Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal Rectangular Column Table Lamp (Sage)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • anniversary gift
    Verified Purchase

    my wife loved them, she saw some at another store I didn't like them, felt bad and went the next day and they were sold, found these and are much prettier

    Read More
    Brian L. February 27, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp and looks great in Living room.

    Read More
    mdavis January 27, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    This lámpara si very prety

    Read More
    Betty G. January 25, 2016
  • lamp
    Verified Purchase

    solid, heavy, switched out the shade since i didn't like the green, but the lamp itself is beautiful. as nice as anything you'd find at RH (incidentally, which is where i purchased the alternate shade).

    Read More
    Jennifer B. October 29, 2015
  • My classic lamp made affirdable
    Verified Purchase

    Very adoptable for most living rooms

    Read More
    idtitov June 20, 2015
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    The construction is delicate! The light it emits is enough to create a soft or romantic ambience.

    Read More
    steffieg March 31, 2015
  • Beautiful, although a bit flawed
    Verified Purchase

    I removed one star because the lampshade is pretty egregious and actually detracts from the overall beauty of the lamp. However, this lamp is very nice. It is heavy and as advertised. There were a few minor flaws in the glass, but neither small imperfections are noticeable and actually contribute to the feeling that these are make of crystal. They are wonderful additions to my living room; although, now I want to buy new furniture to accompany them!

    Read More
    tinaspencer July 3, 2014
  • Crystal Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    WOW, it is a heavy lamp! I was so surprised at how heavy and nicely made the lamp is, especially for the price. I love the 3 way light and the shade is a nice mocha color and goes great with my black leather couches and cream colored throw rug.

    Read More
    sbcactus June 12, 2014
  • base fantastic, shade dark
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is beautiful; however, the shade is almost black. We wanted to use it for the living room so replaced the shade with a white one. The big advantage is the 3 levels of brightness (to 150 watts).

    Read More
    bemlawrence April 25, 2014
  • Shade was much darker than picture
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is beautiful. Would've given it 5 stars but the shade is much darker green/brown and it is not a two level light switch. I exchanged it for the lamp with white shade because of this. If you stay with the Sage shade it will give off very little light. It is very heavy which I like (won't knock over). There are very small defects in the glass but you would never notice them unless you are very fussy.

    Read More
    kdicarlantonio April 16, 2014
  • Beautiful additions
    Verified Purchase

    Lamps are beautiful and just as pictured. The lampshade was a little darker than I had hoped, but that's my fault. These lamps are extremely heavy and a VERY good value for the price!!

    Read More
    tori39 April 9, 2014
  • Crystal Rectangular Table Lamp in Sage--NOT!
    Verified Purchase

    Lamps arrived with slightly damaged packaging (two separate boxes). Crystal base is very heavy and solid but was very dirty--clearly had been used before. My problem is with the shades. The shades are not 'sage' but almost black! I'm very disappointed, as I will now have to buy different shades which will raise the overall investment in these lamps. Even when lite, the shade color doesn't even come close the image featured on the website.

    Read More
    designermd123 April 7, 2014
  • Beautiful Crystal Lamp w Poor Choice of Lampshade
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp base is beautiful and quite heavy. The size is perfect for bedside. I read in other reviews that the shade isnt what it appears in the picture and so thought sage would be fine. But, sadly it isnt. So dark a "sage" it is almost black. I dont want to go the added expense and time it will take to hunt down another more appropriate lampshade. So back they go. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    aromamaven April 2, 2014
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, high-quality product of crystal (heavy) that is even more attractive than expected. Many compliments by design people as well as other guests. Living room or bedroom.

    Read More
    lbryant February 17, 2014
  • Like, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I almost feel guilty giving this lamp 4 stars (may have given it 3 if it wasn't for this overwhelming guilt) considering most people have given it 5 stars. While I love the lamp and agree that it is very sleek, beautiful and indeed very substantial, I did have some issues with it. I don't know if it was because I was expecting perfection due to perfect ratings or the fact that my particular lamp had some issues, all in all I feel I got a great deal and in the end decided to keep the lamp (avoiding the hassle of packing this very heavy lamp back up and returning it) as Overstock costumer service was as always excellent in providing a resolution to my dilemma and making me a happy and satisfied costumer. Here are the issues: numerous small bubbles in the glass base, some glue spots (which I had to very gently scrape off and not scratch the lamp), two slightly asymmetrical corners on the base and last of all, slight (very minimal) "swirly" surface scratches which at first looked like water stains (but were not as they didn't come off with cleaning). While all of these issues are not super huge and to some may be almost unnoticeable, I did see them upon close inspection of the lamp (again, I may have been expecting absolute perfection due to the perfect ratings). I do like the shade color which I would describe as dark sage or "almost" olive. Since the inside of the shade is white I do not get the "brownish or reddish glow" some reviewers described (almost disappointing), lamp provides regular, but not super bright lighting maybe due to the fact it's sitting on a pretty high dresser. Overall I love the way it looks. I can't see those small imperfections from where I sit about 10 feet away (it's in our guest room which I use daily as my study room- nursing school), from here it does indeed look perfect!

    Read More
    yoleegirl October 10, 2013
  • Best thing I've bought on Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps. The shades are a great darker sage color and would go with most colors. They are solid and can be used as a substitute for lifting weighs if needed if you can't get to the gym. I almost end needed two people to take out of boxes due to the weight. With free shipping I figure they couldn't have made money since they were so heavy. They are beautiful, classy looking and I love them as well as anyone who sees them. I bought with an Overstock discount and free shipping which made them even a better deal! Go for it you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    cheryle1 October 2, 2013
  • color is not sage
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these lamps, I am happy with everything except the color of the shade....the color is dark green not sage and it does not match my bedroom set so I will have replace the shades.

    Read More
    kks401 October 2, 2013
  • Beautiful High Style on a dime!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is a smokin deal! It's BEAUTIFUL, the crystal is substaintial and very heavy indicating high style. The shade is equally beautiful, silk and lined . Very lovely item in our Senior Marketing Manager's office.

    Read More
    adayatthebeach September 30, 2013
  • Amazing addition to the bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for matching lamps for the bedroom for about six months. However, I had many requirements...150 watt maximum, rectangular shade, neutral color and less than $100/lamp. This lamp met all my requirements and more. As many have stated, they are very heavy (~20 lbs) and the shade is more of an olive brown. Where some have complained about seeing the cord through the lamp, I view this as an architectural detail. I simply love my purchase because not only did I purchase the lamps during the Labor Day special (discount), shipping was free!

    Read More
    jmperkins September 25, 2013
  • Gorgeous Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these lamps (Crystal Rectanbular Column Table Lamp - Sage). They arrived promptly, and they're very beautiful lamps. The crystals base are solid, and heavy. The three way switch works great. Like the "sage" color lamp shade, although the quality of the shade could be better...We bought these lamps to go on our newly decorated master bed night stands...but they're so elegant, we may try moving them into our living room. Not sure if there's a floor lamp of this model. I will look when I have a chance to shop on OS later. OS, if you are reading this review, and know that there's a floor lamp of this model, please let me know! Great stuff!!

    Read More
    showme52 September 22, 2013
Sponsored Links