Today: $116.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal Elegance Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs. Betty Thomas
    Verified Purchase

    Oh I just love my new floor lamp! It is everything I thought it would be from the description and picture online ! It is made well and I love all the crystals that attaches to it and I love how you turn it on and off! I also like the weight of it which is heavy so it is not likely to be tipped over.

    Read More
    Betty T. October 14, 2016
  • Jacquelin G
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are beautiful and well worth the money.

    Read More
    Jacquelin G. April 9, 2016
  • Crystal Elegance Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love the end result. Took me a little while to get in the groove of putting together the crystals but it was worth it. It looks great and you can't beat the price. Love it....

    Read More
    Joan D. June 17, 2015
  • Beautiful and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Gives a elegant ambiance to my living room. I'm glad I chose this particular lamp. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    CYNTHIA D. April 21, 2015
  • light
    Verified Purchase

    the best light i brought in a while

    Read More
    Daniel F. January 29, 2015
  • Damaged, flimsy, cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp took over 2 hrs to assemble, no instructions were included, each crystal has to be attached, then you have to unscrew the bottom to thread the power cord after all this once I finished and I noticed the entire base was bent. I now wish I hadn't paid more than $** for this. I don't even know if it'll work because I have to go out and buy special bulbs for it. Don't waste your money on this trash. I will be returning it.

    Read More
    Mary G. January 7, 2015
  • Not quite the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The picture shows a flat disc-shaped base when in fact, the lamp arrived with a dome-shaped. No biggie, just not what was pictured online. Instructions completely lacking in detail (e.g., having to take apart the base to loosen a bolt that allow the excess electrical cord to be pulled through to complete assembly, also attaching the numerous crystals, how and where). But, after finally figuring it out, the lamp bolt on the bottom stuck out too far so it wouldn't set level. This appeared to be due to the fact that the "domed" based had a concave top, unlike the pencil drawing that was included. After contacting customer service, they took the case to research and due to the fact the base couldn't be shipped separately, they shipped a whole new lamp. This one didn't have the concaved dome and worked fine after going through the assembly again. Excellent customer treatment. Overstock.com rocks!

    Read More
    gdwyier November 17, 2014
  • Questionable quality
    Verified Purchase

    This product arrived damaged. The pole was totally crooked and off balance, one of the crystal parts arrived broken in half. It was a lot of work to put together with poor instructions as well. Although it is very pretty, the product is not made well. It is too much hassle to send back and find something else to match my room, so I glued the broken piece together and asked someone strong to straighten the lamp out best they could. I would not order lighting online again for this reason.

    Read More
    Gretchen October 24, 2014
  • Most Gorgeous Lamp I've Ever Owned

    It was easy for me to assemble without looking at the instructions. I didn't need to look at them until adding on the long strands of crystal, but then just a quick glance at the picture on the instructions was enough to figure it out--no reading was necessary. It was a bit tedious but simple. Everything came well-packed in bubble wrap, so it could be easy for someone to throw away the small package of light bulbs that also included the instructions, mistaking it for extra padding. Be careful unpacking it not to lose them, or any of the pieces of crystal which may have gotten hooked into the bubble wrap and pulled off. I had to re-attach a few pieces because of this. So make sure all the crystal are there and you've found your light bulbs before throwing anything away! There was one tiny dent in the base but otherwise the lamp is in perfect condition. The base is sturdy and the crystals are real. The silk shade is beautiful, with a hint plum when the light shines through it. It adds a lot of atmosphere to the room. I also got the table top version to compliment this lamp.

    Read More
    greatwhitefox August 13, 2014
  • Beautiful Lamp, but pain in the butt to set up.
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp itself is beautiful once finished! It took me two hours to assemble the lamp as the directions are only one line. "set up base as shown in picture A." Thats it. No number to call for assistance, or questions. I had to call Overstock and talk to a Service Rep who assured me if I damaged the lamp due to poor directions, they would replace it for free. Eventually I was able to figure it all out. (yeay me!) However, when I went to finally put on the lamp shade, it was bent on one side which caused the shade to be all loose and baggy. (the black silk shade is actually ribbon that has been wrapped around the wire drum.) I contacted Overstock and was assured that they would get me a new shade. I didn't want to return the lamp for a new one because of how long it took to put together. Could you imagine having to break it down for repacking and then building it again!? ACK, not happening. A few days later I was contacted by Overstock through email and informed they could not get a replacement shade for me. What? I asked why and was told that they didn't have any in the warehouse. I told them to contact the manufacturer and they told me they had no way to do that. What again? How can you contact the manufacturere to order lamps, but not for replacement parts? That doesn't make any sense. They acutally wanted me to keep the damaged shade and told me that they would give me a whole month free of their "O" buying clud for my trouble. ??? I informed them that was not a satisfactory resolution. It took a week of arguing back and forth and finally my informing them that I would dispute the charge with my credit card company and keep the lamp for free if they didn't rectify this. (no offer of a discount on the lamp, or a new lamp. I even looked on the website for something similair in the price range and found nothing.) Finally earlier this week I was informed a new shade was on its way. So, in conclusion, the lamp is beautiful. Worth the price, worth the hassle to put together. But if I had known the hassle I was going to be put through for a new lamp shade, I may not have purchased it in the first place. Still waiting on the lamp shade...

    Read More
    gaiadiva38 October 18, 2013
  • piece of crap
    Verified Purchase

    looks great but it is really crappy materials my mom ordered one and hers came almost assembled and is of better quaity. Mine was out of the factory - I even had to glue the felt on the bottom of the lamp base! also, the finial for the top was missing!

    Read More
    courtneybannan July 30, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is my favorite piece in my entire apartment and anyone who visits me would agree. Having black, silk-like, see-though screen is revolutionary. The color and contrast is beautiful. Although I do not like matching pieces, I have failed to find a table lamp that looks better than this floor lamp. I'm getting the same style but smaller for my side table. Love this product.

    Read More
    melvi2013 April 23, 2013
  • Beautiful but terrible
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp came in a million pieces, and although it wasn't difficult to put together, it was poorly wrapped because my base was completely beaten up and therefore makes the lamp look crooked unless it's turned to a particular side. The instructions were terrible so I had to look at the pictures to find out what to do with all the crystals. The glass decorative bowls under the lights don't fit on two of them because the metal holders were also beat up and impossible to round out again. Also, mine did not come with any bulbs so I had to go out and find some, which required me to go to a lamp store instead of just picking some up at Target. Not happy with this transaction but I do love the look of the lamp.

    Read More
    md12la November 13, 2012
  • Difficult to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely light however there are no instructions. This was not a big issue until it came to the crystals. You get several different style and length of crystal. You will hvae to go back to the image online to figure out how to build the lamp. In addition to adjust the cable to take up the excess amount be prepared to take the base completely part.

    Read More
    jswdlw September 6, 2012
  • Geraldine B. January 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary B. May 22, 2016
Sponsored Links