Today $94.49

At other retailer: $138.50

Save $44.01 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal Decorated Off-White Shade Flushmount Ceiling Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ceiling Light Flushmount
    Verified Purchase

    Just lovely. Get many compliments on the light.

    Read More
    OstkUser1505013 October 18, 2017
  • So beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I used this in my brand new walk in closet as I wanted a more elegant look. It is perfect and was easy to install. I love how it lights the whole closet up. I get tons of compliments when I show off my closet!

    Read More
    Christopher U. October 12, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this light, it’s crisp white, I know this says it’s off white but it looks very white to me when it’s not lit, the light is off white when on. I live the look, it’s simple and sleek. It looks great in our entryway

    Read More
    Mary Beth B. October 10, 2017
  • Underwhelming
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This light fixture is underwhelming. Unfortunately it doesn't really look as shown. The detail is too close to the ceiling to actually see it. All you can see is the light shade. Doesn't seem to hang as low as the picture depicts. Just looks like a plain light fixture

    Read More
    Stephanie S. October 7, 2017
  • Light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I hung this up in the master bedroom rotunda to the master bath. Nice accent piece. Doesn't hang exactly straight (you have to look really hard to notice, but since I am the owner, I notice it).

    Read More
    Dorothy S. September 26, 2017
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very sophisticated.

    Read More
    Kernovia R. September 21, 2017
  • cheap looking metal - had to return
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had very good luck with Overstock purchases for years. This light was disappointing and had to be returned. The metal was very cheap looking, the shade was not even, not what I was hoping for.

    Read More
    michelle1177 September 17, 2017
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    This looks nice, I like. When you get up close and touch it, you can tell it's very lightweight material.

    Read More
    maa1977 September 8, 2017
  • Great lights...for bedroom!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lights!! gorgeous!!

    Read More
    Erica A. August 30, 2017
  • Hallway light
    Verified Purchase

    Great light for my hallway.

    Read More
    Priscilla August 25, 2017
  • Very stylish and modern.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I hung this light in our mater bath and it looks fabulous. It was delivered fast and was packaged well. Was easy to hang and all pieces were included. Would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    Cindy D August 21, 2017
  • elegant !
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I put this light in my laundry room, the one was there before just very boring. This light looks simply but timeless elegant! Bought 5 light from overstock so far, works out great!

    Read More
    jing l. August 19, 2017
  • Very elegant piece
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. It is very elegant.

    Read More
    marisa f. August 10, 2017
  • Cheaply made, received broken
    Verified Purchase

    So disappointed because I love the look of this light fixture. It is cheaply made and was broken. I had to return it and get a different one.

    Read More
    qtpy1001 August 9, 2017
  • Crystal decorated off white shade flush mount ceil
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Crystal decorated off white shade flush mount ceiling chandelier, Beautiful chandelier, that I will put in my home office to give a nice feel. The quality seems to be good! Looks awesome with the desk I purchased from overstock.

    Read More
    judy l. August 9, 2017
  • Celing light
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for bedroom, loved it and got alot of compliments on it. looks great!

    Read More
    melanie P. August 1, 2017
  • ceiling light
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant makes the room look perfect.

    Read More
    Joann G. July 28, 2017
  • Beautful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this light fixture for my laundry room to dress it up, it looks beautiful. Simple, yet very elegant. Great purchase

    Read More
    dddshop1 July 25, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, very bright; great look and quality- especially for the price

    Read More
    Sarah W. July 22, 2017
  • Very nice and reasonably priced
    Verified Purchase

    Like it very much. Has a warm glow

    Read More
    mad422 July 21, 2017