Sale: $95.84

At other retailer: $138.16

Save $42.32 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal Decorated Off-White Shade Flushmount Ceiling Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice and reasonably priced
    Verified Purchase

    Like it very much. Has a warm glow

    Read More
    mad422 July 21, 2017
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a pretty light! A little difficult to hang but totally worth it!

    Read More
    Lindsay S. July 21, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I have this light in a hallway and also in my daughters playroom. Provides just the right amount of light and looks great.

    Read More
    Deanna July 14, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful and classy light! It is more beige than off white however that worked better for me. I highly recommend this product!

    Read More
    gunner12345 July 11, 2017
  • Flush mount fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this is a perfect flushmount fixture for a hallway or entry way. It has an expensive look to it. It is classy, but simple and works with all types of decor.

    Read More
    noahmax1 July 11, 2017
  • Excellent light for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to install and looks great in the room. Looks just like pictured on the website

    Read More
    Shereen B. July 8, 2017
  • Affordable Classy Light
    Verified Purchase

    When opening box, make sure to unpack every part of the box. Previous reviewer said they did not get the plastic round plate, I found mine at the bottom of the box with another cardboard layer on top of it. Light is stunning but putting it together was a little tricky. There was no instructions. Just a paper with pictures of parts. So follow the picture and you should be fine.

    Read More
    trinh503 July 7, 2017
  • Elegant and Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This light fixture looks much more expensive than it cost! I was a little concerned after reading some of the other reviews that it would look cheap or I wouldn't see the crystal, but it looks great installed! Obviously if you directly under the light looking up, you won't see the crystal above the drum, but if you're a few feet away, you see it very clearly. I'm very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    krismllr622 July 6, 2017
  • Disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    I am sorry but it is not what I had expected. The chandelier was installed. does not look anything like the picture. Furthermore the crystal decor does not show at all.

    Read More
    Gail B. July 5, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery was prompt and as promised. The fixture was very easy to install and of high quality,

    Read More
    Thomas S. July 1, 2017
  • Pretty light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've read reviews that some people don't like it because you can't see the decorative ball. I can easily see it when I walk into the room.

    Read More
    Carol C. June 25, 2017
  • Lovely light
    Verified Purchase

    Great fixture upscale casual feel bright and pretty

    Read More
    Laura B. June 20, 2017
  • too plain
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend. you can see the light bulbs and it just looks cheap.

    Read More
    jossy921 June 12, 2017
  • Great Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Classic take on lighting. it is true to the picture, gives great light. Loved it!

    Read More
    Wendy T. June 3, 2017
  • Nice and heavy!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful heavy light fixtures! They look more expensive than we paid! Love them!!

    Read More
    Vicki T. May 29, 2017
  • Look really nice
    Verified Purchase

    The light is nice but the wires are not standard here

    Read More
    Rapeepun S. May 27, 2017
  • Beautiful Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful. Just as pictured and described.

    Read More
    Kat May 21, 2017
  • glass ball hidden
    Verified Purchase

    unless you have super low ceilings, you don't see the glass ball at the top which is why i was drawn to the fixture

    Read More
    Erica C. May 15, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamp that throws out crisp, bright, clean light. Recommend!

    Read More
    Edna B. May 9, 2017
  • Great find!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolute love this fixture! It matches my lamps! Really lightens up a narrow, dark hallway!

    Read More
    Veronica J. May 9, 2017
Sponsored Links