Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $81.99

Was: $129.99

Save $48.00 (37%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal Column Table Lamp w/ Tan Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful value!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for crystal lamps for my master bedroom for quite some time. I planned on buying a pair from a famous home decorating store. but even on sale, the pair of lamps would have cost over $600, and I just couldn't bring myself to spend that much. I clicked onto the Overstock.com site on the chance that I might find a pair of suitable lamps, and boy am I glad I did! The lamps arrived today and they are beautiful! I was nervous that at less than 1/3 the price of the famous store's lamps, these might not be of a very high quality. I was happy to find that these lamps are just as well made as the higher priced lamps that I have been looking at. The lamps' crystal components and chrome accents are flawless, and they are well proportioned and impressively heavy. The shade is a striking taupe beige that complements my room decor perfectly. The crystal and chrome finials are a perfect finishing touch.The lamps arrived very quickly after I placed my order, and they arrived in perfect condition. I would very highly recommend these lamps to anyone who wants the sparkling beauty of crystal lamps in their home, but doesn't want to pay the high price that most stores charge for these stunners.

    Read More
    wgmom January 29, 2009
  • Crystal lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The shade is not my favorite, but this is a heavy crystal lamp. Makes a statement in your room. Note: I didn't notice in the online photo that the bottom of the column has a silver metal band. I thought it was all glass. That is not true. Also, you see a lot of silver with the wire tube inside the lamp and the harp and finial. Not bad things. Just unexpected.

    Read More
    abindallas September 13, 2013
  • Beautiful

    I bought 2 of these for my bedroom. They are beautiful. The same lamps in my local lighting store were 350.00 each. What a savings on overstock.com. I can't say enough about them. They are elegant.

    Read More
    st47 March 13, 2009
  • LOVE this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great lamp, I get compliments on it all the time. I live in a smaller apartment and it gives off good light and doesn't take up visual space. It looks good in any space and looks expensive. There is a tiny glass bubble in the base but its not noticeable. would recommend this to everyone

    Read More
    nika367 October 19, 2011
  • Beautiful but different shades of cream
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp is beautiful, but I ordered two and the shades were different creams. Since they were going in the same room - his wasn't ideal.

    Read More
    zimgirl4 March 30, 2014
  • Crystal calumn lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beautiful add so much elegance to your room I absolutely love it

    Read More
    OstkUser989032 March 24, 2017
  • Great but one flaw
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these. Both came packaged perfectly. The boxes were completely intact. However, one of the lamps had a large chip in the base. Not acceptable. I called customer service and they sent me a replacement quickly. I returned the damaged lamp free of charge and only needed to return it too local ups location. Other than that the lamps are beautiful and I'm extremely picky.

    Read More
    Diane D. February 19, 2015
  • I get so many compliments on this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Well made product and everyone wants to know where I found it and what did I pay! Would blend well in any deco. I would say this lamp tends to be modern in style, but I mixed it tradtional and it really blended well and added some interest to my sun room. Shade is a little darker than a traditional beige shade and is still neutral, yet gives the lamp a very expensive look! I'd compare it to a heavy Waterford lamp I also own.

    Read More
    greenvillesylvia January 22, 2014
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are $300+ on lighting websites. These lamps are huge and HEAVY. You must put these on a big table...perfect because my night stands are the large mini-dresser type. I love the linen texture of the shade, although I did exchange the grey that I originally bought. It had a bit of a bluish/periwinkle hue.

    Read More
    decormom December 18, 2013
  • Beautiful base- Ok shade
    Verified Purchase

    I received this lamp about a week and a half after it was ordered. It arrived well packaged, and I was a little surprised by how substantial it was!. The base is lovely- it has a lot of presence with out taking up too much visual space. My only complaint is with the lamp shade. It lets very little light through- even with a very bright 3 way bulb. Even with that said, knowing I will be purchasing another shade for this lamp, I still feel that I got an excellent value for the lamp base. This lamp was an inexpensive instant update for my living room.

    Read More
    ellie1419 November 7, 2011
  • Absolutly beautiful. Even better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow they are heavy but seems well made. Just one was off center at the base. But a little twist fix it. Recommended.

    Read More
    Nicholas N April 10, 2017
  • LIke this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, heavy well-built. Very attractive. Took my office up a notch.

    Read More
    Linda F. April 9, 2017
  • Crystal column table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, the base is even nicer than pictured

    Read More
    OstkUser970104 April 9, 2017
  • Rave reviews!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is gorgeous! It's heavy and looks great on a side table in my bedroom.

    Read More
    eh4gknny April 8, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful and I have gotten so many compliments. Very heavy and sturdy.

    Read More
    Marta L P. April 3, 2017
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely impressed with quality of this piece. Very solid

    Read More
    OstkUser769751 March 16, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are VERY heavy, very well made.

    Read More
    manateesb4 February 21, 2017
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely beautiful lamps

    Read More
    michele p. February 2, 2017
  • Great lamps -very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps look great -nice, clean base for a simple column -very nice. Just be warned that they are heavy.

    Read More
    Paul T. January 16, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp! I may have to have another one. It is a bright spot in my living room with it's style & crystal column! I chose it for my traditional style & it works so well.

    Read More
    happyinfranklintn January 16, 2017
Sponsored Links