Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $59.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal Metal Column Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent quality, very stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I first found this lamp at a well-known, but high-priced retailer. I had decided to purchase two of the lamps in spite of the high price when I began to look at Overstock for other items I needed for my recently remodeled home. I was shocked at the price when I stumbled upon this lamp. I was able to purchase two lamps from Overstock for the price of one at the first retailer. They arrived on time and well-packed. Each lamp was in perfect condition. They are more beautiful than the picture can depict. The crystal columns sparkle in the light, but the lamps retain their modern, yet traditional look. I have had the lamps for seven years now and I continue to get admiring remarks from first-time visitors to our home.

    Read More
    Susan C. November 30, 2016
  • Love the lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality but the glass ball on the top fell off on both lamps. You just need to glue them back on

    Read More
    rabbit342011 September 18, 2016
  • Above and beyond!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of the Crystal Metal Column Lamps and as usual, I was not disappointed. Shades were beautiful and perfectly packed. Crystal column base was larger than I had envisioned and protected very well. The quality of this product is jequal to that of well-known retail outlets offering similar products for 3 times this cost. I've checked the crystal lamp competition out carefully and this was indeed a wise purchase. Now that I'm the proud owner of 9 Overstock.com lamps, I can't recommend them highly enough. Overstock.com...you light up my life! *By submitting a review, each employee received a sweepstakes entry*

    Read More
    craebates July 14, 2016
  • blackened metal base lamp
    Verified Purchase

    A modern Classic without the glimmer of silver. It evokes old world charm.

    Read More
    idtitov March 17, 2014
  • Substantial Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is very substantial - heftier than you would think from the picture and very heavy. Easy to assemble; just attach the harp and put on the lamp shade and screw in the finial. The finial was difficult to get off, but easy to screw back on. It looks very rich. I'm using it as a reading lamp next to a chair in my guest room - liked the 3-way switch for this purpose.

    Read More
    tunta1 December 14, 2013
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return one because of a faulty switch (was easy through overstock), but so far the two I have are working well now. The metal is more of a dark gray vs. the bronze color in the picture, so they aren't as nice as pictured, but still decent for the price. I would give 3.5 if that was an option.

    Read More
    justme0101 July 22, 2013
  • Sophisticated
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. Clean, contermporary look. I think it was a decent deal.

    Read More
    mikesan30 April 4, 2013
  • Crystal Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely lamps for my family room makeover. The lamp shades had too much yellow undertones for my color scheme, but I just changed them out and all is fine. The lamps are nice a heavy and such nice quality! I enjoy the 3-way feature and they are just so classy. My familyroom looks like it came out of a magazine - very pleased. Couldn't have done it without you, Overstock!

    Read More
    morefun50 August 19, 2012
  • Beautiful Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these lamps for a master bedroom with vaulted ceilings. I needed lamps that were very tall and solid so as not to be dwarfed in the room. These lamps were perfect. Nice, solid, beautiful crystal lamps. Love the that it has a 3 way swtich so that I can adjust the amount of light I need in the room. This was my first purchase of lamps on Overstock, and they shipped quickly and came very well packed. I am very pleased with these lamps. I've had these lamps for 2 years now and have had no problems, still like them as much as the first day I got them.

    Read More
    kf9769 June 26, 2011
  • crystal lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The crystal lamp is lovely, and the lamp portion itself was carefully packaged and arrived in good order. However, the lamp shade was simply tossed into the box without packaging materials and arrived so battered and marked that it was impossible to use. It's a shame, because it's a beautiful lamp. I bought a new shade and it looks wonderful, but the value is diminished by having to purchase another shade. The shippers of this lamp need to take more care of the product they are sending.

    Read More
    marybev November 25, 2009
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp. It is just a pictured. Be sure you realize the lamp is big. I thought it would be smaller, but am still very pleased.

    Read More
    August 10, 2009
  • lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely stunning in its simplicity!! Just gorgeous! Well worth the price!!

    Read More
    kirksfam May 23, 2009
  • A fantastic buy!
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new lamps. We saw the exact pair at our favorite catalog store for hundreds more. The lamps were packed very carefully almost as if a liquid styrofoam pad was poured over the glass bases. Don't let the "crystal" term scare you. It's thick clear solid glass. There's no hollow glass. They are heavy and beautiful. I may switch out the lamp shades. I'm looking for a more rustic and less formal look. Love the color of the metal too!

    Read More
    paul93314 January 16, 2009
Sponsored Links