Today: $74.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal Fountain Pendant Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • love
    Verified Purchase

    love this light. adds a bit of girly glass to my closet.

    Read More
    Sarah S. March 3, 2017
  • Love this lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful. Easy to install and looks great.

    Read More
    Kelli B. March 2, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2. They are BEAUTIFUL!

    Read More
    lalalalalala February 5, 2017
  • Beautiful but complicated
    Verified Purchase

    The product came quickly and in good condition. The assembly of the lamp took the most time. It was difficult to assemble from the instructions. I had to hire a handyman to assemble and install. He took two hours for the job. The outcome was worth it. Very beautiful look.

    Read More
    Diane J. December 5, 2016
  • Beautiful Light!
    Verified Purchase

    Fixture came in packaged well and took approximately 20 minutes to attach the crystals. Had it professionally installed by electrician. Its stunning and have received compliments. Installed in a guest bedroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser115138 September 13, 2016
  • Crystal Fountain Pendant Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The light fixture is beautiful. The only thing I would improve upon would be the plastic covering on the bottom. It would be a lot nicer of it were glass instead of cheap plastic.

    Read More
    Monisa P. June 17, 2016
  • Looks high end
    Verified Purchase

    Study, level, beautiful shade, thick glass on the bottom

    Read More
    event123 May 31, 2016
  • Debbylr
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this one to 'glam' up my dressing closet and vanity room. Quiet elegance is how I'd best describe it👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

    Read More
    debbync May 31, 2016
  • Susan C.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! I bought 2 of the Crystal Fountain Pendant lights for my hallway. They look fabulous! You can't beat the price and the look has really updated my hallway! Easy to install too.

    Read More
    Susan C. April 11, 2016
  • Installing is very difficult
    Verified Purchase

    Installing is very difficult, as well as the bottom place does not sit well, kind of lopsided

    Read More
    manzanare March 31, 2016
  • Cara
    Verified Purchase

    great light and very easy to put up

    Read More
    Cara S. February 23, 2016
  • nice chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Very difficult to put together and install.

    Read More
    Thomas F. February 7, 2016
  • Light
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful light, worth the money

    Read More
    kc4946 February 3, 2016
  • Pendant lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Looks so cute online but the quality was so poor that my husband ended up throwing it away.

    Read More
    Jeannine L. January 26, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love these, they really look good in the hall

    Read More
    mbclay January 2, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful. The only reason I didn't score it at the top is because, the wiring on the inside of the light doesn't line up with the seam of fabric on one spot. So when the light is on, it looks out of place. Other then that, I am happy

    Read More
    Kim L. December 28, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Only negative is gets too hot if you use higher wattage. Changed powder room to luxe. Need ceiling height because it hangs down almost 2 feet

    Read More
    greyfan December 23, 2015
  • Cute fixture
    Verified Purchase

    modern and very nice fixture! only con is that the bottom piece that hides the bulbs is glass and will collect dust since the top is open. Plastic looked a little cheap in my opinion so we opted to leave it off and show the bulbs - it looks amazing and we are very happy with this in our kitchen as the main light. (there are some recessed as well, but only a few).

    Read More
    Anthony December 22, 2015
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    like this a lot for my dining room. The only thing the bar that went in the middle to hold the glass in was to short. We had to buy a bar to fix the light

    Read More
    Janice k. December 21, 2015
  • Lots of style points here!
    Verified Purchase

    Used this fixture in several homes now. The size is terrific (used two in a 27" long family room) and on a dimmer switch, this is extremely versatile lighting. Great mix of shade style and bling; contemporary and traditional.

    Read More
    regreenremodel November 3, 2015
Sponsored Links