Today: $97.99

Was: $149.95

Save $51.96 (35%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal Oval Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • charming
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is extremely heavy. I love the shade looks and feels like silk. the glass looks crystal clear.......perfect for my bedroom.......thanks O you did me great again.

    Read More
    humptywaspushed May 20, 2011
  • Not up to par w/ other Overstock products...
    Verified Purchase

    After reading other reviews, I decided to order two of these as bedside table lamps for my daughter's bedroom. They came quickly, but when I pulled them out of the boxes, I noticed the poor quality of the "chrome" bases -- some kind of cheap material that is attached with glue to real base, causing it to wave around the edge and look plastic-y. Not sure how exactly to describe this effect, but certainly not the look I was trying to achieve. Also, bottom of lamp is poorly finished with some flimsy rubber film that was already detaching from aforementioned wavy "chrome" around exterior. These are poor replicas of the versions at ******* Returning them is easy, thanks to Overstock's policy.

    Read More
    happydressbuyer September 15, 2010
  • Very good quality lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is very heavy for it's size. It is of high quality and I did not note any defects. It looks gorgeous on top of my mirrored night stands. My only problem with the lamp is that I have not yet been able to find a 3-way bulb that is short enough to fit inside of the harp.

    Read More
    frankiesmom569 October 30, 2011
  • Really nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, nice to see an American importer finally paid the Chinese manufacturer enough money to do a good job in quality control. Solid and hefty, very nicely made. Clean line and design. The only problem is this lamp is designed quite a few years back for regular light bulbs, the shade support wires may not be large enough for the energy efficient bulb. Some will fit, but not all, so you may have to look for newer more compact bulbs.

    Read More
    collectorque September 15, 2011
  • i love this lamp - so rich looking- o
    Verified Purchase

    i have my lamp in the bedroom - it makes the room look so elegant - i love it

    Read More
    krocco July 19, 2011
  • Works well in my space
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great lamp for the price. Very heavy, clear crystal. I did find the lampshade a little too white so I ended up using my old rectangular shade, which is a more mellow colour. The harp is a little short, so again, I used my other harp, which lifts the shade a little higher, making it easier to screw in a three-way bulb. I was a little disappointed to see a blemish in the chrome base. Not a big blemish, but still, quality control could be a little better. All in all, I am very satisfied with this purchase, and as you can probably tell by my review, I am a fairly picky customer!

    Read More
    donuserid April 11, 2011
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these lamps, one for each side of our bed. They are super heavy crystal and the shades are silk. Just beautiful!

    Read More
    Patti B. November 10, 2016
  • Good lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp was as described and shipping was fast.

    Read More
    CESAR M. July 22, 2016
  • ScrappyGrams
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp! Great quality product.

    Read More
    ScrappyGrams June 30, 2016
  • dresser bedroom lamp
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful lamp. looks a lot more pricier than it is. three way switch great. nice shade quality. very pleased. very solid and very heavy. recommend.

    Read More
    nycfeedback March 26, 2014
  • Crystal Oval Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps is simply elegant I bought two and love them

    Read More
    dapp1722 February 12, 2014
  • Beautiful lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp. Well made and much heavier than what I expected. It arrived quickly but was missing two small pieces to put the lamp together. I contacted customer service and they responded immediately. I was emailed when the parts were located and shipped. I understand that mistakes happen but I expect excellent customer service once the company is notified of an error. Overstock did not disappoint.

    Read More
    compareshopper December 28, 2013
  • Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two lamps that arrived without the support to mount the shade. Contacted them via email and several days later there has yet to be any real response other than we are looking into it with the parts department. After spending several thousand for numerous items of our new home I decided they will never receive another order from me as TTHEY HAVE NOR CUSTOMER SERVICE. Sending emails simply does not do it, they need to have a real person that calls with real answers.

    Read More
    schweizer2013 December 10, 2013
  • Perfect bedside lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this to go by the bed in our guest room and it is perfect. The three-way bulb gives mood lighting or lighting to read by, perfect for guests. It fits on the bedside table without taking up too much room. The crystal is heavy and it looks far more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    pinkazaleas April 12, 2013
  • These lamps are brilliant.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two lamps for my living room- one on a desk and the other on an end table. They look terrific, elegant but not stuffy. Often reviews say that a product is very good quality for the price. These are very good quality period.

    Read More
    mst4s March 28, 2013
  • very impressive
    Verified Purchase

    solid glass...very heavy...lovely shade....can be used anywhere....compliments any decor...mine has a very small nick on top which looks like a piece of styrofoam so check it carefully upon arrival...i thought i had and didn't notice it till a week later after packing was thrown out...still very happy with the look, quality and price

    Read More
    scheila February 9, 2013
  • Lovely Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these lamps for my living room but quickly moved them to my bedroom. They are little short for table reading lamps in the living room but work beautifully on the bedroom night stands. The lamps require a 100w bulb and have white shades so the brightness is there and that was important to me. The simplicity of these lamps is what makes them so elegant. They would work just as well on a buffet in a formal dining room.

    Read More
    supahsavah February 15, 2012
  • crystal lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I have received a lot of compliments about this piece. I thought it was a purchase reflective of personal choice but found that many people with a variety of tastes found it an outstanding piece. I love it.

    Read More
    jeanhl February 4, 2012
  • Beautiful Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I just repainted the room and bought white sheer curtains. The lamp having a white shade and using a 100 watt bulb the room is bright and crisp. I believe the lamp finished off the room beautifully.

    Read More
    chrissyfol November 30, 2011
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are very ellegant and the quality of the product is very nice. The only drawback was that on one lamp, the hole for the glass screw on piece that holds the shade in place was too large for the piece that it screws onto. I am unable to secure this shade in place. The other lamp was fine. Will try to see if Overstock can send a new one without having to ship ythe lamp back.

    Read More
    gmac59 November 17, 2011
Sponsored Links