Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal Curve Table Lamp with Cream Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are absolutely stunning. They are heavy and of excellent quality, and I love the 3-way switch which accomodates up to 150w.

    Read More
    Charlene M. January 22, 2017
  • Lady of the house.
    Verified Purchase

    We love these lamps and the price was outstanding. The size was perfect for our tables as we have very high ceilings and needed height in the lamps. The three way switch was a deal breaker for us so thank you for offering the three-way..

    Read More
    Carla S. November 21, 2016
  • Not my style
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is pretty, but not my style.

    Read More
    Yoliana September 20, 2016
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Be weary about trusting the "other people bought this to match" thing at the bottom... through and through a beautiful lamp... solid... elegant... but the shade did not match the one it was "similar" to

    Read More
    Mike S. August 18, 2016
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm pleasantly surprised how fantastic this lamp is! As a first time buyer on this site and was worried what I would get. Very well made and a stunning addition to my nightstand.

    Read More
    krystal h. July 13, 2016
  • Love Them
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two and they are beautiful and go well with any decor. I've had them for a year and they still look amazing. The only thing I will say is a very slight drawback is that they have a 3-click light setting to make light brighter and one of them only turns on one setting. Otherwise they are great.

    Read More
    Karinne S. March 8, 2016
  • busy lady
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful lamps fit perfectly w our bedr.

    Read More
    psi lady February 15, 2016
  • Picture is a bit misleading
    Verified Purchase

    Just an OK lamp. As stated in another review, there is a clear square piece on top which isn't very noticeable in the picture. Also the brushed metal is more prominent than what the picture depicts. It's a heavier lamp so it shouldn't be easily knocked over. I kept it though as it would have been a pain to return.

    Read More
    iamme10 November 20, 2015
  • Glamorous
    Verified Purchase

    Goes really well with the decor in guest room

    Read More
    Kristina Q. November 19, 2015
  • Great lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice lamp, although it took three times to get a shade that was not crushed! Boxes should be a bit more sturdy! But we love the lamp! Very well made and solid.

    Read More
    Melvin H. November 8, 2015
  • A good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a pair of this and both of them needed a bit of stuffing underneath the metal ball on the top to adjust the drums for even looking. Not a hard fix and it's certainly a nice addition to our living room.

    Read More
    H.Y.C. November 6, 2015
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I both two of these lamps for my living room and they look fabulous !!!

    Read More
    Omayra H. October 26, 2015
  • marie
    Verified Purchase

    very heavy, stable and lovely. The light hits it and shines colors on the wall, beautiful. I did buy other lamp shades to go with the room/

    Read More
    marie m. October 17, 2015
  • Unbelievable Price
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with this purchase. Definitely a quality lamp for an unbelievable price!

    Read More
    Artem K. October 13, 2015
  • Teresa
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice, heavy lamp. Great quality

    Read More
    Teresa G. April 4, 2015
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this lamp but we returned it because my husband did not like the square shape glass in the middle of the lamp. It is higher quality than you would find at Home Goods or Kirkland's and the metal was a brushed nickel that matched our ceiling fan perfectly but I sent it back. The lamp shade has a gray edge on the top and bottom that matched our orchid and gray bedroom. Nice lamp

    Read More
    Theresa W. March 24, 2015
  • Absolutely Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these gorgeous lamps and they are more beautiful, stunning and rich looking than the picture could ever give justice to.

    Read More
    Eileen S. February 24, 2015
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Clean rich cut lines. Quality workmanship. Works in living or bedroom setting.

    Read More
    vicki s. January 31, 2015
  • AsifkhanNJ
    Verified Purchase

    I order this lamp and its beautiful lamp look better in person. its little big then a normal lamp size.

    Read More
    akjohn316 January 19, 2015
  • Crystal lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these lamps and they are beautiful. I have had many compliments and I am very pleased. Your company should pat themselves on the back in regards to quality and the speedy delivery that I have gotten with the many items I have bought with Overstock. Thank you.

    Read More
    janelou January 8, 2015
Sponsored Links