.

    Read More
    xceptional4u March 4, 2009
  • redecorate
    Verified Purchase

    Love the 2 lamps with sage green shades that I bought for my living room. Quality great! Arrived in perfectly good shape. Very heavy which makes them stable, which is a very good quality considering an active 2 year old and a cat who jumps up anywhere.

    Read More
    ahgreen August 18, 2010
  • Gorgeous Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these lamps (Crystal Rectanbular Column Table Lamp - Sage). They arrived promptly, and they're very beautiful lamps. The crystals base are solid, and heavy. The three way switch works great. Like the "sage" color lamp shade, although the quality of the shade could be better...We bought these lamps to go on our newly decorated master bed night stands...but they're so elegant, we may try moving them into our living room. Not sure if there's a floor lamp of this model. I will look when I have a chance to shop on OS later. OS, if you are reading this review, and know that there's a floor lamp of this model, please let me know! Great stuff!!

    Read More
    showme52 September 22, 2013
  • Lamps are amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 lamps for our bedroom. Lamps are beautiful and VERY heavy weight. One lamp looks like it had been returned - no damage, but wrapping was off shade, Styrofoam was broken up, etc. These lamps are worth the price and look like much more. Very satisfied. Other postings were correct about shade color being "browner" when lamps are lit, and more "dark sage" when off.

    Read More
    pumba19 June 5, 2013
  • Beautiful crystal base lamps.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these lamps and am extremely pleased. The bases are very heavy and well constructed. I was surprised to see just how elegant they appeared and the shades really go well with the overall look. I would definitely recommend these to anyone that wants to have a great look at an affordable price.

    Read More
    chillman10 April 5, 2013
  • anniversary gift
    Verified Purchase

    my wife loved them, she saw some at another store I didn't like them, felt bad and went the next day and they were sold, found these and are much prettier

    Read More
    Brian L. February 27, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp and looks great in Living room.

    Read More
    mdavis January 27, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    This lámpara si very prety

    Read More
    Betty G. January 25, 2016
  • lamp
    Verified Purchase

    solid, heavy, switched out the shade since i didn't like the green, but the lamp itself is beautiful. as nice as anything you'd find at RH (incidentally, which is where i purchased the alternate shade).

    Read More
    Jennifer B. October 29, 2015
  • My classic lamp made affirdable
    Verified Purchase

    Very adoptable for most living rooms

    Read More
    idtitov June 20, 2015
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    The construction is delicate! The light it emits is enough to create a soft or romantic ambience.

    Read More
    steffieg March 31, 2015
  • Beautiful, although a bit flawed
    Verified Purchase

    I removed one star because the lampshade is pretty egregious and actually detracts from the overall beauty of the lamp. However, this lamp is very nice. It is heavy and as advertised. There were a few minor flaws in the glass, but neither small imperfections are noticeable and actually contribute to the feeling that these are make of crystal. They are wonderful additions to my living room; although, now I want to buy new furniture to accompany them!

    Read More
    tinaspencer July 3, 2014
  • Crystal Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    WOW, it is a heavy lamp! I was so surprised at how heavy and nicely made the lamp is, especially for the price. I love the 3 way light and the shade is a nice mocha color and goes great with my black leather couches and cream colored throw rug.

    Read More
    sbcactus June 12, 2014
  • base fantastic, shade dark
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is beautiful; however, the shade is almost black. We wanted to use it for the living room so replaced the shade with a white one. The big advantage is the 3 levels of brightness (to 150 watts).

    Read More
    bemlawrence April 25, 2014
  • Shade was much darker than picture
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is beautiful. Would've given it 5 stars but the shade is much darker green/brown and it is not a two level light switch. I exchanged it for the lamp with white shade because of this. If you stay with the Sage shade it will give off very little light. It is very heavy which I like (won't knock over). There are very small defects in the glass but you would never notice them unless you are very fussy.

    Read More
    kdicarlantonio April 16, 2014
  • Beautiful additions
    Verified Purchase

    Lamps are beautiful and just as pictured. The lampshade was a little darker than I had hoped, but that's my fault. These lamps are extremely heavy and a VERY good value for the price!!

    Read More
    tori39 April 9, 2014
  • Crystal Rectangular Table Lamp in Sage--NOT!
    Verified Purchase

    Lamps arrived with slightly damaged packaging (two separate boxes). Crystal base is very heavy and solid but was very dirty--clearly had been used before. My problem is with the shades. The shades are not 'sage' but almost black! I'm very disappointed, as I will now have to buy different shades which will raise the overall investment in these lamps. Even when lite, the shade color doesn't even come close the image featured on the website.

    Read More
    designermd123 April 7, 2014
  • Beautiful Crystal Lamp w Poor Choice of Lampshade
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp base is beautiful and quite heavy. The size is perfect for bedside. I read in other reviews that the shade isnt what it appears in the picture and so thought sage would be fine. But, sadly it isnt. So dark a "sage" it is almost black. I dont want to go the added expense and time it will take to hunt down another more appropriate lampshade. So back they go. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    aromamaven April 2, 2014
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, high-quality product of crystal (heavy) that is even more attractive than expected. Many compliments by design people as well as other guests. Living room or bedroom.

    Read More
    lbryant February 17, 2014
Sponsored Links