Today: $81.99

Was: $129.99

Save $48.00 (37%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal Column Table Lamp w/ Tan Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful lamp, beautiful lamp

    Read More
    jjah062 May 27, 2017
  • Nice design.
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, clean and perfect.

    Read More
    Olivia H. May 25, 2017
  • Crystal Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, classy lamp. Very heavy. I get a lot of compliments on this lamp. It is the type of thing that can mix with many types of décor so I highly recommend it. Nice shade- on the taupe side, not cream.

    Read More
    papagallo May 10, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp. It is elegant and substantial. Could be mistaken for a much more pensive lamp. Great quality.

    Read More
    PJ M. May 8, 2017
  • Stylish lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavyweight solid lamp with a good looking shade. Could look appropriate in contemporary through traditional homes.

    Read More
    woodchick April 30, 2017
  • MUCH larger than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm not in love with the tan shade, and the lamp itself is MUCH larger than I anticipated. But I love the crystal column look and it seems to be a decent quality.

    Read More
    Shelby K. April 19, 2017
  • Absolutly beautiful. Even better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow they are heavy but seems well made. Just one was off center at the base. But a little twist fix it. Recommended.

    Read More
    Nicholas N April 10, 2017
  • LIke this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, heavy well-built. Very attractive. Took my office up a notch.

    Read More
    Linda F. April 9, 2017
  • Crystal column table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, the base is even nicer than pictured

    Read More
    OstkUser970104 April 9, 2017
  • Rave reviews!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is gorgeous! It's heavy and looks great on a side table in my bedroom.

    Read More
    eh4gknny April 8, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful and I have gotten so many compliments. Very heavy and sturdy.

    Read More
    Marta L P. April 3, 2017
  • Crystal calumn lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beautiful add so much elegance to your room I absolutely love it

    Read More
    OstkUser989032 March 24, 2017
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely impressed with quality of this piece. Very solid

    Read More
    OstkUser769751 March 16, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are VERY heavy, very well made.

    Read More
    manateesb4 February 21, 2017
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely beautiful lamps

    Read More
    michele p. February 2, 2017
  • Great lamps -very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps look great -nice, clean base for a simple column -very nice. Just be warned that they are heavy.

    Read More
    Paul T. January 16, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp! I may have to have another one. It is a bright spot in my living room with it's style & crystal column! I chose it for my traditional style & it works so well.

    Read More
    happyinfranklintn January 16, 2017
  • LOVE this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous lamp and exactly what I was looking for as a more affordable option to something similar at another store that cost 4xs as much. Very heavy and solid, which lends to the high quality look. Saw something similar at *** for less, but this is worth the extra $$ as it looks much more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    salliesue3 January 8, 2017
  • Substantial
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beautiful! I cannot believe the price, what a tremendous value. Looks very expensive. I could not believe how big the box was it came in. Very heavy and substantial lamp. I cannot say enough.

    Read More
    Jessica S. December 31, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price

    Read More
    Daniel H. November 12, 2016
Sponsored Links