Today: $124.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal Jewel Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Crystal jewel chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Very difficult to install. Unclear instruction. No information About the light bulbs. Light bulbs were not included. The loops not good for connecting the big crystals. It is as pretty as it looks in the picture.

    Read More
    Sima B. December 29, 2016
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece, that is perfect in my teen daughter's room!! It is so dainty, yet elegant!!

    Read More
    Laura M. September 6, 2016
  • Shoper
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier look grate in my living room is love it was not hard to put together make my space look very welcoming

    Read More
    Eleen S. August 3, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very lovely in my bedroom just love it!!!

    Read More
    lanak1 June 11, 2016
  • chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Has a lot of bling, love it was a good replacement, I have gotten a lot of compliments from my friends, a lot of pieces to put together , but it was well worth it, it brights up my dining room very well.

    Read More
    Kenlyn B. May 19, 2016
  • A Lot of Bling
    Verified Purchase

    I read the rave reviews and bought it but it isn't what I wanted. I would say if you are younger you will be thrilled but if you are an oldie like me it will not be the charm that Grandma had and we are trying to re-capture. It is a beautiful thing, time consuming to assemble. We paid an electrician to install it.

    Read More
    ann9711 April 24, 2016
  • Perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect sizes easy installation

    Read More
    Jennifer B. November 9, 2015
  • Dazzling!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light! It's beautiful. A little bit of a pain to put together, but fun if you're doing it with someone you love.

    Read More
    spickerman98 November 5, 2015
  • Nana4
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this chandelier! I have a Fabulous large octagon chandelier in my dining room, next to my entryway where I hung this one. I could have gotten a miniature version of the large chandelier, but I chose this one because it is similar and it is the perfect size, they complement each other. The crystals throw rainbow color thru the entryway and dining room.

    Read More
    Jeanine H. April 1, 2015
  • Perfect for Mom's Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as advertised. Beautiful piece. Would buy again and recommend to others.

    Read More
    Diann T. March 7, 2015
  • Fabulous for a small walk in closet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this fixture for a guest bathroom. Once I received it I realized It wasn't going to be right for the space. My ceilings were too high for a flush mount. Instead of returning it I decided to hang it in a small walk-in closet to replace a double light fluorescent. What a transformation, it provides fabulous sparkle and glamour, I love my small closet now. The worst part was attaching the crystal strand to the hanging crystal ball, it takes patience.

    Read More
    Miranda T. January 22, 2015
  • Beautiful Chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely, high quality absolutely beautiful chandelier. It took some time putting the crystals together but it was actually fun. I recommend this highly & I am purchasing another one. For the price you can't beat it. I can't imagine anyone wouldn't like this.

    Read More
    Kenneth M. December 29, 2014
  • Most beautiful light ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most beautiful chandelier! It is hanging over my large cherry dining room table and it adds elegance and style. I love that it's flush against the ceiling so it adds to our open concept. I wish the directions were more clear. I could assemble the 40 ball strings no problem but my poor husband was challenged hanging. I just grabbed a soda and let him fuss for a while then I had a gorgeous light. Unbelievable price. It's on other sites for 5x more. Worth it !

    Read More
    Picky shopper November 12, 2014
  • Too Many damaged crystals
    Verified Purchase

    The crystals were scratched or damaged, it took too long to assemble it.

    Read More
    parviz1835 May 24, 2014
  • its beautiful !
    Verified Purchase

    Its worth ever cent! I love this piece. The only thing I would recommend is laying out all the crystals first. There a different lengths. When I first put it together I didn't notice all the different lenght until I was half way done. And I needed to start all over but once I get the hang of it I was able to get the crystal in the tear drop shape its intended to be.

    Read More
    rae1975 April 17, 2014
  • Gorgeous Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this crystal chandelier. It doesn't takes that long to put it together if you know what you are doing. Looks gorgeous in my daughter's bedroom. Delivery came in fast, nothing was damaged. Great product, would definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    olga5405 December 19, 2013
  • Love this product!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. I have it hanging over my soaker tub in my bathroom and it is the focal point. Absolutely stunning.

    Read More
    lindatc001 November 7, 2013
  • Chandelier is nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier, when hung and lit is great but...it arrived in a damaged box with several puncture holes in it simply due to the fact that the chandelier was not packaged properly. I opened the box and it looked like the items were just thrown in there. I was amazed that nothing was broken, scratched, bent, etc. Crystals were packaged ok but as I started to unwrap - several were tangled which was just one more step in the time consuming assembly of this chandelier. Instructions in the box - didn't match the item. Assembling the chandelier took about 1.5 hours - the crystals are connected by sliding the globes onto wire connectors that are like key rings. Not easy to do - plan to break a few nails. Then to hang the crystals on the base itself - again by connecting with those key rings. I wouldn't order this item simply because of the crazy assembly required and the way it arrived at our door. I have ordered another chandelier from Overstock - if it arrives in the same condition - probably won't order again. Once assembled and hung, the chandelier does look great and looks as described in the picture. Be prepared for a laborious assembly - whew!

    Read More
    lv2decorate August 27, 2013
  • Perfect look for our master bath
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier provides the right amount of bling I was looking for in my somewhat contemporary master bath. The look is modern and is well made except that a few of the balls had defects. The defects were not noticeable once the chandelier was installed (9ft ceiling). It took about 2 hours for my husband and I to unwrap, connect the balls to the strands and attach to the installed fixture.

    Read More
    deelass August 20, 2013
  • LOVE THIS CHANDELIER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I really was worried about ordering a chandelier online. The chandelier is a great touch to any room. Easy to install. and very blingy! looks way more expensive then the listed price also

    Read More
    raveenkr October 22, 2012
Sponsored Links