Today $109.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal Hanging Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Obsessed
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chandelier I get so many compliments on it. I replaced the chain to a straight chrome rod and it looks amazing. It’s beautiful

    Read More
    Charine A. October 19, 2017
  • This lamp MUST be hard wired
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lamp because the Overstock response in the question section said it could be plugged in. It cannot. While it's a beautiful lamp, I had to return it.

    Read More
    LibelFreeZone September 29, 2017
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I sprayed it nickel finish as chrome was just too shinny, turned out amazing! Tons of complements and now that my parents are building, she just order this light for her quest bedroom! It's so so pretty!

    Read More
    patsy j. August 6, 2017
  • lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does it justice

    Read More
    Ashley K. March 2, 2017
  • Not as I actipitated!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this item on time and perfect conditon. Impressive packaging. It's a beautiful made chandlier. I would have kept it if only, the only downfall was the shade. It was just too long in dimensions. I really did'nt realize it will come in such a big size. I anticipated in would be a smaill scale of a shade. To my surprise it wasn't. I have purchased this chandelier for my teenage daughters room. It just seems to be if it did hang. it would be just too overwhelming in her room. We should always the measurements of everything we plan to purchase. Otherwise it's a gorgeous lamp. So, I returned it back to overstock with no problems or hassels. They have a great customer service. I will order another one for her room.

    Read More
    mona February 26, 2017
  • Elegant chandalier
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new chandalier!!! I bought it for my master suite and I love the size and look - it makes the room look warm and elegant. Instruction can definitely be clearer (that's the reason for 4 stars). It took 2+ Hours to put together (besides the crystals). It came well wrapped and everything was intact. Overstock was the best priced!

    Read More
    Sara L. June 25, 2015
  • Positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier it looks exactly how it was described

    Read More
    ana92rs September 13, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pamela s. September 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary Lynn C. May 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lori B. March 20, 2017