Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal Rain 3-light Chrome Crystal Floor Lamp by iNSPIRE Q Bold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    What Can I say about this fancy lamp. It add so much value to my apartment. It super bright. A lot to leave on for too long brcyit get extremely hot. But I’m extremely happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Beverly B. October 30, 2017
  • Gorgeous Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    But a few things: definitely get a staple remover or it will be very difficult. A few strands arrived damaged but awesome Overstock gave me a little discount. It's definitely beautiful and not too much!

    Read More
    Lisa S. October 28, 2017
  • Love love love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    have had this for over 4 years now- wish the price would go back down so can buy another one

    Read More
    Chris C. October 16, 2017
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Worked nicely for the decor I was going for. The metal ring is slightly flimsy but it definitely worked for the budget.

    Read More
    alizawest September 28, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This lamp is really pretty and has a nice heavy base. It's well made. I didn't find it horribly difficult to unwrap (just a little), just was gentle with each strand and it was easy to put together. It's elegant!

    Read More
    Barbara P. September 8, 2017
  • ***
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Literally broke as I was putting it together. The little crystal part that goes on top broke off. Glued it for now because it's too much of a hassle to send back for one little piece. Also looks cheaper than it does in pics.

    Read More
    OstkUser429180 July 11, 2017
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is so worth the price! Absolutely beautiful piece! Looks very lovely, and assembly was a cinch!

    Read More
    Maria J H. June 9, 2017
  • Gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I LOVE this lamp. It came very well wrapped and protected-- each strand of crystals was wrapped in its own plastic. Because of this it took a while to unwrap each strand, but I'd much prefer that to receiving damaged or scratched crystal strands. I don't think the "crystals" are really crystal (especially at this price point)-- they're more like a nicer plastic, but that doesn't retract from the beauty of the lamp at all. It lets off a lot of light with beautiful shadows on the walls due to the crystals. Elegant and romantic!

    Read More
    Lauren T. May 24, 2017
  • Very Pretty....
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assembled. A tad bit annoying to removed all the wrappings on the glass.

    Read More
    Sayboupha P. May 2, 2017
  • Fabulous lamp
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful light it catches color from the walls and reflects in the crystals! Stunning look!

    Read More
    Michele S. April 1, 2017
  • Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love this lamp. May not be for everyone, but for me can't get any prettier. Looks the sparkles it gives and just gives the bedroom just the right romantic mood

    Read More
    linanrich March 29, 2017
  • It's a lovely lamp assembling it was very tedious
    Verified Purchase

    It adds lots of sparkle to the room

    Read More
    Charlotte L. March 9, 2017
  • simply beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    looks exactly as pictured. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    25sasha February 26, 2017
  • elegant foor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The Crystal floor lamp is very elegant and did not take long to install and lights the room beautifully Recommend this to everyone

    Read More
    OstkUser917128 February 2, 2017
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece!! Only slight annoyance is the lights take a couple mins to brighten to full illumination.

    Read More
    Jessica M. January 6, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is gorgeous! I just want to stare at it! It's far more beautiful than I expected and it looks great at night. It did take time to unwrap every string but it was packaged very well to avoid damage so I understand why. It looks like a very expensive piece. You won't be disappointed!!

    Read More
    keia h. December 21, 2016
  • just lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous light at a great price! You won't be disappointed. My suggestion when undoing all the crystal packaging, get a small staple remover...will save you lots of time. Just be very careful as the pieces are fragile.

    Read More
    Thao N. November 19, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    So happy I bought this, it is stunning

    Read More
    chowchowmob November 14, 2016
  • Adriana
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp for our guest bedroom. It was easy to put it together. The play of light, shadows and reflections is an added effect that enhances the paint color on the walls and gives a nice depth to the décor.

    Read More
    Adriana September 30, 2016
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    The ordering process was easy, shipping was the same. I'm pretty handy with putting things together, so putting it together wasn't too much of a hassle. The stand is SO sturdy, and the bottom foundation has some solid weight to it. The crystals shine their best when the lamp is on, but lose a little "wow" luster when it's off. My apartment is like a hybrid studio apartment (it actually has walls to divide rooms), but the living room is compact. This lamp makes my little living room look classy. My only regret is, that I didn't order two to balance out the look for how I finally decided to set up my living room.

    Read More
    Elisia D. August 4, 2016