Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal Finial 3-light Parchment Ceiling Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It's so classy, it will change the look of my tiny dining area.. haven't put it up yet, but instructions look clear, all parts are there, it came packed SO well, it even had a metal frame in the box to ensure no crushing in shipping.. Well done!!

    Read More
    lhpdogs November 15, 2010
  • Contemporary & Easy to Install
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture is easy to install, simple style, modern but looks great in our cottage-style home's master bedroom above the bed. Elegant. The bottom is a frosted plastic disc which looks fine, and the crystal looking finial on the bottom adds a glamourous touch. We have a sloped ceiling and were able to hang it straight down without problem.

    Read More
    ecoreno February 14, 2011
  • Looks Good
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp looks really nice, although the finial is cheap plastic and best not to look at it too closely! It's definitely false advertising to call it a "crystal" finial!

    Read More
    fgnangel December 20, 2010
  • A touch of elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice light that is simple, but makes a big statement.

    Read More
    Katie B. October 10, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good chandelier. Love it.

    Read More
    indianstinkbug July 15, 2015
  • Simple but Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We hung this fixture in our nursery and it was the perfect accent piece to the smaller room. Well packaged and easy to assemble and install.

    Read More
    thaymans June 8, 2015
  • Elegant Chandelier for Eat in Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for a light fixture like this for over a year. I finally purchased this one and am very happy with it. It was very easy to install and looks much more expensive than it actually was. The fixture is very elegant looking and transformed our eat in kitchen. The finial will not screw on straight which is why I didn't rate this product as excellent. You can only notice it from certain angles but its worth noting.

    Read More
    kaitlingriffin January 28, 2014
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I used a pair of these over the bar in my remodeled kitchen. Everyone comments on them when they enter the space. They really do look fab. I will GLADLY use them again in another project

    Read More
    nkansas September 21, 2013
  • Looking forward to installing this fixture.
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is not installed yet as it is for a condo in another state.

    Read More
    pam008 August 11, 2013
  • Great over my dining table
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is great over my small dining table. It gives the mid century look that I wanted. the "crystal" final is plastic. I would have preferred that it was crystal glass.

    Read More
    wosal June 12, 2013
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this light. The finial is plastic not crystal. I have it hanging over a stair case. The three bulb configuration provides lots of light. Be sure your electrician has clean hands when installing, the shade is difficult to clean.

    Read More
    aptos3 April 8, 2013
  • love the chandelier I've ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish, simple chandselier just the way I've pictured it

    Read More
    dimana June 28, 2012
  • I have recommended this fixture to many clients!
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend this fixture for eat-in-kitchen areas in homes that I stage. No complaints yet!

    Read More
    customerdc June 12, 2012
  • Lovely light
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely light. I put it in a bedroom that has a vaulted ceiling. It was the perfect length to bring light down to where it was needed. Came well packaged, easy to assemble.

    Read More
    jmjg March 28, 2012
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Love our light! Looks great and serves it's purpose!--we can see each other when we eat dinner! Great buy!!

    Read More
    slpb January 21, 2012
  • Beautiful but pain to install
    Verified Purchase

    It took my handyman two days to figure out how to put it togther. If you are not good at figuring out puzzles, try a different llight

    Read More
    ck7788 December 7, 2011
  • using as entry light
    Verified Purchase

    This light is being installed today and i am praying we can get it to hang straight like I read in another review , I have a slanted ceiling. I love the light it matches the one i perched for the dinning room

    Read More
    granny0 October 31, 2011
  • Classy fixture for dining room
    Verified Purchase

    I am buying all of my light fixtures from Overstock these days. The selection is much better than our Big Box stores and the prices are totally reasonable for very upscale lighting. This fixture is very nice quality and looks exactly like it did online. No problems on the installation and the selection of stems so that you can choose the appropriate hanging height for your space is awesome. Nice amount of light, too.

    Read More
    moongoddess2 October 7, 2011
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value-elegant addition to our little beach bungalow!

    Read More
    natmooney September 22, 2011
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    This light is not high end by any means. For the price I think it is perfect. It looks great hanging above our dining room table. Once out of the box it appears to be very cheaply made. However, once it is hung it looks great, not cheap looking.

    Read More
    greys779 September 21, 2011
Sponsored Links