Today: $179.99

At other retailer: $265.99

Save $86.00 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal Rain 3-light Chrome Crystal Floor Lamp by INSPIRE Q

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Fabulous lamp
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful light it catches color from the walls and reflects in the crystals! Stunning look!

    Read More
    Michele S. April 1, 2017
  • Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love this lamp. May not be for everyone, but for me can't get any prettier. Looks the sparkles it gives and just gives the bedroom just the right romantic mood

    Read More
    linanrich March 29, 2017
  • It's a lovely lamp assembling it was very tedious
    Verified Purchase

    It adds lots of sparkle to the room

    Read More
    Charlotte L. March 9, 2017
  • simply beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    looks exactly as pictured. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    25sasha February 26, 2017
  • elegant foor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The Crystal floor lamp is very elegant and did not take long to install and lights the room beautifully Recommend this to everyone

    Read More
    OstkUser917128 February 2, 2017
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece!! Only slight annoyance is the lights take a couple mins to brighten to full illumination.

    Read More
    Jessica M. January 6, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is gorgeous! I just want to stare at it! It's far more beautiful than I expected and it looks great at night. It did take time to unwrap every string but it was packaged very well to avoid damage so I understand why. It looks like a very expensive piece. You won't be disappointed!!

    Read More
    keia h. December 21, 2016
  • just lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous light at a great price! You won't be disappointed. My suggestion when undoing all the crystal packaging, get a small staple remover...will save you lots of time. Just be very careful as the pieces are fragile.

    Read More
    Thao N. November 19, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    So happy I bought this, it is stunning

    Read More
    chowchowmob November 14, 2016
  • Adriana
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp for our guest bedroom. It was easy to put it together. The play of light, shadows and reflections is an added effect that enhances the paint color on the walls and gives a nice depth to the décor.

    Read More
    Adriana September 30, 2016
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    The ordering process was easy, shipping was the same. I'm pretty handy with putting things together, so putting it together wasn't too much of a hassle. The stand is SO sturdy, and the bottom foundation has some solid weight to it. The crystals shine their best when the lamp is on, but lose a little "wow" luster when it's off. My apartment is like a hybrid studio apartment (it actually has walls to divide rooms), but the living room is compact. This lamp makes my little living room look classy. My only regret is, that I didn't order two to balance out the look for how I finally decided to set up my living room.

    Read More
    Elisia D. August 4, 2016
  • Love the bling
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy love the on button in the floor.

    Read More
    Maritza A. June 12, 2016
  • Great accent lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking accent lamp; very easy to assemble!

    Read More
    Andrea O. May 11, 2016
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy, high quality and beautiful lamp that you will get many compliments on. We received this piece with missing pieces and the supplier could not provide those pieces without sending the product back after getting a replacement. This lamp takes quite awhile to get the crystals uncovered during assembly. Overstock did make it right of course and overall we were happy with our purchase!

    Read More
    Cory T. April 27, 2016
  • I love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased this lamp for a spare bedroom and I love it. Not hard to assemble and has that Hollywood glam look.

    Read More
    Debra G. February 26, 2016
  • Crystal lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new crystal lamp!! The only complaint I have is that you have to unwrap the crystals one at a time !!!

    Read More
    Denniqua H. February 25, 2016
  • Great floor Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a Crystal Floor lamp for a while. Gone to all different stores. Thought I try to look online. Found this & it has a great reviews. When it arrived & did not take long to assemble. It so beautiful & Great quality ( Even though it's not a real crystal .. But to be expected for the price!.) I had to order another one & it arrived quickly. Thank you Overstock !

    Read More
    Jiraporn W. February 25, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Not only is this lamp gorgeous, but it lights up the room. I currently have three other lamps in my living room but do not need any of them due to this stunner. Great purchase, I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    Sarah S. February 9, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp looks pretty but is made very cheaply. Mine came broken in places and the chrome is tarnished on a piece. Too much money for what it is. Disappointed.

    Read More
    mrafferty913 February 9, 2016
  • Glamour!
    Verified Purchase

    Its beautiful and honestly didnt take that long to to put together. Im glad the crystals were wrapped and not tangled if it had been fully assembled. I also had no problems with it tilting or being unsturdy. Love the Tribecca Home lamps, have another one (table lamp) on my vanity that I also ordered from Overstock. You wont regret this, its gorgeous!

    Read More
    Stephanie S. January 15, 2016
Sponsored Links