Today: $137.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal Glass Drop 3-Light Antique Copper Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Still makes me happy to look at 4 years later
    Verified Purchase

    So timeless and beautiful. Well made!

    Read More
    Jessica F. June 20, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Bought for a client over a big island

    Read More
    lsz June 16, 2017
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is very nice but it's small, you can use it in a small area. I will have to replace this with the larger 4 bulb one for above my formal dining table.

    Read More
    Kimberley S. May 20, 2017
  • Kitchen Island
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this to go over our kitchen island. It's a 2 person job to install the light. The extra help putting on the glass teardrops made it go faster. We really like the light it gives off. It's easier on the eyes versus the recessed lighting in the evening. The quality of the teardrops are okay. I wouldn't use it in a formal dining room, but looks great in the kitchen. We also painted the entire frame black. It was black with touches of gold paint, not copper like the description.

    Read More
    Evalinda J. May 3, 2017
  • Gorgeous Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely stunning and such a statement piece. I have it in the Family Room and it looks perfect! Great price too...similar PB light fixture runs about *!!

    Read More
    Theresa S. May 2, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice lights. Bought for my dimming room.

    Read More
    Tina B. March 17, 2017
  • LOVE everything about it!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these chandeliers. I ordered two for above our kitchen island and they look amazing! You can adjust the top and bottom hooks nice and snug to keep the chandeliers from spinning. I will say though... most of the light is projected upward from this lights, but it still looks amazing.

    Read More
    Jamie S. March 3, 2017
  • glass drop
    Verified Purchase

    Love it but not antique copper, its more like antique gold. The price was great, so I repainted it.

    Read More
    Danielle C. March 3, 2017
  • Perfect for small dining room
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and very chic

    Read More
    plw63 January 27, 2017
  • Nice but..
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this, but what a pain to put together... each crystal needs to be manually placed on the unit. Took forever

    Read More
    Rudy G. January 23, 2017
  • Like it, really nice, hour set up
    Verified Purchase

    Had a friend do it all under an hour, professional electrician. Changed the light, added all the crystals with my help. Only 2 broken pieces in the box.. with extra pieces left over. Its really pretty.. have it in kitchen dining room area. Did not set up the dimmer yet but thinking it could use it. Have incandescent light bulbs on it because they reflect the most light through the crystals. Have tried the led bulbs but they just don't reflect the same way. It is very pretty. It does reflect the nice light onto a ceiling and side walls with shades from the crystals. It does look good from the bottom.. if you are looking from the table up. The top of the lighting is just a border square .. not fill in.. so the light does go through the top. It is very nice. I picked the bronze because my table is brown.. my kitchen is not too large so this is just right.. its substantial since the chandelier is long.. but not too large or too small. Crystals - 2 different kinds came packaged very well. 3 tiers of crystals with top only having large oval ones, and 2 bottom tiers alternating oval crystals and water drop shape crystals. My electrician friend had it all done under an hour. First took the old light, set up the frame and wires for this new one, then added crystals one by one. He did not use gloves and did not drop any crystals. I used thin gloves as suggested by some ( not to leave imprints) and I unpackaged the crystals onto a tray on the table. Crystals had wires already attached to them, so he just needed to attack it to the frame of the chandelier which had holes to put them in. Bought 3 candelabra.. light bulbs in *** skinny long ones. No problems. Looks really nice and my friends like it.

    Read More
    OstkUser785881 January 4, 2017
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this light for my kitchen and it was just the right size to add over my kitchen island. I love the two different types of crystals that hang on the bottom two rows. I used 60 watt LED lights which makes it super bright. I might put in a dimmer so it will give me options for mood lighting. I think for the price point it was a great buy and not an issue to install. I would recommend this size for a small room.

    Read More
    pidget21 December 23, 2016
  • Beautiful an unique.
    Verified Purchase

    Takes awhile to put all the crystals on. Hang it up somewhere when you do it, but not at the ceiling. It was worth the effort, it makes the light shimmer in my living room.

    Read More
    Linda T. December 22, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fixture.. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    connie f. December 19, 2016
  • Dr.
    Verified Purchase

    It was simple to put together, and I love it! It's a little heavier than I expected, so will have to beef up the mount. I didn't realize its candelabra base lamps, so will have to shop for those. It would have been nice to have a longer chain, but what a great fixture!

    Read More
    Patricia A. December 14, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, easy to hang, great lighting. I get compliments on it all the time. Looks like I paid a lot more then it cost! Great purchase.

    Read More
    Theresa F. December 7, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier was very nicely priced. I had to hire someone to hang it for me. I put on the crystals, which was very time consuming. It is the focal point of my dining room. I get lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    favthang November 11, 2016
  • http://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Crystal-Glass
    Verified Purchase

    Very petite. Very pretty. Great for smaller rooms.

    Read More
    Kimberly P. October 28, 2016
  • chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    over my dinning table very pretty and a great price.

    Read More
    Nancy K. October 27, 2016
  • Chandler
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked chandler but too small have to return wish a return label inbox instead of having to print off don't have printer so trouble

    Read More
    Lisa O. October 19, 2016
Sponsored Links