Sale $83.29

Was: $149.95

Save $66.66 (44%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal Oval Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are simply gorgeous. In fact I ordered an additional two for a guest room. They add a touch of elegance to a room.

    Read More
    retsbed21 November 11, 2011
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp it beautiful, just what I was looking for to fill a small space. I did not want it to be too tall. It is crystal clear and very attractive. I am particularly impressed with the appearance of the shade. It looks like silk shantung, the seams are carefully done. The only weakness is that the finial or the screw that the finial goes on was not threaded exactly right. When I tried to put it on, I was, of course, holding the little crystal ball, which twisted right off. It appeared to be put on with a hot glue gun. I cleaned the glue off the ball and the base and glued it back with super glue. So, when you put on the finial, hold the base, not the ball. Or, have your super glue handy! The lamp came carefully packaged in a sturdy box. The price is way lower and quality much higher than anything I could find locally. I wish I had room for more!

    Read More
    mjgrandma September 20, 2011
  • Beautiful lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    Just ordered these lamps for our master bedroom and they are beautiful! My husband was really pleased with them. They are havey though! The lamp shade itself if made of good material, not thin at all. It is a 3 way lamp, so use the correct bulbs for it.

    Read More
    twill2011 September 3, 2011
  • Very chic....good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp! Looks great in my office. Received lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    malza August 17, 2011
  • Love this lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, elegant lamp. I wanted a not-so-large lamp for my desser in the bedroom. Everywhere I looked, the prices were outrageous, and the lamps weren't that great. As soon as I saw this lamp and read the description, I knew it would be perfect. Overstock is my new BFF!

    Read More
    beckyblue August 17, 2011
  • Fabulous lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This might be the most beautiful lamp I've ever seen! (I just ordered two more) The crystal is very heavy and will not be knocked over by my cats...important issue for me. Even on sale at the high end stores, this price cannot be beat! The light quality is great with a 100w bulb and the shade is lovely too.

    Read More
    susancoe April 15, 2011
  • Very well made
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend. Very heavy, beautiful. A great addition to my remodeled bedroom. I would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    scubabelvoir November 22, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was quite pleased with the quality of this lamp. It is very heavy but looks fragile. Be sure to read the stats as it was a bit shorter than the picture had me believe. Although, it was smaller it looks great in my bedroom.

    Read More
    krkak September 27, 2017
  • Crystal lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful piece and quite heavy. Beware that the "glass" is actually solid acrylic, not glass.

    Read More
    cliffmcmurphy September 20, 2017
  • Simple and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and looks great

    Read More
    maxshop92 September 20, 2017
  • beautiful but...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    i love the look of this lamp but it says to use a 3-way 100 w bulb & the bulb will not fit in the harp. i like the look of the lamp so much i'm hoping Overstock can solve this problem because i got a 2nd lamp before i tried the bulb.

    Read More
    margaret m. September 16, 2017
  • Crystal Oval Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the 4th Crystal Oval Table Lamp we received, and we absolutely love them. They are heavy, an amazing quality, and look incredible in the Master Bedroom and Living Room. They are very classy, classic, yet go with transitional and modern décor. They are a great value, a deal, and we would purchase them again. We get so many compliments on these lamps, and other purchases we have made through Overstock. Their customer service is consistently top notch.

    Read More
    janice321 August 7, 2017
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made! Love them!!!

    Read More
    Laurie T. June 1, 2017
  • Love and endurance
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2, love them 4 yrs later

    Read More
    Lorrie D. April 8, 2017
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    OMG. This lamp is more than I expected. Very attractive and very heavy. Perfect! I bought two for the bedroom end tables.

    Read More
    retired2648 April 8, 2017
  • Had a small chip in top of base
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice lamp for the money. Would have rated higher but there was a small chip/indentation/flaw in top of base near the socket. Otherwise would have rated higher.

    Read More
    Marianne W. December 2, 2016
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Classic look. Well made. Perfect for our beach house and purchased two for end tables next to bed. Simple and elegant!

    Read More
    Virginia R. July 9, 2016
  • Catherine
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp. Unfortunately the knob on the top of the lamp fell off. I need to buy some superglue to reattach it. Be gentle when dusting.

    Read More
    Catherine D. July 7, 2016
  • Nice lamps
    Verified Purchase

    They go well in my bedroom, the only problem is that the top part has to be tightened regularly and the lamp shade straightened out

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. June 2, 2016
  • Beautiful contemporary lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a streamlined, gorgeous and substantial lamp. It gives good lighting without being huge and overwhelming a 30" office table. It could easily be used in a pair for bedroom nightstands or as living room side by side table lighting. The delivery was rapid and the lamp extremely well-packaged. An excellent buy - clear, crisp, undertake and elegant!

    Read More
    mercedes007 May 26, 2016