Sale: $93.49

Was: $109.99

Save $16.50 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal Column Table Lamp with Grey Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • so pretty I bought two
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is very tall, very elegant, and very very heavy. The shade is also very well made and is a beautiful light grey textured fabric with a lovely grey ribbon edge all around. It looks and feels expensive and elegant and it really upgraded my office. I liked it so much I bought one for my console table at home. I also love that it is a 3 way light so you can control the brightness. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    lavy1111 June 24, 2017
  • Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After looking at so many lamps on line at different sites this has to be the best table lamp for any decor. I liked the lamp and ordered with the thought I'll probably be sending it back because I went out of my comfort zone in the base. I kept looking at gray base lamps but none matched up to the colors in my living room so went with this one. Open ended package and was so pleased with the packaging, quality of the product and stunned how beautiful it looks and fits into the decor.

    Read More
    OstkUser398138 June 13, 2017
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. This lamp is really pricy . Great purchase

    Read More
    hans p. June 13, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps. Adds so much class to a room. They are well made and really heavy. Solid too. You need a solid table to go with them.

    Read More
    Sandra J. June 9, 2017
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very classy/classic lamp. Perfect for our living room end table. We needed something to read by and could also be used for mellow lighting. This works great. The style goes great with our decor.

    Read More
    cacustomer May 17, 2017
  • Nicer than I expected! Great quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Were were thrilled with the quality and the packaging was excellent - lamps arrived safe and sound. Would definitely recommend. These look as good as much more expensive lamps!! Happy.

    Read More
    Fischwitch April 25, 2017
  • Proper discription
    Verified Purchase

    Have 2 in my bedroom. They are absolutely beautiful, love them.

    Read More
    Carol S S. April 22, 2017
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped well, no bends or dents in the shade. Looks like pic.

    Read More
    hhgifts April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful, expensive-looking lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I now have three of these lamps, two in my living room and one in my bedroom, and I'm resisting the urge to buy them for every room of the house. They are impressively expensive-looking (and heavy!) If I had any complaint it would be the messy packaging (styrofoam everywhere), but it's a small pain in exchange for the delivery of a beautiful, undamaged product.

    Read More
    Kelley B. April 21, 2017
  • Classic, elegant lamp
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this lamp is fantastic. The silver trim could be better looking, but it is a phenomenal look for a very low price.

    Read More
    Carolyn G. April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about this lamp looking too delicate, but it's very heavy and the gray linen shade is gorgeous.

    Read More
    Sjtaylor April 5, 2017
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Its heavy vut beautiful. I love it

    Read More
    zule1 April 4, 2017
  • Love my Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I have known in my head what I wanted but never found it anywhere. Every time I would go to a furniture store or a home goods store I would go to the lamps and never saw what I envisioned in my head, One evening I was watching TV and saw a commercial for Overstock so I went in to look to see what they had, I looked for lamps and there it was, the lamp that I've been looking for. I ordered right away. I'm very happy.

    Read More
    Lupe R. March 1, 2017
  • Classy, modern and chic
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous piece with a modern, classy flair! Arrived packaged well. The lamp is STURDY and a nice heavy weight.

    Read More
    cotton m. February 8, 2017
  • Crystal Column Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I received my lamp and it is exactly what I ordered and it was packaged perfectly. Great lamp and reasonably priced.

    Read More
    Barbara B. January 25, 2017
  • Nice Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. Simple yet stylish,

    Read More
    Chris A. January 20, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous,well built lamp. Looks very elegant. Is very solid.

    Read More
    Rose S. January 15, 2017
  • Crystal Column Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely satisfied with my new lamp. It arrived quickly, in perfect condition and adds much to the décor. I am very impressed with its weight. I was not expecting it to be as solid and hefty as it is. The grey shade is the perfect accent.

    Read More
    Toni-Jeanne L. January 15, 2017
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy, beautiful. The gray lamp shade is subtle. Look excellent on my mirrored top nightstand.

    Read More
    sweettart99 January 12, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    You're never going to find this lamp at the price. They are perfect and my living room decor is now centered around these lamps!

    Read More
    Patricia G. January 9, 2017
Sponsored Links