Today: $104.99

Was: $109.99

Save $5.00 (5%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal Decorated Off-White Shade Flushmount Ceiling Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not as expected...
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this light fixture for my son's nursery. After reading some of the other reviews, I figured I'd give it a shot. WRONG. After the light was installed, you couldn't see the top rounded crystal fixtures above the shade that you see so clearly in the picture. This was not a huge deal breaker for me, as the fixture itself was still pretty enough to look at it. My issue came with the fact that there is no disk/cover to install at the base of the shade. Because of this, every time you look at the fixture, all you see are all 3 light bulbs inside the shade! I could understand seeing the light bulbs when you're standing directly under (or very near) to the fixture. However, I would stand a good 4-5ft away and the first thing my eye would see was the inner light bulbs. If they had a disk/cover, I would've kept the fixture because I thought the price/style were good. I wish Overstock would let you post pictures!

    Read More
    nycmrsc1 March 19, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a lamp for my master closet for a while and this one looked exactly like one I saw on a designer website. When it came I was very pleased with the quality. I didn't care if the shade was bright white or off white but the description was confusing since it said it was off-white and the photo showed it as bright white. Turned out that it's bright white when off but off-white when it's turned on. (Color cast from lightbulbs)

    Read More
    juliav1 November 16, 2012
  • Mostly nice, some cheap parts
    Verified Purchase

    I like the light (for the most part). I will say that (as another reviewer mentioned) you can't really see the crystal "balls" at the top of the light unless you are standing at least 7-10 feet away from the light. They probably should have had it dropped down a little lower so that you could easily see the crystal balls but I guess the whole point of the light is that it's semi flush mounted, not hanging down. I used this light in my foyer area and it looks nice. The directions aren't great but my brother and I were able to figure it out on our own after trying it a few different ways. When you feed the wires through the metal rod, it's a tight fit! The only other thing that I would change is the little brackets that hold the opaque plastic plate on to the bottom (not shown in the pictures). They look cheap and remind me of the brackets for a paper lantern which sort of throws off the look of the crystal balls, etc. I like the light and wouldn't return it I just wish the brackets were a higher quality (maybe in chrome, to match the rest of the light) and that you could see the crystal balls from closer up. Thanks!

    Read More
    ttp321 October 24, 2013
  • Light for Entryway
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this light for my entryway because we have a relatively low ceiling so a chandelier wouldn't work. The height is great because we can still open the door without any issues. I really like the chrome part of the light and the crystal decorations look great from our staircase where you can see the top part of the light fixture. I'm not all that wild about the bottom part of the light which was difficult to see from the pictures. It's a translucent plastic-type material. Perhaps it will grow on me over time. Even with this plastic portion I'm still satisfied that this was good value and a good fixture for our entryway.

    Read More
    lightinggal January 30, 2013
  • cute picture but quality not good
    Verified Purchase

    my husband hates this light. the instructions were horrible and it had parts that were not referenced on the instructions. It was not good and it is something I would not recommend. too bad because it looks nice on the photo. Also, nothing was securing the ball section in the middle so he had to add approx. 8 washers so that the structure was rigid so he could hang them.

    Read More
    screennamerequired June 8, 2013
  • Great quality light
    Verified Purchase

    We picked up two of these for our foyer and could not be happier. They look great and the quality is superb. Easy to assemble and install. Reading other reviews, there seems to be some misinformation that may sway someone from a purchase. First, there is indeed an opaque disk/cover that hides the bulbs from view, just like in the picture. That person is missing a part, it's not how the light is supposed to be. The 3 I have ordered all came with one. Second, the three tabs at the bottom of the shade are supposed to be on the inside of the of the disk cover. This is to brace the disk on the inside when tightening the bottom part of the fixture. They are not there to hold the disk in place. Also, I would like to add that, yes, the crystal ball is fairly hidden. I can only see the very top when sitting on the couch. But any lower and I don't think you could call it "semi-flush" any longer.

    Read More
    Lacey R. August 6, 2015
  • light
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a chandelier to finish off the guest room we'd just finished. The ceiling is low so didn't want something that hung too low but wanted a nice profile and this chandelier fit the bill. It really looks nice.

    Read More
    taliachris2 December 14, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted and exactly as pictured. Great quality, easy to install. I have it in my living room and can see the decorative "crystal balls" from most angles, except directly below, obviously. Maybe not for a small room or space because you wouldn't be able to see the top of it in close quarters. Prior to my purchase I saw a review that said there was no disk on the bottom of the bulbs to diffuse the light....it said you just have to stare at the bulbs. Perhaps that person didn't look in the bottom of the box because THERE IS A DISK and you DO NOT SEE ANY BULBS. I'm so happy I went ahead with my purchase despite my concerns about that 1 review. I absolutely love it and definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Rachel M. July 14, 2016
  • Perfectly Classy
    Verified Purchase

    We got this for our nursery and it's perfect. Just the right amount of warm glowing light. The simple lines make it easy to change decor theme later too. My husband took less than 1/2 hour to put it up and that's with our 2 year old constantly offering to help.

    Read More
    Rosina D. June 29, 2016
  • joanie
    Verified Purchase

    nice, but shade was more beige than white

    Read More
    Richard W. June 23, 2016
  • Pretty in my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, I changed out the light bulbs it came with to CFL's and creates a nice soft light. It is a soft looking true white drum.

    Read More
    trouble10 April 7, 2016
  • Modern
    Verified Purchase

    This items looks awesome in both my living room and bedrooms.

    Read More
    Jo Anna S. March 10, 2016
  • so much prettier in person
    Verified Purchase

    got it for my daughter's dressing room. So pretty - one suggestion - be sure to put it on a dimmer switch. gives off really soft light.

    Read More
    Brittany M. March 9, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light. It is in a bedroom and is tight to ceiling. There is a cover on bottom which hides the bulbs. Unlike what one reviewer said. Easy to install.

    Read More
    trish14 March 2, 2016
  • Very chic
    Verified Purchase

    I have these in two rooms. They provide a lot of light and are super chic yet not over the top. Love them

    Read More
    rachelr19 February 17, 2016
  • Ok.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very simple chandelier. As others have mentioned, you really can not see the round décor once it is hung up on the ceiling. We put this in our guestroom and I may have to change it out later since it's pretty boring looking.

    Read More
    V.Do February 10, 2016
  • So bright
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with the style , quality, and how much these brightened up my kitchen using 3 small led bulbs. What a great buy these were!!!

    Read More
    Elizabeth L. February 5, 2016
  • Crystal Delight
    Verified Purchase

    Great flush mount option with the little bit of glam I was looking for in the guest room. Looks great with the lamps we selected with a similar glass ball at the base.

    Read More
    Sheri M. January 26, 2016
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    My husband needed a new light fixture for his office so when we saw this one at it's great price we were sold. It's as beautiful in person as it looks in the pictures and goes well in a masculine room. His office will eventually become our nursery and we can tell that it will transition well in the room too.

    Read More
    Meg A. January 25, 2016
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    This piece was a little disappointing. The detail is difficult to see unless you are far away from it. In an average room it just looks like a small $** drum. Bought this for our home office, but it has since been demoted to the water closet in our master bath... It is not junk, but there are much better pieces out there.

    Read More
    Michael H. January 14, 2016
Sponsored Links