Today: $169.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal Glass Drop 3-light Antique Silver Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little work to put crystals together but it was worth it. Absolutely beautiful

    Read More
    Carmen June 14, 2017
  • Beautiful, love it...almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Because I read all the other reviews, I bought this with my eyes wide open and it is exactly what I expected, but not more. Yes, it was a bugger to assemble with the unhelpful directions and there were multiple times we had to take it back down to adjust something. For a professional electrician, this would be easy. For those of us lacking electrical superpowers, not so much. I did not mind hanging all the crystals - it was oddly relaxing and after growing up having to clean a prismatic chandelier with thousands of small crystals, this was a cake walk. Once up, the fixture is gorgeous and we love our new island light. My youngest daughter said, "Mom, it looks like we live in a mansion...a mini mansion (does that make it a minsion?)" My only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is that it would have been better designed with 2 chains to keep it centered. It is very hard to get totally level and straight with just the one chain. It throws tons of light (much brighter than the light fixture we previously had). I am not sure if this is not-dimmable or if our dimmer switch died when my husband crossed the wires and blew the breaker. (I did mention we had a few setbacks, right?) We would prefer to be able to dim it. Overall, we couldn't be happier, especially at this price!

    Read More
    Heath A. December 28, 2016
  • Dining Room light fixture bliss!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light fixture. It looks just like the more expensive one in the *** catalog.

    Read More
    vintagedelta November 26, 2016
  • GORGEOUS!

    We love this fixture for our breakfast area. We purchased the ORB finish for a client. Loved it so much, wished it came in silverish...and it did....and smaller than the one we purchased for our client, so I was SO delighted. Lots of compliments!

    Read More
    Johnny O. November 16, 2016
  • TD
    Verified Purchase

    Even though I am putting in the correct voltage of light bulb, they burn out within a week or two. The metal ties that came with the light to attach the crystals are too hard to bend by hand, but area too confined to fit a tool to do the job. Also the light will not hang straight, bad design, needs two lines from ceiling to hold in place.

    Read More
    tina d. September 26, 2016
  • Worth it for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, lots of compliments. It looks smaller in the space than I thought it would and it is not a big dining space. Takes some time to assemble but worth it for sale price.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. September 9, 2016
  • Beautiful Addition to our bath
    Verified Purchase

    Looks vintage and elegant. Worked perfectly in our bath - NOT waterproof!

    Read More
    DeaAnna B. August 4, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    great light looks very expensive

    Read More
    Jennifer P. July 22, 2016
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    not as WOW as I expected...much smaller than expected

    Read More
    LINDA R. July 17, 2016
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Contemporary look with a classic feel! Looks great in the foyer!

    Read More
    Richard April 26, 2016
  • Waiting for it to arrive
    Verified Purchase

    But if you're looking for this look this is the best bang for your buck, I've looked at 1 million lamps in the style and they're all at least $500, if you're in today antique thing I would definitely consider this purchase

    Read More
    Ashley F. April 6, 2016
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I installed this over my tub in the master bath. It has he perfect amount of sparkle. It has an old world charm without being old fashioned. Fits perfectly in my master bath

    Read More
    Naomi A. March 31, 2016
  • crystal light
    Verified Purchase

    love the light. install was easy

    Read More
    angela m. March 27, 2016
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the money. I hung it in my diningroom and have received so many complements!

    Read More
    BCS March 16, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is the statement piece of my dining room. I have gotten so many complements about this chandelier. I love it.

    Read More
    Loriel March 4, 2016
  • Pretty fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this over the kitchen island and it looks fabulous! Big pain to put all these crystals on but I do think it was worth all the time it took..I do recommend this fixture but do know it took me about 2 hours to do the crystals.. Had a professional hang it.

    Read More
    grammalela February 9, 2016
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love everything about this it is so beautiful

    Read More
    Alicia G. January 18, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I should have paid better attention to the length of this. It is very pretty - just a little small for my area. But still love it!

    Read More
    Julie K. December 24, 2015
  • Beautiful! But smaller than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to install. But too small for my dinning area. I thought the finish on the metal looked cheap. Looked like I spray painted it. Overall, very beautiful and going to move it to my bathroom over my tub.

    Read More
    Corinne T. October 24, 2015
  • Looks Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazing in my master closet. Packing was excellent. No broken or missing pieces. I'm glad they added some extra pieces because I did drop a few... Thanks for that Overstock... Wish I can attach pictures. Highly Recommended!

    Read More
    Maria V. September 20, 2015
Sponsored Links