Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal Metal Column Table Lamp with White Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Crystal lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely lamp. I always receive compliments from guests. I placed the lamp on a sofa table which sits under a large picture. The lamp is to the side of the picture but is large enough to balance out the picture, table, lamp arrangement. Good purchase and good quallity , especially for the price.

    Read More
    sharon2012 July 26, 2017
  • RMD
    Verified Purchase

    AWESOME lamps these are heavy, great quality. If you are looking at these you must purchase. You will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    R M D December 6, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and refined. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Lisa F. April 13, 2016
  • Crystal Metal column Table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful desk lamp, nicely made, and very different than the usual metal and glass lamps

    Read More
    dak8601 December 23, 2014
  • Best lamp ever
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this is by far the best lamp I have acquired. I am using it for a living room and look perfect

    Read More
    mripley November 1, 2014
  • crystal table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beautiful. It looks exactly like the picture. I bought a black shade instead of the white and it looks fabulous.

    Read More
    mumnun May 25, 2014
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lamp for my redecorated bedroom bedside lamp. Although I ended up using it in my son's room this is a beautiful lamp. It is very well made and very heavy and takes up little room on a bedside table. The lampshade is white not off-white so it goes in any room. I just thought the height was to tall by my bed but It looks great in my son's room.

    Read More
    elyse1 May 20, 2014
  • Just Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    These are the RH knockoffs and for 1/3rd the price you can get the same quality and style. they are solid crystal, and very heavy-weight. They look great on top of our mirrored nightstands - really create a beautiful, lux look

    Read More
    wendy445 May 1, 2014
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    The product is fine. It just looks small for the space in my living room. I suggest others to check dimensions - height, and diameter in perticular - . The light from a 100 Watt bulb not enough for a seat on the sofa nearby.

    Read More
    sanskara39 September 20, 2013
  • Crystal Metal Column Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I would order these again. They were better than expected. Very heavy and very expensive looking in appearance. Went well with my new surroundings.

    Read More
    jennell24 January 30, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Edna K. June 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jackie B. September 12, 2016
Sponsored Links