Today: $96.99

At other retailer: $109.99

Save $13.00 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal Fountain Pendant Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Crystal Pendant Light
    Verified Purchase

    This light is perfect in my dressing room and adds a little "bling" to the space. Lighting is adequate for the area, and it's beautiful. The diffuser is plastic and flimsy, but doesn't affect the function or appearance. Installation instructions not clear and more parts included than needed. If you've installed a light before, you shouldn't have any difficulty. The heavy crystal balls are supported by flimsy "key ring" type wires. Don't put the crystals on until the light is installed, and they work OK. It takes 60 watt small base candelabra bulbs, which I think should have been stated in the description.

    Read More
    illinik April 3, 2013
  • Installing is very difficult
    Verified Purchase

    Installing is very difficult, as well as the bottom place does not sit well, kind of lopsided

    Read More
    manzanare March 31, 2016
  • Blizzard11
    Verified Purchase

    I have been eyeing this light for months. I was a little nervous about previous reviews regarding complexity of installation. We had no problem as we put it together before putting it up. Be mindful there is an extra piece that hold the metal frame in place for shipping! You don't need that for installation. The light is very chic for the price. A nice way to update your house and not feel guilty about the price.

    Read More
    blizzard11 October 17, 2014
  • Pendant light
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant flush mount fixture is perfect for a foyer. Our ceilings are eight feet high and there is plenty of height to enter. The fixture is lovely and looks expensive

    Read More
    noahmax1 July 1, 2013
  • Perfect light fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this light fixture. It was fairly easy to install & straightforward. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    cmwin32 July 10, 2012
  • lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I will know more when I put it up. the quality looks pretty good.

    Read More
    pruplefolder October 18, 2012
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    love this light. adds a bit of girly glass to my closet.

    Read More
    Sarah S. March 3, 2017
  • Love this lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful. Easy to install and looks great.

    Read More
    Kelli B. March 2, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2. They are BEAUTIFUL!

    Read More
    lalalalalala February 5, 2017
  • Beautiful but complicated
    Verified Purchase

    The product came quickly and in good condition. The assembly of the lamp took the most time. It was difficult to assemble from the instructions. I had to hire a handyman to assemble and install. He took two hours for the job. The outcome was worth it. Very beautiful look.

    Read More
    Diane J. December 5, 2016
  • Beautiful Light!
    Verified Purchase

    Fixture came in packaged well and took approximately 20 minutes to attach the crystals. Had it professionally installed by electrician. Its stunning and have received compliments. Installed in a guest bedroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser115138 September 13, 2016
  • Crystal Fountain Pendant Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The light fixture is beautiful. The only thing I would improve upon would be the plastic covering on the bottom. It would be a lot nicer of it were glass instead of cheap plastic.

    Read More
    Monisa P. June 17, 2016
  • Looks high end
    Verified Purchase

    Study, level, beautiful shade, thick glass on the bottom

    Read More
    event123 May 31, 2016
  • Debbylr
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this one to 'glam' up my dressing closet and vanity room. Quiet elegance is how I'd best describe it👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

    Read More
    debbync May 31, 2016
  • Susan C.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! I bought 2 of the Crystal Fountain Pendant lights for my hallway. They look fabulous! You can't beat the price and the look has really updated my hallway! Easy to install too.

    Read More
    Susan C. April 11, 2016
  • Cara
    Verified Purchase

    great light and very easy to put up

    Read More
    Cara S. February 23, 2016
  • nice chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Very difficult to put together and install.

    Read More
    Thomas F. February 7, 2016
  • Light
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful light, worth the money

    Read More
    kc4946 February 3, 2016
  • Pendant lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Looks so cute online but the quality was so poor that my husband ended up throwing it away.

    Read More
    Jeannine L. January 26, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love these, they really look good in the hall

    Read More
    mbclay January 2, 2016
Sponsored Links