Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal Rectangular Column Table Lamp (Sage)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Spectacular Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp arrived in mint condition. It is very well made and looks like a designers lamp. We bought it for our home office, and it added a new dimension to the room. I ordered the portfolio purple chair, the anson modern style end table, and two rodeo drive multicolored rugsfrom Overstock to complete the look. Anxiously awaiting the arrival of the chair and end table today! Delivery has been very prompt with no delays. Thank you Overstock.com~!

    Read More
    kizzylizzy August 12, 2013
  • Identical to $450+ lamps at Restoration Hardware
    Verified Purchase

    For years I've wanted to buy these exact lamps at Restoration Hardware for over $450 until recently I saw them here for under $100 a piece. Great find! The quality is excellent.

    Read More
    imgewest July 22, 2013
  • Beautiful lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new lamps! They are exactly what I was looking for. And my friend liked them so much, she ordered two as well!

    Read More
    janesand1 July 22, 2013
  • Lamps are amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 lamps for our bedroom. Lamps are beautiful and VERY heavy weight. One lamp looks like it had been returned - no damage, but wrapping was off shade, Styrofoam was broken up, etc. These lamps are worth the price and look like much more. Very satisfied. Other postings were correct about shade color being "browner" when lamps are lit, and more "dark sage" when off.

    Read More
    pumba19 June 5, 2013
  • Beautiful crystal base lamps.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these lamps and am extremely pleased. The bases are very heavy and well constructed. I was surprised to see just how elegant they appeared and the shades really go well with the overall look. I would definitely recommend these to anyone that wants to have a great look at an affordable price.

    Read More
    chillman10 April 5, 2013
  • An excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps are quite heavy and substantial looking even though they are crystal. The style would work with most decors if the color works for you.

    Read More
    tonala February 18, 2013
  • Beautiful lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These are a very classy contemporary lamp. They are high quality and are stunning in appearance. When lit at night the shads actually have almost a reddish glow to them. The shade is well made and the lamp itself is very heavy. You would not be disappointed with this choice!

    Read More
    tootoes December 8, 2012
  • Spectacular lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Lamps are just stunning and very classy. The base is heavy crystal and the shades are top quality. They easily update a room and add a classy vibe. They transformed my living room from clubby to classic chic. Don't hesitate to purchase these lamps - they are well worth the price.

    Read More
    overchantilly November 8, 2012
  • beautful lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lamps. Amazing quality for the price - heavy, heavy crystal bases. I bought two . The only qualm I have that the shades are not up to the same quality as the bases. The material on the shades is slighlty irregular in it fit but overall, a minor point.

    Read More
    pdb12 October 26, 2012
  • Love this lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these lamps for our living room. LOVE them!! They have a crystal base, not acrylic. Very heavy lamps so my cats can't knock them over. One lamp had a flaw in the crystal base and the shade had a scratch which became apparent when the lamp was on. I contacted customer service and they sent out a replacement, pronto. No hassles. Note: The shade looks sage green when the lamp is not on. It takes on more of a brown-tone when on. This is not a problem since it matches everything in the room. I highly recommend the lamps.

    Read More
    malza October 26, 2012
  • This lamp is simply gorgeous! It is perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this lamp. It stands on my night table and enhances the whole room. I used the energy saving (curly) light bulb and it looks grand! I am not greatly concerned about the three-way effect. Great product - great price!

    Read More
    yetcher September 15, 2012
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant and sleek, this lamp is a great buy. It arrived quickly, also.

    Read More
    janescriv August 8, 2012
  • Crystal Rectangular Column Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice heavy table lamp and the green shade is lovely. You do not have to worry about knocking it over!

    Read More
    jslynch April 30, 2012
  • Great base
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps arrived ok. Upon unpacking some parts were bent, others unglued. Assembly was easy. Th bulb socket had a strage card board ring around it. The metal holding the shade is flimsy and bends easily. Overall, not good value for money.

    Read More
    abyz March 22, 2012
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I have two of these. One with a white shade and one with the slightly grey shade shown here. Really excellent buys.

    Read More
    saddyh March 18, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely adore my new lamps! They were a fantastic deal! The price and quality are simply unbeaten by any other retailer selling the same quality type lamps. I love the clean, yet traditional look of the lamp. These lamps signify what overstock.com is all about - great quality products at unbeaten prices.

    Read More
    progress1 March 15, 2012
  • Really Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a lamp like this for my living room and couldn't find what I wanted until I got on-line, and this was a really great price, too!

    Read More
    columbusbabe48 March 6, 2012
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    I got two of these lamps for my nightstands. They are gorgeous! The scale is just right beside my tall headboard and the glass is a beautiful counterpoint to the dark espresso furniture. The lamps are quite heavy, so I added tiny cork pads at their corners to protect the nightstands. The unusual shape of the shades is elegant. If the silk eventually gives out, I will doubtless replace it with similar fabric as I can't imagine improving on it! The only negative is slight awkwardness when reaching for the switch.

    Read More
    judiinramona March 6, 2012
  • OUT OF BOX GORGEOUS.
    Verified Purchase

    Dont' hesitate to buy this lamp. Note height and width. I love it.

    Read More
    445palm December 18, 2011
  • Crystal Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps were exactly what I expected. No scratches or flaws. The shades were slightly darker and better looking in person than the picture. I would recommend this lamp to anyone considering a cyrstal table lamp. I am using two of them as night stands for a 4 poster king size bed. Size, dimensions, width compete well with the bed dimensions.

    Read More
    michelle222 October 18, 2011
Sponsored Links