Today: $81.99

Was: $129.99

Save $48.00 (37%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal Column Table Lamp w/ Tan Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • MUCH larger than expected
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I'm not in love with the tan shade, and the lamp itself is MUCH larger than I anticipated. But I love the crystal column look and it seems to be a decent quality.

    Read More
    Shelby K. April 19, 2017
  • Absolutly beautiful. Even better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow they are heavy but seems well made. Just one was off center at the base. But a little twist fix it. Recommended.

    Read More
    Nicholas N April 10, 2017
  • LIke this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, heavy well-built. Very attractive. Took my office up a notch.

    Read More
    Linda F. April 9, 2017
  • Crystal column table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, the base is even nicer than pictured

    Read More
    OstkUser970104 April 9, 2017
  • Rave reviews!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is gorgeous! It's heavy and looks great on a side table in my bedroom.

    Read More
    eh4gknny April 8, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful and I have gotten so many compliments. Very heavy and sturdy.

    Read More
    Marta L P. April 3, 2017
  • Crystal calumn lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beautiful add so much elegance to your room I absolutely love it

    Read More
    OstkUser989032 March 24, 2017
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely impressed with quality of this piece. Very solid

    Read More
    OstkUser769751 March 16, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are VERY heavy, very well made.

    Read More
    manateesb4 February 21, 2017
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely beautiful lamps

    Read More
    michele p. February 2, 2017
  • Great lamps -very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps look great -nice, clean base for a simple column -very nice. Just be warned that they are heavy.

    Read More
    Paul T. January 16, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp! I may have to have another one. It is a bright spot in my living room with it's style & crystal column! I chose it for my traditional style & it works so well.

    Read More
    happyinfranklintn January 16, 2017
  • LOVE this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous lamp and exactly what I was looking for as a more affordable option to something similar at another store that cost 4xs as much. Very heavy and solid, which lends to the high quality look. Saw something similar at *** for less, but this is worth the extra $$ as it looks much more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    salliesue3 January 8, 2017
  • Substantial
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beautiful! I cannot believe the price, what a tremendous value. Looks very expensive. I could not believe how big the box was it came in. Very heavy and substantial lamp. I cannot say enough.

    Read More
    Jessica S. December 31, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price

    Read More
    Daniel H. November 12, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these lamps for my bedroom,absolutely Love! them

    Read More
    Diane October 10, 2016
  • Surprisingly good
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these lamps for my bedroom and was shocked at how heavy they are. Sturdy, extremely well made. Expensive looking, clean lines. The only complaint I have is regarding the packing materials - the Styrofoam ended up EVERYWHERE when unpacking. Highly recommend, however.

    Read More
    redesq October 3, 2016
  • V nice
    Verified Purchase

    As others have said, nicer than you might expect. V handsome & classic

    Read More
    Ponchatrain October 1, 2016
  • Classy and Appealing
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps is classy-looking and fits my living room decorum but very heavy especially with children around, them not tripping over the cord. This reason causes me to give it four stars rather five. Thank you very much.

    Read More
    Ramata J. September 14, 2016
  • Beautiful lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent lamp for a transitional look.

    Read More
    Kirk C T. September 8, 2016
Sponsored Links