Today: $97.99

Was: $149.95

Save $51.96 (35%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal Oval Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made! Love them!!!

    Read More
    Laurie T. June 1, 2017
  • Love and endurance
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2, love them 4 yrs later

    Read More
    Lorrie D. April 8, 2017
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    OMG. This lamp is more than I expected. Very attractive and very heavy. Perfect! I bought two for the bedroom end tables.

    Read More
    retired2648 April 8, 2017
  • Had a small chip in top of base
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice lamp for the money. Would have rated higher but there was a small chip/indentation/flaw in top of base near the socket. Otherwise would have rated higher.

    Read More
    Marianne W. December 2, 2016
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these lamps, one for each side of our bed. They are super heavy crystal and the shades are silk. Just beautiful!

    Read More
    Patti B. November 10, 2016
  • Good lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp was as described and shipping was fast.

    Read More
    CESAR M. July 22, 2016
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Classic look. Well made. Perfect for our beach house and purchased two for end tables next to bed. Simple and elegant!

    Read More
    Virginia R. July 9, 2016
  • Catherine
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp. Unfortunately the knob on the top of the lamp fell off. I need to buy some superglue to reattach it. Be gentle when dusting.

    Read More
    Catherine D. July 7, 2016
  • ScrappyGrams
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp! Great quality product.

    Read More
    ScrappyGrams June 30, 2016
  • Nice lamps
    Verified Purchase

    They go well in my bedroom, the only problem is that the top part has to be tightened regularly and the lamp shade straightened out

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. June 2, 2016
  • Beautiful contemporary lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a streamlined, gorgeous and substantial lamp. It gives good lighting without being huge and overwhelming a 30" office table. It could easily be used in a pair for bedroom nightstands or as living room side by side table lighting. The delivery was rapid and the lamp extremely well-packaged. An excellent buy - clear, crisp, undertake and elegant!

    Read More
    mercedes007 May 26, 2016
  • Wow factor and cross all decor
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy lamp Made very well and a real crowd pleaser

    Read More
    Mary Lou F. March 31, 2016
  • Glass lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful makes me think of clear water

    Read More
    Linda H. March 26, 2016
  • Crystal Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! Very heavy, great quality...Beautiful!

    Read More
    Susan W. February 19, 2016
  • Amateur decorator.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely heavy glass lamps that are both contemporary and elegant.

    Read More
    Susan P. February 4, 2016
  • Sharon n Alabama
    Verified Purchase

    I am moving to a new house and searching for just the right lamps for my new Coastal decor. Crystal lamps work beautifully set among beachy accessories. This lamp is very elegant and high quality. It stands on its own for with the classy design. I would have expected a $500 price point. Even NC furniture markets had nothing to compare.

    Read More
    Sharon V. January 12, 2016
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    Now I just have to order a second one!

    Read More
    myflhtc January 8, 2016
  • Business owner
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, style for bedroom or cozy family room.

    Read More
    Linda M. December 29, 2015
  • Table Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I love the unique style adds the perfect accent for my living room.. They heavy and well made/

    Read More
    Traveler December 14, 2015
  • different look for lamp
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very heavy lamp and I LOVE It. It is different from what I have seen other places and the quality seems fantastic. I love it a lot.

    Read More
    Hoedag L. December 12, 2015
Sponsored Links