Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal Finial 3-light Parchment Ceiling Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great pendant light.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful pendant light and it was pretty easy to install. The "crystal" underneath the diffuser is plastic but looks good. The shade glows nicely when the light is on and it looks great when off also.

    Read More
    erinhazel August 16, 2011
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the new lamp! It is exactly what was described! I would recommend getting 60 watt bulbs in clear for best lighting.

    Read More
    sandrajune July 20, 2011
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    This is average. Be careful when installing and handling it- it gets dirty and bruised quite easily.

    Read More
    chiggin1124 March 15, 2011
  • love it

    Hangs straight. Color is true to the photo. Really like it

    Read More
    nas1 March 10, 2011
  • Worked out OK
    Verified Purchase

    Nice style overall and fits my small dining area well. The enclosed instruction wasn't clear and the connecting metal rods didn't come out completely straight when hung.

    Read More
    patty00 February 28, 2011
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I must say I am far more impressed with the picture of the product than the product itself. The shade is not a true white, but more of an off white color. Also I feel that it looks VERY CHEAPLY made..hardly the elegant contemporary look I had hoped for. The pole is actually 3 peices and you can see the notches, the shade is off white not white, and the "crystal" on the bottom looks more like a kids toy than a decorative peice. I gave it two stars only because it does work.

    Read More
    bzemom February 25, 2011
  • Just Ok
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my Dining Room.. When it arrived I thought it looked small.. And it was. It worked fine for my space, but its not worth the money. For 20.00 more I could have had a nicer light from home depot. I wont be shopping online for this type of item again, you need to see it in person to get the right size for your space.. It is cute but it also has a cheap plastic knob on the bottom of the shade I will have to replace that with a nicer one so add 20.00 more dollars to the price tag.

    Read More
    msikler December 6, 2010
  • Lovely but...
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier is quite lovely and looks very nice in my dining area. It is smaller than most drum chandelier which is perfect for my room. Unfortunately, in an effort to protect it, I installed it without unwrapping the packaging paper from the shade. Once I did, I noticed a small crease in the inside plastic part of the shade which projects as a flaw on the outside fabric. I decide rather than uninstalling it and shipping it back, I could live with it. But of course my eye always goes immediately to it. My advise, order this chandelier but inspect is throughly before you install.

    Read More
    bsea November 29, 2010
  • chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    The shade arrived stained and buckled. I would not recommend this light.

    Read More
    chris789 November 12, 2010
  • Got what I paid for
    Verified Purchase

    I love how this looks in my newly remodeled bathroom. It give off a nice, soft glow. Arrived quickly, but very dirty (like big pieces of dirt under the plastic) and the main hanging rod is bent slightly. It cleaned up well and worked out fine. I was expecting it to be cheap per other reviews, so the state it arrived in didn't surprise me much.

    Read More
    bargainshopper38 November 8, 2010
  • Not sized to fit.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty chandelier and the chrome accents will update the look of any room. I bought this chandelier for a breakfast nook and instructed the electrician to hang it 36 inches from the tabletop. Unfortunately, the chrome rods that cover the wire are not adjustable. Included are three 11 inch rods, and based on the ceiling height, I could only get the chandelier to hang at 30 inches or 41 inches from the tabletop. Needless say, I would have to get a custom made chrome rod to fit the space. It is pretty, so we made it work in the foyer, but I would have liked to have known it came in standard size lengths.

    Read More
    gotglove October 26, 2010
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp. Looks great in my daughter's bedroom. Very practical that the down rod is in several parts so you can adjust the heighth from the ceiling. Arrived in perfect shape. My husband installed it quite quickly. Love it!

    Read More
    kathyjlane October 20, 2010
  • Drum Light Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light. I actually asked my landlord to install it in my apt. My apt. had a fire a couple years ago and everying thing has been refurbished and updated, except for the dining room light and the old light just didn't fit with the new decor. I found this one and it's perfect. He installed easily and we were able to choose the length we wanted with the design. Very nice!

    Read More
    hammerbabe October 15, 2010
  • Crystal finial 3-light
    Verified Purchase

    easy to install and looks great in the kitchen. a little smaller that what I visioned but fits nicely.

    Read More
    suanna September 16, 2010
  • love this fixture
    Verified Purchase

    The item was received in a timely fashion and in perfect shape. It was exactly as described. The color of the shade was correct, a very soft off white. The installation went very quickly with no problems. It looks lovely over our diningroom table. A very clean, uncluttered look with lots of light. We're delighted.

    Read More
    choxer September 7, 2010
  • Not pleased
    Verified Purchase

    The shade came very bent, and the fineal was not cyrstal and it was misshapen. Called overstock and they promptly sent another lamp. The 2nd one arrived with a misshapen shade. Very unhappy w/product, but love the style. Do not buy this shade, 2 out of 2 where bad.

    Read More
    kmws1 August 9, 2010
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    This light looks great and the quality seems like that of a more expsensive pendant light. I had a handyman install it for me, so I don't how difficult that part was. It comes with a few silver bars to you can adjust the length as needed for your ceiling height.

    Read More
    ccsmgrl August 4, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great chandelier. It looks like it is worth much much more than the cost. Very stylish. The glass stopper-thingy at the bottom is really pretty. The fabric shade is lovely. Mine arrived in perfect condition (I believe other reviewers said that their product was slightly damanged when it arrived). I'm not overly handy, but I was able to assemble and install the chandelier without too much trouble. The directions aren't the best, but I was still able to do it. If you know what you're doing, I'm sure it's very easy to put together. If you're at all waivering about buying this chandelier, do it. I don't think you'll be disappointed.

    Read More
    jmsrsb August 2, 2010
  • pretty fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: Pretty and clean-lined shape, cute crystal decorative detail. Cons: as others have noted, the plastic panel at the bottom does NOT fit in evenly at all. I think this might just be how the lamp was made since so many have noted this issue. Bottom line: fine for my daughter's room, but in person it's not especially elegant or special.

    Read More
    easytoseehardtoknow July 13, 2010
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    We are pleased with the chandelier that we purchased but were quit surprised when we opened the packaging to find a lot of dirt and debris in it (especially when you send gloves to use when installing). There were also black smudges on the white fabric. Thank goodness it cleaned up great. The chandelier looks great over out table. Would recommend this item.

    Read More
    saddlebrooke1 June 28, 2010
Sponsored Links