Today: $226.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal Grand Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to assemble crystals and looks beautiful in our master bathroom

    Read More
    Maria M. January 4, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous! The crystals were easy to add, just time consuming. A few crystals were broken but overstock took care of it by sending me a brand new light fixture, which seemed very wasteful to me, since I only needed 6 more crystals. I would recommend!

    Read More
    Randi I. May 22, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This light is even more beautiful in person. Takes some time to assemble, but worth the savings over the designer version and equally as stunning.

    Read More
    Kimberly M. May 8, 2016
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    All the reviews are right on! This is a beautiful chandelier, Georgeus! Of course u have to get past putting the crystal balls one but my husband and I did it in about 15 minutes and he generally doesn't like this type of stuff but he actually liked it and I have gotten so many comments on it

    Read More
    Kenny g. February 29, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Great for my powder room. Makes a statement

    Read More
    kg12473 November 6, 2015
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful light, but flush mount, not hanging. Arrived with 7 broken crystals despite being packed well. Clips to hang looked difficult.

    Read More
    cbeko December 5, 2013
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    As other reviewers have mentioned, you have to attach each one of the crystals so plan on 30-45 minutes doing that. Mine had about 12 broken crystals which was disappointing. After a few emails with Overstock they did send replacements so I was satisfied with the customer service I received.

    Read More
    newhouse2314 September 23, 2013
  • Gorgeous chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really great looking modern chandelier at an excellent price. We are using it in a walk in closet and it provides more than ample light. A few words of caution: each crystal has to be put on by hand which is a bit time consuming as the crystals are on "o" rings not hooks. It took two adults working together about 45 minutes. Also -- 15 or so crystals arrived broken as the packaging for them was inadequate. Overstock was prompt and courteous about sending replacements which arrived intact. Bottom line - the chandelier requires a bit of work but in our opinion was well worth the effort.

    Read More
    cmscubbage June 20, 2013
  • Crystal?
    Verified Purchase

    Before buying this item I was already aware that the crystals might come broken thanks to other buyers that mentioned it. I was hoping the issue would be resolved but obviously it wasn't because my crystals came broken. Thankfully Overstock has great customer service and they are sending replacements. The package needs to be better protected, it was very minimal. As far as the looks, with the crystals that "survived" it looks great!

    Read More
    overstockedbuyer13 January 8, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marina S. November 14, 2016
Sponsored Links