Today: $36.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal Finial Chrome Ceiling Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Expected better quality
    Verified Purchase

    I expected better construction given the reviews.. maybe I got a beat up one by chance, but I did not put it together and install until 60 days after purchase because we were remodeling. I've ordered several other products also unopened and am crossing my fingers! This is my first purchase from Overstock and I'm disappointed.

    Read More
    nicviar October 14, 2012
  • Ceiling Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Great ceiling lamp. Beautiful, classy and very expensive looking for the price. Great buy and highly recommend it.

    Read More
    lkglj12 June 4, 2012
  • Great light
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice fixture. Has terrible instructions for installation, but looks very nice once installed. It will be very difficult to change the bulbs. Gives excellent light, and has nice clean lines.

    Read More
    aandjq April 23, 2012
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to replace our foyer fixture. Eight foot ceiling, my husband is 6'4" good clearance for him to walk under. Better than the one we replaced. Easy for two people to install.

    Read More
    ireadnews March 3, 2012
  • Stylish Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very stylish light fixture. It's also quite large. We have it at the landing at the top of the stairs and it puts out plenty of light. My husband found it a pain to install and he is very handy. Overall we are quite happy with it.

    Read More
    jenjenfirenjen February 22, 2012
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    It is hard to get the light to not sit lopsided. Other than that, it is very nice and was easy to install

    Read More
    romegeorgia February 6, 2012
  • REALLY NICE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    HIGH QUALITY light fixture. I was really suprised because a different light on the same order was junk, this was very heavy and great quaity. I suggest looking at the wt of the items to get a sense of the quality. I think if it's very light, you can assume it's flimsy. If it's heavier, you have a better chance of getting a higher quality product.

    Read More
    pton08540 January 5, 2012
  • Clean quality design
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fixture so much that when we moved I purchased another one for the new house. It's got several pieces to assemble but simple to figure out and it looks great!

    Read More
    123puravida January 3, 2012
  • Great Bathroom Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp, we installed it in our bathroom, easy to install. The diffuser helps spread a nice dim light throughout the room. The bulb sockets were a little tilted.

    Read More
    smithi January 2, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light fixture. I put it in my formal living room and it gave it a modern twist to the room! Fixture was different and not trendy

    Read More
    shelly1030 November 18, 2011
  • Very elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this ceiling fixture. This is an elegant light fixture. Very easy to assemble and install. Definity unisex light for the glamour girl and sports fanatic guy!

    Read More
    cilliams October 15, 2011
  • I think I got the bad one.
    Verified Purchase

    After reading all the great reviews, I decided to go ahead and order this lamp. I must've gotten one of the few bad ones because mine had a sloppy seam with messy dried glue all along it and the lamp does not hang evenly. I'm not sure if it's the rod or the rings holding the rod but no matter how much I fiddle with it, I can't seem to get the drum to hang evenly. If I didn't have these 2 issues, I'd rate the lamp a 5 - it functions well providing plenty of light and it is very beautiful and elegant, looking just like the picture.

    Read More
    judy215 October 7, 2011
  • Makes the room look classy and modern
    Verified Purchase

    I used this in a small foyer of a condo with a high ceiling. It has a modern look and gives off great light.

    Read More
    gooch13 October 4, 2011
  • ceiling lamp for the master closet
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this lamp for the inside of our master closet. We wanting something that was close to the ceiling but not attached. This lamp has fit the bill pretty well. I think the color is somewhat creamier white than it shows on the website. The only other thing I would say is not totally accurate is that the lamp hangs closer to the ceiling than it looks on the picture. You can't see the chrome bars that come down from the base very much. Also the lamp hangs a little off center. You can only tell if you're looking closely, and it doesn't bother me. So overall, a perfect choice for our closet and we're happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    nonymous September 16, 2011
  • Nice Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Nice light fixture. Fairly easy to install. As noted by other reviewers, I was a little surprised by how larger it is but pleased. I've bought many rugs from Overstock and always been very happy. Now I have a new light source!

    Read More
    polik000 September 8, 2011
  • Simple elegance & Value Priced
    Verified Purchase

    Moved into a rental and wanted a more decorated look without spending a lot of money. I used this fixture in a bedroom and I like the scale and appearance. The light really diffuses throughout the room. It can be difficult to find contemporary / transitional styled fixtures at a value price and I think this is a good buy if you want the look with out the high price. Of course if you compare to high end fixtures, the quality will not the same, but it's not a fair expectation for this price. After installing four fixtures that week (one also from O.com and the same manufacturer), I thought this one could use a few additional details regarding installation specific to this fixture, rather than the standard sheet + diagram. Tip: Purchase long lasting bulbs prior to fixture installation. I thought I could add bulbs through the bottom of the fixture but wasn't able to. This means that changing the bulbs will won't be a snap which is why I suggest using long lasting bulbs. Overall I would buy again.

    Read More
    bigcitylights September 1, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Found this light on another website. Decided to check w/ Overstock since we have purchased lighting from them before and had good luck. Same brand...identical fixture...a lot less money on O. Easy to install. Looks great in our guest bathroom.

    Read More
    lrbrjb August 2, 2011
  • Sharp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a large scale fixture. It really makes a statement. It's exactly what I was looking for. I love them.

    Read More
    sarah54321 August 1, 2011
  • Elegant look
    Verified Purchase

    The light is bigger than I had expected but measurements on the product description were accurate. Quality was jot quite what I was hoping for but this is only evident on close inspection and not really an issue since it is going to be on the ceiling.

    Read More
    huddybear2 July 14, 2011
  • Great overall light
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 8 of these for our home. They are fabulous looking, quite large, and shed a lot of light. I did not look at them up close because the electrician installed them. They look great from where I'm standing. They can go modern or traditional, which we really like. Great price for the light- I've sen these for twice as much at other stores.

    Read More
    mcgh June 29, 2011
Sponsored Links