Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal Glass 3-light Bronze-finish Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • its ok
    Verified Purchase

    didn't really look like the picture. Got it for my Mom and she luv it so we kept it.

    Read More
    mckiver50 October 20, 2015
  • Beautiful , unique pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I was truly amazed when I put together my new pendant. I bought this to go above my new kitchen island.It is simply outstanding. Not only is the pendant a supreme quality but the price was unbelievable.After many searches at all the lighting stores in my area I could not find anything as unique as this but more importantly anything close was literally 4 x's the price. Excellent value!!!!

    Read More
    heleny May 14, 2013
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    The light was easy to put together and up on ceiling and has adjustable chain for height. Only complaint was the glass did not fit into the bottom ring of lamp - so it is slightly uneven but you don't notice hung from ceiling. Remember it does have a specular glass so you may want to use diffused oval lightbulbs. I use clear specular patterned oval bulbs which added a cool pattern to the ceiling. I also hung it in a bedroom and it looks great.

    Read More
    photopiatx February 18, 2012
  • Classy Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived on time but one part (the decorative crown plate that goes next to the ceiling) was broken. Overstock was very helpful and obtained/shipped the part to me. Assembly and installation went fine (holes aligned, parts fit, etc.). Quality of the product is good (many of the parts are molded resin which I prefer over metal for the weight - however resin can crack/break more easily than metal). Overall I'm pleased and the chandelier looks superb in my master bathroom.

    Read More
    vasteve December 8, 2011
  • Elegant find
    Verified Purchase

    Building Executive home. Perfect length for 10 foot ceilings. Glass doesn't look like plexiglass (another's review). Faceted dome allows plenty of light without glare. Goes perfectly with Tuscan decor. Only issue was how UPS delivered.

    Read More
    tundragal April 16, 2010
  • Maybe
    Verified Purchase

    I kept this lamp, but the shade is kind of funky. We can't tell if it is glass or plastic. It looks ok unlit, but when lit it has a cloudy appearance. It was a nightmare to put together, as the directions were poor and had a zillion parts. Basically, I think the whole thing is composite of some sort. If it is going where you won't see it up close, like a stairway or high foyer, it is ok.

    Read More
    nhsc April 16, 2010
  • Pendant Light
    Verified Purchase

    I am impressed with the quality of this fixture except for one thing, the "crystal glass" is really more of a plexy glass than glass. I was disappointed at first look but once the fixture is up you can't really tell the difference. Overall I love the look. I plan on buying more of this set.

    Read More
    sdm8 April 9, 2010
  • Eye Catcher
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant looks like a high end.item. Be prepared to receive lots of compliments. Not at all satisfied that the price was reduced by 30.00 one month after my purchase.

    Read More
    2callme April 6, 2010
  • entry way light
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like it would cost more than it did. I am very happy with the purchase of this light fixture.

    Read More
    buddycat1 December 1, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tiffany S. April 29, 2016
Sponsored Links