Today: $104.99

Was: $109.99

Save $5.00 (5%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal Decorated Off-White Shade Flushmount Ceiling Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This light was purchased for our space bedroom and it is absolutely perfect! It ends up being a substantial size light without being "too" big. Its just perfect. And assembly was a breeze!

    Read More
    OstkUser1055068 March 28, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This light is perfect in our master bath and has held up beautifully for 5 years.

    Read More
    nyok March 27, 2017
  • Nice fixture for master closet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice fixture for master closet

    Read More
    missbee28 March 11, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These replaced ceiling fans in upstairs bedrooms in our new home. Love, love, love! Fresh, modern, clean!

    Read More
    Sheila Z. March 10, 2017
  • Crystal Light Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great running down hall!

    Read More
    Tracy M. March 3, 2017
  • Looks great installed
    Verified Purchase

    very happy. elegant look for reasonable price

    Read More
    Ryan C. February 28, 2017
  • Love this fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace a dated flush mount in my guest bedroom. It is beautiful my daughter actually installed it with my direction it was the first time my 26 year old had installed anything. The directions are only pictures so we did have to take it down and reinstall it. But it is elegant and fabulous fixture for the price!

    Read More
    Pamela S. February 26, 2017
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely! Clean and sophisticated. Installed in my kitchen. It can be a little bright, so adding a dimmer would be a great idea.

    Read More
    Candace A. February 24, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted...looks great

    Read More
    Amy C. February 17, 2017
  • Beautiful light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Handsome, clean, sophisticated appeal. Great choice for bedroom or hallway. Perfect size.

    Read More
    Judith February 4, 2017
  • great light
    Verified Purchase

    Once we got the light assembled it was beautiful. I would caution anyone considering this light to read the instructions carefully b/c it is tricky!

    Read More
    OstkUser281804 January 30, 2017
  • So nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really bright and clean looking light. I have it over the dining room table and love it!

    Read More
    Jennifer T. January 25, 2017
  • very worth it - classy and practicle
    Verified Purchase

    all was well with product and service. looks very nice. I used it in a dining room in a townhouse when getting ready to sell; it was an area were a hanging fixture could get in the way if furniture was changed and a flush mount doesn't look good enough to call out "dining" space. This semi-flush mount was just what was needed. Good price.

    Read More
    Lara B. January 19, 2017
  • Love this light
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one that I purchased from overstock we have replaced the cheap fixture that builders use in our hallways. We just love the look ! Great value highly recommend!

    Read More
    mommabear534 January 14, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loves her new light!

    Read More
    Harold D. January 13, 2017
  • Ceiling chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, more than what I expected. Good quality and excellent price and fast shipping.

    Read More
    Marilyn D. January 10, 2017
  • Flushmount chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with my my new chandelier. It does give out a lot of light and looks nice in my home office.

    Read More
    Alice L. December 30, 2016
  • Recommend it!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this light in my guestroom - it looks really good. Install was easy.

    Read More
    Karen G. December 30, 2016
  • Great quality and classic design
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock consistently provides quality merchandise with great design

    Read More
    chucklane December 27, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    When this light was installed in my bedroom, it looked smaller that I expected. But it is very pretty and I like its simplicity and my bedroom is not very large, so I kept it. I had an ugly, bulky fan before and that's probably why the light seems smaller. I do recommend this light.

    Read More
    Lucia V. December 26, 2016
Sponsored Links