Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $76.07

At other retailer: $138.16

Save $62.09 (45%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal Decorated Off-White Shade Flushmount Ceiling Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very stylish and modern.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I hung this light in our mater bath and it looks fabulous. It was delivered fast and was packaged well. Was easy to hang and all pieces were included. Would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    Cindy D August 21, 2017
  • elegant !
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I put this light in my laundry room, the one was there before just very boring. This light looks simply but timeless elegant! Bought 5 light from overstock so far, works out great!

    Read More
    jing l. August 19, 2017
  • Very elegant piece
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. It is very elegant.

    Read More
    marisa f. August 10, 2017
  • Cheaply made, received broken
    Verified Purchase

    So disappointed because I love the look of this light fixture. It is cheaply made and was broken. I had to return it and get a different one.

    Read More
    qtpy1001 August 9, 2017
  • Crystal decorated off white shade flush mount ceil
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Crystal decorated off white shade flush mount ceiling chandelier, Beautiful chandelier, that I will put in my home office to give a nice feel. The quality seems to be good! Looks awesome with the desk I purchased from overstock.

    Read More
    judy l. August 9, 2017
  • Celing light
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for bedroom, loved it and got alot of compliments on it. looks great!

    Read More
    melanie P. August 1, 2017
  • ceiling light
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant makes the room look perfect.

    Read More
    Joann G. July 28, 2017
  • Beautful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this light fixture for my laundry room to dress it up, it looks beautiful. Simple, yet very elegant. Great purchase

    Read More
    dddshop1 July 25, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, very bright; great look and quality- especially for the price

    Read More
    Sarah W. July 22, 2017
  • Very nice and reasonably priced
    Verified Purchase

    Like it very much. Has a warm glow

    Read More
    mad422 July 21, 2017
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a pretty light! A little difficult to hang but totally worth it!

    Read More
    Lindsay S. July 21, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I have this light in a hallway and also in my daughters playroom. Provides just the right amount of light and looks great.

    Read More
    Deanna July 14, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful and classy light! It is more beige than off white however that worked better for me. I highly recommend this product!

    Read More
    gunner12345 July 11, 2017
  • Flush mount fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this is a perfect flushmount fixture for a hallway or entry way. It has an expensive look to it. It is classy, but simple and works with all types of decor.

    Read More
    noahmax1 July 11, 2017
  • Excellent light for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to install and looks great in the room. Looks just like pictured on the website

    Read More
    Shereen B. July 8, 2017
  • Affordable Classy Light
    Verified Purchase

    When opening box, make sure to unpack every part of the box. Previous reviewer said they did not get the plastic round plate, I found mine at the bottom of the box with another cardboard layer on top of it. Light is stunning but putting it together was a little tricky. There was no instructions. Just a paper with pictures of parts. So follow the picture and you should be fine.

    Read More
    trinh503 July 7, 2017
  • Elegant and Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This light fixture looks much more expensive than it cost! I was a little concerned after reading some of the other reviews that it would look cheap or I wouldn't see the crystal, but it looks great installed! Obviously if you directly under the light looking up, you won't see the crystal above the drum, but if you're a few feet away, you see it very clearly. I'm very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    krismllr622 July 6, 2017
  • Disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    I am sorry but it is not what I had expected. The chandelier was installed. does not look anything like the picture. Furthermore the crystal decor does not show at all.

    Read More
    Gail B. July 5, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery was prompt and as promised. The fixture was very easy to install and of high quality,

    Read More
    Thomas S. July 1, 2017
  • Pretty light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've read reviews that some people don't like it because you can't see the decorative ball. I can easily see it when I walk into the room.

    Read More
    Carol C. June 25, 2017
Sponsored Links