Today: $97.99

Was: $149.95

Save $51.96 (35%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal Oval Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love these lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant is the word to describe this lamp. It is perfect for a bedside light. As mentioned with other reviews, this light is substantial and heavy-make sure you bedside table is sturdy

    Read More
    buckeye60 October 13, 2013
  • Classy, Clasic Crystal Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a heavy chunk of crystal that is so decorative and elegant I could not have been happier with my choice on Overstock.com. The proportion is perfect and the shade is just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    birdgirl7 September 25, 2013
  • Very, very pretty and classy lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beautiful and unusual looking. I received a lot of comments on it at work. The glass is a nice touch. It is a warm, inviting and sophisticated lamp.

    Read More
    amyk2390 July 31, 2013
  • Crystal lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I Bought two of these lamps. They are heavy, in the sense of substance. 5)3 linen shades are durable.. No short cuts were used in the manufacturing of these classy table lamps. My daughter, who rarely notices things like this, complimented me. very, very well packed.

    Read More
    conniehmc July 2, 2013
  • Very heavy!
    Verified Purchase

    Be careful! The base is very heavy, so heavy that I am afraid that my back may hurt while trying to life it up. The crystal is very clear. But the shade doesn't appear to be in good quality. The material looks cheap, and seam is not even. I may find a better shade to replace it.

    Read More
    bamboofish June 28, 2013
  • Great Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these lamps for a 2nd home I just purchased in Florida. They are in the master bedroom and look beautiful. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    dlynne12 April 9, 2013
  • Very handsome
    Verified Purchase

    Very handsome lamp, nice scale and well made. Nice shade. Though described as "crystal" may actually be acrylic. But a substantial weight which adds to the quality.

    Read More
    blue601 March 27, 2013
  • Love The Lamp, Hate the Packaging
    Verified Purchase

    Oh my, what a nice lamp, and what horrible packing. Tape, cardboard and crumbled styrofoam . I just hate this kind of packing, and you know it cannot be recycled. So, after that mess was taken care of, the lamp was great, looks just like the picture and very heavy.

    Read More
    sweetsue98 March 15, 2013
  • Glam for a Reasonable Price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this lamp for the guest room in my Palm Springs CA house. I was going for a bit of Hollywood glam, with a mirrored chest between two beds, and a mirror with a mirrored-mosaic frame above it. I also already had a floor lamp with the same glass-marble finial. The chest was not very deep, so I needed a fairly shallow lamp, and something that continued the glass/shiny-surface-finish theme. Last, I'd already spent quite a bit furnishing the room, so was looking for a lamp that didn't break the bank. This lamp filled the bill perfectly. The base is nice and heavy, and the shade is excellent quality. All in all, I'm very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    elise65 January 1, 2013
  • Wonderful bedside lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps! They are nice and heavy which means they won't slip all over the bedside tables. And I love that they have 3-way capability. Perfect touch to modernize a little!

    Read More
    hannahdog2003 December 11, 2012
  • glass lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several as gifts. i ended up keeping one. but my daughter who wanted them changed her mind. so I"m waiting for you to start selling common sence or braines by the pound. sign me up for several pounds

    Read More
    ohmaybe2 August 7, 2012
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted a crystal lamp for a vanity table for some time and was very pleased with my purchase of this lamp. It is well weighted, so that I don't worry about knocking it off. Recently I have seen glass lamps that you can display items under the glass. This lamp is solid, which I prefer. It may be a little larger than you might think looking at the picture, but I have a large console table, so it is perfect.

    Read More
    coachsf July 19, 2012
  • Very nice an very heavy
    Verified Purchase

    WOW every one thinks i spend allot on them .. they are so nice.. i bought 3 of them all different..They are very heavy an looks like i paid a lot

    Read More
    caren987 July 6, 2012
  • Crystal Oval Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value and quality. I also purchased a rectangular crystal table lamp which was of equal quality. They look beautiful in my living room.

    Read More
    js1991 July 6, 2012
  • CRYSTAL OVAL TABLE LAMP
    Verified Purchase

    THIS LAMPS LOOK FANTASTIC IN MY MASTER BEDROOM........VERY CLASSY LAMPS

    Read More
    cmtgorilla June 30, 2012
  • Love the design
    Verified Purchase

    I think the picture of the lamp base, the crystal is compressed, it is more elegant then the picture appears. I love the rectangular shape of the shade.

    Read More
    sdl55 May 7, 2012
  • WOW!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was amazed at how pretty these are and how heavy they are. I was apprehensive to get "glass" lamps, afraid that they would tip and break too easily but I loved the look of them and just decided to take a chance and when they arrived, I could hardly get them out of their boxes. I no longer worry about them tipping over!

    Read More
    columbusbabe48 April 24, 2012
  • beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    the lamp is in my livingroom and would fit in anyone's livingroom except for colonial, but traditional to modern because the lines are simple but the materials classic and of high quality the lamp would go with just about any decor. the lampshade is fabric - looks like silk and the crystal is heavy, thick and expensive looking. love the looks of the lamp. a little problem turning the lamp on as there is very little space between the shade and the switch. this lamp is more for the top of a chest of drawers or low bedside tables, i think.

    Read More
    anglebar1 April 7, 2012
  • Lights Up Any Room
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a lamp that went with my Federal-style dining room that contained a great deal of crystal, but I didn't want a Federal-style. When I saw this lamp, I knew it would combine a just a tough of modern elegance with the room's classicf style. It worked perfectly.

    Read More
    barbara46 March 18, 2012
  • Crystal Oval Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this lamp after reading other reviews and I am so pleased with this lamp. The size and shape are perfect for the small table in my family room and it casts a very nice light. It is the first lamp we turn on when in the family room. I was well packaged and arrived very quickly. I am making Overstock my lighting experts.

    Read More
    bthom10020 February 10, 2012
Sponsored Links