Your coupon has been activated.

Crystal Glass Drop 3-Light Antique Copper Chandelier

by The Lighting Store
Today: $128.99
Was: $142.99 Save $14.00 (10%)
Free Shipping*

Club O Gold Members Earn

$6.45 | 5% Rewards*

Rewards

GOLD

$19.95/yr.

5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Free Shipping

Never pay extra*

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

ITEM# 14259799
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    Love this item?

    Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


    Oops,

    something went wrong.

    Please refresh the page and try again.


    Details

    ITEM#: 14259799

    Fill your space with dazzling illumination with this crystal glass drop three-light antique copper chandelier. Featuring an antique copper finish and 118 dangling crystal glass drops that enhance the soft light emitting from three candelabra light bulbs, this chandelier makes a truly elegant statement.

    The sturdy iron base of this chandelier ensures lasting use and durability, while the included chain allows for easy installation and customized height adjustment. Install this sparkling chandelier above your dining table to wow your dinner guests, or hang it in your entryway to provide brilliant, welcoming light as you walk through the door.

    • Three-light crystal glass drop chandelier with an antique copper finish provides brilliant light and adds an elegant touch to your decor
    • Sturdy iron base ensures stability and durability
    • Chandelier features 118 clear dangling crystal glass drops that accentuate three 60-watt candelabra bulbs; light bulbs not included with purchase
    • 3.5 foot chain included for easy installation
    • Versatile chandelier suitable for rooms ranging from 85 square feet to 160 square feet
    • Chandelier measures 56"H x 20"L x 7.5"W
    • Fixture measures 15"H x 20"L x 7.5"W
    • Ceiling cap measures 2"H x 5"W


    This fixture does need to be hard wired. Half assembly is required. Professional installation is recommended.

    Specs

    Features
    Material Copper, Glass, Iron, Metal
    Finish Copper Finish
    Number of Light 3 Lights
    Shade Material Colored Glass
    Height 14 in to 17 in
    Assembly Assembled
    Bulb Wattage 60 W
    Ceiling Light Fixture Type Chandelier
    Color Black, Gold, Silver, White
    Light Bulb Type Candelabra
    Light Direction Multi-directional
    Lighting Style Modern, Specialty, Transitional
    Lighting Type Chandeliers
    Product Features UL Listed
    Width 16 in or less
    Dimensions See Details
    Model Number B767-TH-356
    Country of Origin China

    Customer Reviews


    5 Stars
    40
    4 Stars
    15
    3 Stars
    3
    2 Stars
    2
    1 Stars
    1
    Advertisement
    • Most Recent

    • Beautiful looking Crystal glass chandelier
      Verified Purchase

      I would have given 5 rating but couldnt cos....it takes lot of time to assemble and also we received few broken crystals which was depressing.....after we assemble the chandelier it looks super awesome.And also the cap was not getting fit properly on top.....which took 2 hrs and still it did not fit so we fit old chandelier cap...which was more frustrating...over all nice chandelier....and also we dont know whom to contact for replacement of broken crystals..... Will update picture soon.....but m super happy after so much hard work...

      Read More
    • A Great Deal - Beautiful Chandelier
      Verified Purchase

      This light fixture gets rave reviews from everyone who sees it and it's only been up one week. This is well made and is definitely eye-catchng and will go with many decors. Installation was a little dicey for me; the flush mount for the ceiling was a little too deep and i couldn't thread the screw into the cross-bar mount. I made adjustments by using the one that had already been there; it's silver, and ti looks great. No one will ever notice. This is not the fault of the design; it was the existing extender and instead of running to *** , I made adjustments. I also had to make wiring and chain adjustments for the desired height; none of these observations se are complaints, I'm juts mapping it out as I frequently read reviews where people complain about what is an expectation with this type of installation. Shipping was extremely fast, two days. My shipment came with extra crystals. My room is transformed and I love it

      Read More
    • Not stationary
      Verified Purchase

      If you want the light to be hung in a certain direction, or if you intend to hang more than one side by side, this is not the light for you. I bought 3 to hang over my wet bar, right off the bet you have no control as to what angle you want this to hang. The light is suspended on flexible links which moves, even if you somehow are able to hang in a specific angle or direction, the light WILL move due to the flexible links. This was a huge disappointment, as a consumer who purchases based on a photo image is not going to realize the limitations. Having said that, if you are not concerned about the light moving and turning, or the light does not have to line up with say a rectangular table or counter top, this would not be a bad deal.

      Read More
    • SGS
      Verified Purchase

      Nice fixture and I'm mostly happy with it. My only real complaint is that the 'crystals' look clear in the photos but are actually slightly milky.

      Read More
    • LOOOVE it!!!
      Verified Purchase

      Exactly as pictured. Beautiful light!

      Read More
    • Most Helpful

    • Beautiful light for the price
      Verified Purchase

      After looking on multiple websites, we stumbled across this chandelier on Overstock. It is very similiar to another chandelier at another company that has 4 lights instead of the three, and costs about 7 times the amount. We took a gamble on this light and are so glad we did. The light looks beautiful and elegant. I was a little worried over have a crystal chandelier, but the style and look of the crystals combine to form an elegant, modern, yet traditional look. The picture on the website is pretty much what you get. As far as assembly, it really was not hard at all, just maybe a little tedious as you need to hang the crystals individually. We really did not have any issues with the crystals, as some other reviewers have encountered, and do not need to ask for any replacements. After reading some of the other reviews about the brightness of the light, I bought and installed a dimmer, and really like having this option. The light is bright when three 60W bulbs are installed (I was worried, it being only three lights, it would not be bright enough - no worries there!). The only draw back to this chandelier that I have noticed, is that the crystals tend to reflect the light, and if I look directly at the chandelier at light level, it can be a bit bright. I may try different light bulbs to see if this makes any difference. Overall, this was an excellent buy and both my wife and I are very happy with this purchase and with our overall Overstock purchase experience. If you are looking for a traditional, elegant chandelier, look no further! We plan on also upgrading a chandelier in our living room, and likely will make Overstock our first stop!

      Read More
    • Amazing Chandelier !
      Verified Purchase

      I was looking for a chandelier that had the WOW factor. A conversation piece. This glass drop chandelier fit the bill. Other reviewers of similar lighting were correct. This light is a two - three hour project to install. And well worth it. Only one of the glass crystals were cracked. I email the manufacturer directly and they responded quickly. They mailed extra crystals in the event of breakage. Be warned that when contacting the manufacturer, you will deal with a representative in China. All that a side, this was the perfect lighting!

      Read More
    • careful with glass, use 3 - 40 watt bulbs
      Verified Purchase

      Very bright, looks great. Couple of pieces arrived broken, 2 more broke when putting it together, go slow and try to tighten wire as you go. 4 pieces arrived in a week or so. Everyone comments on how good it looks - (partially because it replaced a ceiling fan over kitchen table that looked bad). We have not yet found something we like for the dining room but hope we find something that we like as much as this in kitchen. We first used 60 watt bulbs but they were near blinding - the glass pieces seem to magnify the light. We used clear traditional incandescent (non energy efficient) bulbs.

      Read More
    • Great purchase
      Verified Purchase

      Previous reviews are correct in that it is slightly time consuming to assemble as each glass piece needs to be hung. But with two people we're talking a hour to hang the fixture and the glass...nothing crazy. This fixture is a fabulous alternative the the $&)) version available at other retailers. While it is a bit smaller, it fit perfectly in our space. My main concern was that the glass pieces would be plastic and look cheap, but they look great. Very happy with the purchase!

      Read More
    • Simply Beautiful...
      Verified Purchase

      I purchased this chandelier a few months ago, but for various reasons - just had it put up today. I cannot get over how beautiful it is. I've walked into my dining room and turned on the light multiple times today, simply to gaze at it. I agree with the other reviews - it did take a little time to put all of the crystals into the base (and learn from my mistake - read the directions first...to avoid doing this twice!) But I just cannot get over how beautiful this is and what an amazing price I paid for it. I am so pleased!!!

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    • Q:

      "Is there a flush mount option? Is there an option for something less ornate in the finish of the frame?"

      • A:

        We do not have a flush mount with the same finish, but we have one in silver option, the sku number is 15300875.

    • Q:

      "Can this fixture act as a flush mount and be secured without the chain? I see there is a similar flush mount chandelier by The Lighting Store, but that one only seems to come in silver and I want the Antique Copper finish as shown here. Thanks"

      • A:

        If you removed all of the chain you could make it a little more flush to the ceiling but the way that the fixture is shaped it would still hang down about a good 6 inches from the ceiling.

      • A:

        I don't think so. Even if it was possible, it would look weird.

      Read more Read less
    • Q:

      "I have vaulted ceilings, probably 17-18 feet high. Am I able to rewire the chandelier? "

      • A:

        We do not recommend altering this chandelier because once it has been modified it can no longer be returned.

    • Q:

      "How long is the chain/cord form the ceiling to the light fixture? Thank you."

      • A:

        The length from the bottom of the light to the chain buckle (without the chain) is 15 inches and the total length from the bottom of the light to the top of the ceiling plate is 56 inches. This is adjustable.

    • Q:

      "I ordered this fixture and love it. However, it was short one teardrop crystal. I could not find manufacturer contact info in box. Could have gotten accidentally thrown away. Is there a way I can get an extra crystal? Thanks."

      • A:

        Please contact Overstock Customer Care at 1-800-The-BIG-O (843-2446).

    • Q:

      "what is the shape of the ceiling cap for this chandelier?"

      • A:

        Hello forhome, the ceiling cap is circular in shape and has a matching finish. Thank you for shopping with us!

    • Q:

      "I just ordered the chandelier today but I cannot tell when it will ship. Can you please advise, is it in stock?"

      • A:

        Hello Djay, please enter your zip code in the Delivery Estimate tab, located under the Add to Cart button. This will allow you to see the delivery time frames for you preferred area. Sometimes it takes up to 24 hours to update Tracking Status. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • Q:

      "I have 14 ft. ceilings and a 10ft x 4 ft. dining table. I was wondering if additional chain can be purchased and if one or two fixtures would look best over this long of a table."

      • A:

        Hello tjhuitsing, based on the dimensions of your dining table, we recommend two chandeliers for your space. Unfortunately, we do not have additional chain available. Thanks for shopping with us!

    • Q:

      "Hi, what is the weight of this lamp? tks !"

      • A:

        Hello Ana Beatriz E., this lovely chandelier is approximately 14 pounds. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • Q:

      "Why did you choose this product?"

      • A:

        Looks like it will be beautiful and well priced.

      • A:

        Please add extra cushions as it will be shipped international after arrival. Appreciate your help!

      • A:

        Reviews were favorable. And price was good.

      • A:

        Great reviews

      • A:

        A friend had this and fell in love!

      • A:

        Its beautiful, will fit my decor well and the reviews were mostly positive.

      • A:

        I liked it.

      • A:

        Looking for something different and eye catching

      • A:

        Yes

      Read more Read less
    • Q:

      "An I able to get directions to install the crystals. I lost mine during our move thanks."

      • A:

        Hello Rstromgin, thank you for your inquiry; you will be contacted by Customer Care. Thank you for shopping with us!

    • Q:

      "How many crystals hang on this chandelier. A comparable one - that I do not want to buy - mentions that there are 534 on that one. I am curious to know to assess the density and crystal vibrancy. Thank you."

      • A:

        Thank you for contacting us, charlottenewmove. The factory technician stated that there are total 118 crystals hanging on this chandelier. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

    • Q:

      "What does piece look like that mounts to the ceiling? How big is the piece? I'm looking to mount this to a wood beam."

      • A:

        Thank you for contacting us, courtneyyschilling. Ceiling cap measurements are: 5 inches wide x 2 inches high. Please click on the pictures below to see how it looks. I hope this helps. Let us know if you have any further questions.

    • Q:

      "Where can I get replacement crystals?"

      • A:

        Hello erin221, thank you for your inquiry; you will be contacted by Customer Care.

    • Q:

      "Do you expect to get in any of the round pendant style (not ceiling mounted)? I need to coordinate three pendants for my kitchen."

      • A:

        Unfortunately cat2chat, we do not have inventory to check for that item and cannot guarantee the item will be restocked. Please feel free to check back with us periodically to see if the item has returned. Thanks for shopping with us.

    • Q:

      "Do you have a picture of what the chandelier looks like if you are standing underneath it? I am curious to see how visibile (blinding) the lightbulbs are if you are underneath and looking up."

      • A:

        Thank you for your question skw914. Unfortunately, we do not have a picture, I'm sorry. Have a great day.

      • A:

        No I have it hanging over my dining table.

      Read more Read less
    • Q:

      "56 inches from top to bottom is quite long...is the cord/chain length adjustable?"

      • A:

        Thank you for your question dotbetty. Yes, the Crystal Glass Drop 3-Light Antique Copper Chandelier is adjustable. Have a great day.

    • Q:

      "Do you have different size of this style? I am looking for a bigger size about 32inch wide. Thanks!"

      • A:

        Thank you for contacting us leleyang1203. I attached below the link to all the ones available for this style. Please let us know if you have any further questions. http://www.overstock.com/search?keywords=Crystal+Glass+Drop&SearchType=Header

    • Q:

      "Can you please tell me the exact width of this chandelier? The is conflicting information in the Product Details. Thank you!"

      • A:

        Hello tedders, Thank you for your inquiry; you will be contacted by Customer Care.

    • Q:

      "Can you tell me the exact length of this chandelier? Thank you!"

      • A:

        Thank you for your question waldenk. The length from the bottom of the light to the chain buckle (without the chain) is 15 inches and the total length from the bottom of the light to the top of the ceiling plate is 56 inches. Have a great day.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns

    Shipping:

    Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    Shipping Information:

    Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
    Standard shipping details
    Expedited shipping details

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

    Advertisement

    You May Also Like

    |