Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal Curve Table Lamp with White Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor and missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    To be honest, I think I am exiting from Overstock. I've tried to get lamps and they have come missing parts and not the best quality. Disappointed in both.

    Read More
    William V. August 17, 2017
  • kathyp97
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lamps in my living room. I have them on my glass end tables that I also purchased from Overstock and they look beautiful.

    Read More
    kathyp97 December 18, 2015
  • Good looking lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking lamps for a reasonable price. Would buy again, they look far more expensive than the cost.

    Read More
    courtney c. July 25, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these lamps as end table lamps for my den. They are beautiful and just the right size

    Read More
    adeline1 May 12, 2015
  • Impact is of heavy steel presence.
    Verified Purchase

    It does not come off as light and airy; I should not have imagined it would. There is lots of heavy steel impact, and the crystal presence is secondary.

    Read More
    colorist1 April 25, 2015
  • MS CHERYL W
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE LAMP BUT SHADE IS RATHER LARGE. DID NOT FIT WELL WITH THE DECOR AS EXPECTED

    Read More
    cheryl w. April 23, 2015
  • magskat
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this pair of lamps! Ordered them for our bedroom. They are nice and heavy so they won't topple over (if one of our cats get clumsy), have a lovely shape and a nice base. They are exactly as described! The packaging was excellent and the shades were not damaged or dented in the shipping process. I am really pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    magskat April 23, 2015
  • High quality lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these for a bedroom. Beautiful and very sturdy.

    Read More
    Mary2480 April 21, 2015
  • Nice lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These are heavy, and seem taller than you might think from the picture. I put on both sides of a queen bed and they look fine. I am pleased with the quality and appearance.

    Read More
    Sandra C. April 3, 2015
  • Beautiful lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps. Look great in my living room.

    Read More
    pegl092874 January 27, 2015
  • Love my lamps, however . . .

    I purchased my bedroom lamps w/my bedroom furniture (3 yrs ago) from a nationally known furniture store that begins w/a T (ville). The Overstock one is so close (may be a little slimmer) that for the $ it is an awesome buy. I paid a LOT more - I could have bought almost 5 lamps for what I paid for ONE Tville lamp! I did have a crystal finial & mine is very heavy but this looks like a great look at a bargain price!

    Read More
    OstkUser12935 January 7, 2015
  • Very stylish, heavy lamp for much less $$!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are very stylish and cost significantly less than the lamp I almost bought at RH. They're also heavy enough that I won't knock one over trying to reach for it in the dark to turn it on. The curves and style complement the bedroom furniture I purchased from restoration hardware as well, they look great together. Overstock shipped quickly and packaging was good as always. Other than the finial looking like crystal in the picture but actually being brushed silver metal, and a slightly crooked shade (but easily fixable with some gentle "re-bending"), I am very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    gquinn August 7, 2014
  • Okay but wonky shade
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty lamp but the shade is wonky and I had to shim the top of the harp to make it level. Since I have two on each side of the bed the wonkiness is really noticeable. Still working through the fix. But they are pretty.

    Read More
    deborah5719 March 24, 2014
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps (2) are very attractive and bring a very updated feel to my living room (one at each end of the sofa). The quality is excellent, and they were a very good value.

    Read More
    caroleef March 18, 2014
  • sturdy lamp but be wary of its size
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy it IF the room and furniture were large enough to support such a grand object. This thing is big and takes up a ton of visual space.

    Read More
    value65 January 27, 2014
  • These lamps are attractive.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these lamps for my mother. She is very please with them. The crystal and silver combination is classy without being overbearing. The 3-way range is excellent, with the shades projecting a pleasing light with each setting.

    Read More
    57greg January 8, 2014
  • Great lamp for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a lamp with a contemporary look for a small apartment. This is perfect. Quality very good. A nice heavy base with a nice shade. The clear glass works well in our apartment . It doesn't take up a lot of visual space.

    Read More
    boiler96 December 19, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you for the fast service and delivery. the product was just what we had hoped for.

    Read More
    84jfisher December 26, 2012
  • Love my lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps look so lovely in mt bedroom, great investment.

    Read More
    rebecca32 December 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Wanda H. October 11, 2016
Sponsored Links